Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday In House News...

Hailings from the wet side of the World...

IN HOUSE MEMO.

The cold wind here is so strong that if you no get stamina , e fit carry you throwey for corner....LOL.
Looks like una never get una groove yet, nobody get father hood, motherhood or wardhood entries?

If you need data, please send an email with your phone number and blog ID to Data seller Maam Waju...... 40 people will be gifted Data...
Maam Waju will now be handling all Data matters directly as it is easier for me and her.....If she mentions that she sent you data and you did not get any, you can mail her directly to complain.... Her mail address is on her blog ID

Send in ya Chronicles eeeeeeh....

Today is Kitchen free day for me and we get to order for yummy stuff... Wohooooooooooooooooooo...hahahahahahahahahaha.

On Wednesday, I made a post on Instagram about monetizing your social media handles.. If you are on Instagram, please read up my last post. My handle there is my full name... You will find useful tips in the comment section of the post...
Instead of trolling, use your data wisely.

E ni nice day ojare! ...lol

THE JOHN DOE STORY PART 1

If you are a parent or guardian and you have a live-in grown up that works, please try visit and find out where he/she works. A man whom I guess should be in his early sixties walked into my office few hours after midday on the 26th of December 2022. 

He approached me and was asking of his nephew, for the purpose of this write up I will call him John Doe. Well, I work in a hospitality firm which offers accommodation (not a hotel though) but the name he mentioned doesn’t ring a bell. I checked the list of our guests and still didn’t see the name. 

So, I asked him when the guest arrived and his response was what prompted this write up. There’s a popular club opposite my office and the man said that this his nephew, John Doe works there. According to him, his nephew told him that his organization have a certain arrangement with mine that when they close at those odd hours, they would sleep over at ours till morning when they’d depart to their various homes. 

We don’t have such arrangement with them to the best of my knowledge. I called my senior colleague so the man can hear from him too and he affirmed what I’d told him. 

We went further to ask if he had visited his office and he said that the place was closed. Apparently, John Doe had left for work since 24th evening to come back on 25th morning but called his uncle that he won’t be coming home till 26th morning because they’re very busy and having a meeting during the day. At such, it won’t make sense him coming home and going back to work almost immediately. 

At the time he was supposed to be home, he was nowhere to be found. His uncle waited for some hours and called him but couldn’t reach him. He called the number he said belonged to his manager but it wasn’t going through. Ha! 

Uncle was perturbed. He waited for some time again and called but no show. He dressed up and came looking for John Doe. 

I collected his number and gave him mine just in case there’s any information. I went to the club John Doe said he worked to gather more information…may be the amebo in me couldn’t resist. The restaurant in front was open so I asked to see the club manager but they said he doesn’t come to work on Mondays. I managed to collect his number after their many shenanigans. 

I also asked some of them if they knew John Doe and they said they don’t really know everybody that works in the....

This was dropped in the comment section some days ago .. Please whoever dropped it come and complete this story eeeeeeh

********************************+

62 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I rejoice with profound joy because the Lord has filled my mouth with laughter and His joy is my strength. I do not know weakness, depression, or oppression of any sort because the joy in my spirit produces health and boundless energy for my body.

2. There are people God has planted in your life as HELPERS...They are not related to you in any way, but they are ALWAYS there for you 24/7...
    Do ALL you can to sustain that friendship and cement that bond...
    There are only a handful of good people in this wicked world. Cherish the ones who are there for you.
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. I confirmed this to be true

2. I'm an only child but i have a sister from another mother and i'm not letting her go anywhere!
      Thanks bro for reminding me this!

3. Naso

Hope that boy/guy has not started doing 'gay runs'

Stella make I go your Instagram.

Thank God for jounery mercies back to base.

Villa dey sweet o.

3. Who else has seen all these so-called skit makers/content creators that harass ladies because of their outfits, calling them names and asking them to go home and change whatever they're putting on? Someone sent me two provoking videos yesterday. This foolish skit maker (I wish I knew his name or handle) poured water on a lady by the main road, embarrassing her because of her outfit and telling her to go home and change, calling her ashewo etc. My God! I was so pissed. The second video had yet another useless skit maker FLOGGING another lady, calling her unprintable names & asking her to go home and change her dress. Are they mad?! Male skit makers, are you guys high on dog shit? What rubbish!? Unless the ladies are in on it and gave their consents, I see no reason why you should humiliate anyone like that and further make a video, post online for cheap likes and comments.

My colleague that sent the video said we should do pro bono for the ladies to help set an example for other dumb skit makers, only issue is that we don't know them or how to contact them. However, please if you've ever been embarrassed like that, please find the nearest FIDA office and report your case, make sure you get the cow's name and/or handle.

I don't know why men cannot just let women be, later una still go dey chase us up and dan!

1. Okay! Here is my take and I'm not trying to make a case for the unfortunate men who tread that route.

I find it rather disgusting seeing women dress provocatively especially during the day and walking the road. Like you leave your house comfortably naked? That's quite absurd. What happened to dressing how you want to be addressed?
      Nakedness should never be encouraged cos I categorize it as a public nuisance. There are many ways to look and dress fashionably sexy and nakedness or provocative dressing is not one of them.

BTW, people who harass or attack others for their choice of dressing are not any better. They are a bunches of ignorant illiterates who believe that the world revolves around their scrotum. They think with the things between their legs and never grows. I pray that meet their doom.

2. You will be shocked these ladies gave their consent to that rubbish to earn money or become social media influencers and celebrities, check the likes of those that let skit makers joke about their boobs and butt or use them to tease men to get reactions. People will do anything to become famous.
      Some women give men the power to rubbish their gender

Felicity

3. The skits are scripted, the act it with the ladies involved, they won't just do that to a total stranger na

4. Lol… look at this one. If you’re looking for a real case to run a pro bono then go to jail. A lot of innocent jailed persons would appreciate you pro bono. Don’t come here encouraging an obvious decay in the society.

5. His name is trinityguy and I think the skits are scripted

6. I don't know why ladies dress in such manner and expect to get husband sharp sharp.

7. Dress how you want to be addressed. Please who told you those ladies want to be addressed respectfully? Did they tell you they didn’t know what they signed up for when they dressed up provocatively? They know their target market and that doesn’t include you, unless of course you are in on it 🀣

8. I watched the useless videos too. I think they are all working together to make money.

4. Welcome ihn
    good afternoon everyone

5. This is really the meaning of dry season.

Good afternoon

1. Everywhere just dry

Enu gbe

Good afternoon my people

6. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

8. Sign out meme is dope

This month dey run like jibiti person..make God help us oooo

9. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    Sign out meme πŸ‘

10. Good afternoon country people!

11. Aunty/Uncle John Doe, come and complete this gist eeeh!
    Stella so it is still cold over there? But you were drinking garri the other day na, abi you used warm water to drink it?πŸ˜ƒ
    It is cold in Ibadan, na sweater get me since three days now.

1. Aunty poster abeg we plenty wey need the complete story, that your post as I Dey read am the thing dey carry me dey go where I know sabi, do well and finish the story you hear πŸ‘‚ Tankio!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. Even SiSi dey owe us "complete gist"

12. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻

1. 😊 Goodafternoon to you

Mummy Anthony—Clever

13. Pvc picked up and ready to voteπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Please go get yours, distribution is ending soon,if you do not get it before the 22nd of this month,then its gone...…

Please reprint your slip to avoid going up and down

Go with the old slip and the new one, give them the old one first and if they ask you to reprint slip, give them the new one

Some people polling unit code is being changed…

Also try to know your polling unit…If they tell you to come back in 2weeks time,don't answer.

All the best to us all πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

14. Beautiful afternoon to everyone here πŸ€—
    Trust your day is going on well.
    Do have a lovely day πŸ’ž

15. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    The meme up there is the plain truth 😏😏

16. REMINDER: It only takes one second to say:

◇ I love you.
    ◇ I apologise.
    ◇ Can we talk?
    ◇ You were right.
    ◇ I don't want to be at odds.

Stop letting your pride and ego, hold you hostage from the happiness in life.

17. YOU CAN’T BE EVERYONE’S CUP OF TEA.
    There will always be someone in this life who just doesn’t like you, no matter how hard you try to please them. There will always be something that you say, or do, which causes offence or division. Whether you meant to or not. There will always be someone who finds fault in you, your life or your words. You may never find out why, please don’t waste your precious time trying to. You can’t be everyone’s cup of tea. Then there will be those who like you on impact. A little fizz of energy that passes between you. Silently, unseen, bonding. Those people will not only like you but they will like you fiercely. They are your people. Whatever spare time you have, spend it on them. You can’t be everyone’s cup of tea, but you can be someone’s first sip of a cold drink on a sunny day… Or a warming hot chocolate when you come in from the rain or the pop of a long awaited champagne cork or a stiff shot of tequila when things go awry Find your people, love them hard.
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’‹d

18. Good afternoon everyone. It's a hot day today

19. Good afternoon everyone
    Oh my gee I have been sleeping since morning in office. Thank because it relieved me small from the stress I passed through since Saturday night till Monday morning.
    Enjoy the rest of the day people

20. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

21. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

22. "Teacher Nk12 January 2023 at 10:08
    And our boys?
    "Where is your Manhood" ?
    I recommend you find this book Gee. It make a whole lot of sense"..

Haba nah NK,. That book is for SIMPs,. I don't need no book to know where my Manhood isπŸ™„πŸ™„.. Manhood wey dey very active, agile and strong.., if you want to see the Manhood just ask with your full cheat no dey disguise 😌😌..

Where's your Manhood ko,. Where's your Kpekus nii😏😏

1. You need Strong deliverance aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Abeg carry ya Manhood go give people wey need am .
      Macho Dante πŸ˜‚

2. Your replies are always harsh and judgmental πŸ˜•

23. Good afternoon Bvs
    Having a lazy day😊

24. Why is January usually boring? February abeg come quick.

25. Good afternoon bv's πŸ™Œ
    Running inbox.
    Thank you Stella
    😘😘😘😘

26. Sunny Thursday afternoon,I'm tired o,had a hectic day

27. Good afternoon everyone,,,
    The harmattan here is something else.
    I don't know how to tell my body that the vacation is gone and work has started, na sleep i just dey sleep since morning in the officeπŸ€ͺ

28. Let me go and look for that post on Instagram πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️

29. One of the promises I made this year is to be commenting with my ID this year, but alas today is 12, the spirit is willing... People wey dey consistent una dey try oh. I will see giveaway for BVs with ID, and I'll say today is the day...

30. That dog face be make me remember the Bv that hates dog so much 🀣.
    Sign out MemeπŸ‘
    Bvs that travelled home for Christmas wetin una bring come naa?
    Surrogate Mum been a while here, hope you are good?
    Lesson runs✌️✌️
    Cheers as the day progresses 😍

31. Good evening to y'all
    Whatagwan my people?
    Stay good!