Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Wednesday In House News..

Hailings to you!...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing?...... I am doing just fine and thinking of what to cook for Dinner.... cant wait for tomorrow my kitchen day off...ehehhehehehehehehhe ordering for the yummiest pizza tomorrow.

Can someone suggest for me what to cook? Non Nigerian food oh.. so no eba or yam or rice and stew suggestions cos this is all the food naija people eat 24/7..Abi i lie?

Have a nice day and cant wait to read suggestions for Dinner....

READ THIS

A rat swallowed a diamond and the owner of the diamond contracted a man to kill the rat. When the rat hunter arrived to kill the rat there were more than a thousand rats bunched up and one sitting by itself away from the pack. He killed the one by itself and that was the exact one that had swallowed the diamond.

The amazed owner of the diamond asked: How did you know it was that rat?
He responded*: "Very easy
When idiots get rich they don't mix with others!!!"*

*LESSON:
When God answers your long awaited prayers, maintain your normal profile.*

******************+

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST.

''Some people are not as nice as they seems to look. My friend just came back from Christmas trip and gisted me what happened to her. Her brother in-law used help and stuffs to her because she's still struggling on her own. 

Before traveling for Christmas, we went to market to get some first grade okrika for her kids to take traveling, on getting to villa, her brothers wife started throwing words like, "hmm so its clothes your mum are using all the money we are sending to her to buy, look at her kids wearing better clothes than ours" etc, she overhead her, and she also stylishly told her ,the clothes are OK not new.

Anyway to cut the long story short, the bro in law refused to give her the money he promised her to start business, saying they're not suffering now that she and her kids are even looking more well taken care of that theirs, on top OK clothes o, just because they expected her and her kids to look tattered. World people, this reminds me of the adage in Yoruba that says, "eniyan bi aparo,ni omo araye fe"

This is actually how some peoples minds works and many of us are guilty of this.. We see how people look and use it to Judge them....
My new PA looks like a slay queen, very beautiful and all but she is just an Orphan trying to survive...... I judged her by her look an was wrong...
We are all like this by default..

81 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’m conscious of God’s life in my spirit, soul, and body; therefore, I don’t live by the dictates of this world, but by the Word of God. I enjoy divine strength and walk without weariness or fainting because of the transcendent life inherent in my spirit.

2. That sign out meme is errthang!!
    Wahala for who no adhere to am...
    Good afternoon SDK Ville. ❤️❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

3. *IN UK*
    *SON*: Mum, someone gave me chocolates today in School.
    *MUM*: Waooo, l hope you said thank you?
    *SON*: Yes mum.😁😁😁
    *USA*
    *SON*: Mum, my friends sister gave me chocolates today in School.
    *MUM*: Waaaooooo that is good I hope you said thank you?
    *SON*: Yes mom. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    *IN NIGERIA*
    *SON*: Mummy, someone gave me chocolate today in School.
    *Mummy screams*: Haaaaaaaaaa Bura'ubaaaaaa😳😳😑😑 !!! Mokuuuu oooo omo yi ti pami o. When? Who ? Where ? How? [slaps] how many times [slaps again] did i tell you not to [slaps] collect something from strangers. Now go and drink Anointing oil and drink omi iyasimimo take sanctified water, to wash it down. Awon Ebi baba e lo ma ko ba. Oni jeku je omo ale. Egbon baba e lo fi jo.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’•❤πŸ’Ÿ

4. U all have a wonderful day ahead

5. IHN is here, the mind of human beings eeh is somehow i swear

6. New moms be like, I had 8 hours of sleep. But in 3 daysπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

WCW😘😘😘
    Crushing on all new moms.

7. You no lie o Stella, na our major food bi dat. Good afternoon everyone.

8. Seems in the only one here that follows this Justin UG on IG. The guy's contents are just too good to ignore.

BTW, una no dey watch Ginny and Georgia??? I'm in love! Gboromideleru has put Georgia in trouble 😭

1. Yes Eka joy I watch Ginny and Georgia and I am loving it! Nice series! πŸ‘. Try and watch Samaritan!

2. I was checking the reviews on netnaija today and just downloaded 2 episodes. I never even get chance watch am. So e blast ehn?? Make I do start am. I'm still watching cleaning ladyπŸ˜ͺ

Be like I too dey watch movies o🀦

3. I really loved that series oh. When this season 2 came out, I could barely remember what happened in season 1, I had to watch all of season 1 again before season 2. That's how much I love Ginny and Georgia

9. This rat issue baffles me alot...So many individuals on this table..they tend to feel they have gotten it all once they are rich.

They form island of riches..oshisco.

Today dry small, the heat no too much today shaa but the kind cough wey people dey experience now ehn, hmmm.

We move

1. The problem is the sense of entitlement

If you have extra ,from spouses, family to friends, funny people can drag you back to the trenches

10. Hello In House News. Good afternoon people of SDK. Happy new year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Addylove is back to based. Hope everyone is doing great. Haven't read through, there's a saying, don't judge a book by the cover. most of us are guilty of this, may God have mercy.

11. Honestly, we can all be guilty of this, there’s this young widow I usually help out, send school fees , hospital bill when one of her kids was hospitalized and all, this Christmas on her status she was posting back to back “enjoyment, pictures with her and her kids in exotic looking restaurants and kids Xmas hangout spots and she even posts gym pictures of her self working out in Porshe gym and all. What I planned to send to her this Xmas was diverted to another person and I don’t think I am going to send any school fees support this term, she looks very ok to me. Me wey Sidon for house all through I no deserve enjoyment? But I’m busy managing my finances and forming smart money woman.
    so poster don’t blame them it’s not usually easy helping people that look like they should be helping you.

1. This is why my auntie never looks good when going to her friends cos if she does they’ll frown at her all day and she’ll go home hungry without transport fare. I used to help a distant relative until he started posting his girlfriend on his dp I was like instead of hustling like me to support yourself as a grown up young man na girl be your promise I just kukuma bone am since na woman be him problem

2. It might be that someone took them out for the Christmas enjoyment. The gym too, maybe someone sponsored her.
      Some people even enter posh places and take pictures and come out without buying anything. I sometimes stand in front of a posh gate in my neigbourhood and ask my child to snap me.
      We are quick to judge a book by its cover. That is why I don't post anything enjoyment or expensive on my WhatsApp status or Facebook page that my helpers have. Before they will think I'm enjoying.

3. You have done your part, you need to look for another person that 'really' needs help

4. Very good. Divert it. Some people are so greedy, that even when they're not suffering, they still want to get and add to what they already have. Divert it please

5. You did well by diverting it. Someone suffering can't be going to gym. Who sponsors a suffering women to go to gym?.
      Humans sha.

6. Anon 14:51. I put it to you that you are not suffering. Why hide your enjoyment pictures from your helpers. That is a sign of deceit. You might even be richer than those people helping you. You stand at. posh houses and ask your child to snap you. Clap for yourself.

12. As humans especially we Africans, we're quick to judge a book by its cover and most times we end up with the wrong judgement

13. Replies
    1. Let me use your words.. pronto boo.. greetings parry

14. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Martin's suggestion worked o.
    I have used a vpn for bird app then but didn't know it was gonna work easy peasy for this one too.
    Enjoy the rest of your day o.

15. That bro in law should have helped na. He would have been ashamed if the kids wore faded and tattered clothes during the holiday.

16. Good afternoon everyone, Stella have your cooked lasagna πŸ˜‹

17. Replies
    1. Good afternoon
      Pls be positive always and always declare positivity, this year will be great

2. Na greet she greet o anon🀀

Glow baibay good afternoon 😘

3. Good afternoon darling

4. I know that@Anon,Thank you and I wish you a great year alsoπŸ™‚
      @Fidel,Migwo😌you are making me blush😊

18. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

19. Hmm that's how I was misjudged I'm fat and when I tell people I'm broke my inlaw thinks I'm eating there soms money not knowing that is there son that is eating mine

1. That fat is another problem 🀣🀣it is well with us Jare.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Poster with the friend that her kids dressed nicely to the village, pls tell her to hustle hard and shame that her brother in-law and wife. Success is the best revenge. She should not beg them for anything again and she should keep dressing nice with her kids. God will come through for her.

21. Good afternoon everyone.
    Enjoy your day lovelies

22. I wonder why people want us to look like what we are going through, that Spontaneous story is similar to mine🀣🀣 just because of okrika Gucci gown I bought for my baby,my brother in-law that promised ( he said it himself o,I didn't ask) to support my business just lock up and refused to say anything,it was later my sister in-law was gisting me that his brother said" awon Omo mi gan o wo Gucci 🀣🀣🀣 I laughed and cried at the same time,all because 1200 gown in katangua.

Ekasan everybody πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Like do you get?! Can't please people I tell you. Just few weeks ago they were advising someone here not to be dressing like what she is going through imagine if she starts dressing good, then she suddenly becomes undeserving of help. Why are we always intent on stripping people off their basic dignity?!

2. Keep ignoring.. God will come through for everyone

23. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    It's seems this January is fast ooo

24. All I see is that gist from the village.
    I don't see anything wrong in buying nice okrika wears for one's kids to look good,as long as one does not break the bank to buy them
    God will come through for her.

1. Some might see beyond what others Saw.. irony of life

25. Good afternoon lovelies.
    So touched by that write up on someone that judged based on looks and kept back what he intended blessing a family with. So much to learn and pray about divine help from God. This world is full of evil and unfriendly friends in form of family and neighbors. God help and bless us all

1. I'm telling you.. amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ... God bless everyone of us

26. But Nigerians always judge success with appearance...car, shoes clothes, perfume, bags, very vain and mundane if you ask me.

27. Sometime last week, my very good nieghbour came into my house all dressed up, very early in the morning o, I was like madam biko where are you going this morning looking this beautiful? She told me nne I refuse to look like my problem today🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

I had a very good laugh, I told her with her gorgeous she was looking her problems go see her run sef, if I didn't know the things she was going through I would probably judge that she was walking on sunshine but I know how far.

Sometimes that person you think is alright is going through shege banza, so don't judge a book by it's cover

28. someone should hand me the boxing gloves coz I want to punch Sdk. But true true Sdk you get mind oooh. So bcoz I don't come to you inbox to beg you for money or disturb your life in one way or the other you think I don't deserve the shout out you dash everyone yesterday abi.

August this year will make it 11 years in this blog, 3 years as anon and 8 years visiting with an ID.

Next time you try that again, I go send you e-bite.

E pain me oooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

E be like say I go soon carry this fight meet you for your email. I no dey like rough play.

29. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pls. what can I use to cure lice on my head , I just relaxed my hair and I can't believe am still seeing some lice on my head very urgent please .

1. Massage Aboniki balm into your scalp and hair,then cover overnight with a scarf or showercap. Do it daily for a week and you will see the problem gone. Either this or you cut the hair completely.

30. that your friend has good tests for her children, she shouldn't allow what her brother-in-law said to affect her. She should not worry God will make a way for her.

31. Good afternoon house.

Stella I thought my gist entered into pot ni o. Honestly its really painful, this lady already put mind into the help the bro in law promised,bug I told her its better he didn't help her,than for him to pray she remains a begged. Even tfare back was borrowed. This world ehn

1. I remember a church member back then that's asked me to borrow him 20k, he came to the bank to ask for a loan and I told we don't give loan for such small amount, he now came back the next day and said he needs 5 or 6 friends to borrow him 20k each. I remembered his wife whose fair skin glitters like a mirror and wears new and expensive clothes to church every week, I just smiled and told him to hustle his friends to borrow him.

In the first place, I'm not his friend and in the second place, I don't want my money to enter voicemail then they will change it for me that I was giving him money, hoping to date him. I was already getting some type of vibes from his wife and some other ladies that look at single ladies with pity. I don't really feel bad cos only God knows your heart, being emotionally intelligent means you don't do anything to outshine or discourage your helper/potential helper.

2. Please explain. Her brother-in-law? Is he married to her sister? Any way, it was her own relative or sister that outed her. Right?

32. Some people are squeezing out their last kobo just to gift you and support your business or schooling. Some people are depriving themselves and their kids of thr best and giving it out because they think you need it more.

Imagine their surprise to hear that after depriving their kids of the basics to give YOU, YOU are spoiling your own kids silly and giving them the best from the money you begged. It will teach them to use their resources for themselves and put their family first.

Imagine your kids are going to public school and you are dashing your money to a woman who Is sending her kids to private school with your money.

Perpetual beggars have no heart. They are cruel, wicked and manipulative.

Tomorrow, they will look down on your kids who you sacrificed their happiness to raise their kids. They will mock them and ask what their father did with his money with all the years he worked.

Give to the people who are actually in need and not to the ones who don't want to touch their savings.

33. It is well,same thing happened during Christmas,I posted a fine pics on my status,only for my cousin in abroad to comment say I dey enjoy o,that he thought they said hunger dey naija,that anyway the money he intend sending to me for Christmas he will use it for another thing,person that has never sent a dime since he left,I only sent laughing emoji to him. I will keep glowing in the Lord,he should keep his fake promise to himself

34. Such is life oo, we should never be too quick to judge abeg. Underneath we dont know what challenges the person might be passing thr.
    Nk you look good, awwwww, Cutie 😁
    Na only cloth we take bo ra oπŸ˜‚. Me sef refuse to look like what I've been thr.
    God no go shame us ... Amen πŸ™

Jewelu try beans with shredded beef and plantain porridge πŸ˜‹

I greet you all😍😍

35. Ihn...... Stella have you tried spaghetti with minced meat sauce..... seriously it's been years I had but it's always in my thought,so delicious and yummy,white spaghetti and sauce untop.what about pepper soup....you can consider it too.
    Post..... Everyone is guilty of judging others,I do it and other people do it to me..it takes understanding and Grace to stop some certain behavior, I'm doing my best to let people be and help without being judgemental.

1. Me I was about suggesting alfredo pasta with chicken and whipped cream πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

36. The truth is that some people we give things are not needy, they are wanty. They collect from others to satisfy their wants. The prayer I always make is my gift ministers to the receiver. Some people jump at every giveaway on this blog thereby denying the needy access to help. Someone who is managing a Passat can't be forming financial helper to someone who owns a new model range Rover Jeep!