Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kolawole Ajeyemi Sends Memo To His Fans Cussing Out Actress Toyin Abraham

Monday, February 27, 2023

Actor Kolawole Ajeyemi Sends Memo To His Fans Cussing Out Actress Toyin Abraham

43 comments:

1. Lol. A divided house? Husband and wife supporting different parties? Keep up with the lies you hear.

Sluttychic.

1. Its possible Chic,my hubby supports pdp while i support lp,but,during the election we both voted lp. Morealso,Toyin has the right to choose Tinubu.

2. Fear of curse is the beginning of wisdom.

3. He didn’t rebuke any curses on his wife? 😳

1. Only God knows why he did so.

Licious babe

2. Only God knows why he did so.

Licious babe

3. As in ehh, hope all is well with them, maybe he simply forgot that part.

4. Wive thrown under the bus. Confusion everywhere. Nna ehn,
    jisike.

5. Curses like "May your kids be like who you support..." flying up and down. Very soon, children will start denying their parents, parents denying children, husbands denying wives because of this election

6. Never been a fan of Toyin, will never be but I don't like the way her husband threw her under the bus. There are better ways of publicly handling issues. Toyin no get sense normally but do I blame her?? Someone that will always produce meaningless movies and people will gladly watch. I always feel.like a witch because I don't get the hype, I have tried watching her movies but they never make sense and her way of acting is so annoying. Saying tinubu discussed his plans for Nigeria with her is a big blatant lie. Wo, na you and your wife sabi

1. Yes,the husband did not need to inform anyone. I really feel sorry for her,Its gutter traits to involve one's family members during arguement.

2. Discuss what with her,is she Nigeria? someone that couldn't tell Nigerians his plans.

3. I said it some days ago that I don’t blame Toyin for this nonsense, it’s the people that will still go and watch her subpar movies after this election that I blame.
      I wonder how we can forget so soon what happened during the Endsars movement

4. There are mediocre Nigerians who love mediocre things , those are her fans

5. Ijakumon was okay sha, unlike the previous ones

7. I wish alot of Obedients will just ignore these people. The whole cursing and abuse is uncalled for seriously.
    Even if it's PDP members that curse them out, it will be pushed to Peter Obi supporters.

8. Whether Tinubu wins or loses, please the Jagaban of Lagos title has been transferred to Obi henceforth.
    Obi is the Jagaban of Lagos. kowai

1. Fact, imagine obi winning a whole Lagos

2. Unfortunately, the easterners do not allow another ethnic group gain any ground in eastern states.

3. Someone said "Lagos wey tinubu build, Obi don roof am!"

4. Anon 18:36 don’t start the tribal gloating. The population of Lagos is over 21million and PO won 500,000+ votes. Don’t invite his non-Igbo supporters because that will not bode well for a de-trivialized Nigeria. PO did not contest or win the governorship of Lagos any more than Atiku in Osun so that statement is uncalled for. If anything it confirms the liberal nature of many Yorubas who are PO supporters in Lagos and elsewhere . #unity✌🏾

5. They have started the tribal boasts. I’m against TBoy but Obi is Jagaban of Lagos? As in Eko? With 500k votes out of 25million lagosians? It is this aggrsssiveness that scares some of us who are for PO. Read history and stop the inciting rhetoric.

9. In other words, drag my wife but leave my kids and I out of it. Pls nobody should drag the innocent kids abeg, lets keep dragging the two faced aunty egbegbe who waited to finish selling her movie before unveiling her candidate. If e sure for you and your candidate why you no unveil am since the beginning of the campaign season? When she was frolicking with Sanwo and inviting him to her movie premier she didnt know she would have to pay back with publicly endorsing his candidate.

Aunty was loud about bullying on SM but went mute when the actual bullies sponsored by her daddy were causing havoc in different polling units. If she had any integrity she would have spoken up against the touts but can she go against her pay master?? Toyin deserves every bit if dragging she's getting.

10. See kola throwing toyin under the bus
    They must have been dragging
    I thought two shall become come together and become one🤣🤣

Kola said everyone should answer their father's name,to your tent oh isreal.🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️

1. I no blame him oh, me and my husband always support different candidates oh. Even as we entered American we still support different candidates sometimes he tries to sell his candidate to me and I always countered with why I can’t support his candidate, sometimes too we happen to like the same candidate.My uncle and aunt voted trump while my counsins voted Biden, Roja that. And don’t say he threw him under the bus, Soludo’s son publicly declared his stand and disassociated abi threw his father under bus as you guys called it. Pence, trump’s vice, the daughter voted Biden and declared it publicly. No be today. Those days, we they deceive my parents to vote for candidates we don’t like, we use to quarrel them when they get home and tell them they are part of Nigeria problems.

11. Maybe toyin went against the husband's advice,this guy does nt sound as if he supports the wife.
    Ada ohafia

12. I strongly believe the 'I am not supporting her' was meant to be I am not supporting her party so let's ease up on the throw under the Bus expression.Bet Toyin and Hubby are somewhere feeding off Ijakumo proceeds while we spend useful Data analyzing and reanalyzing.😂

1. Lmao! True dat! The Bobo will be feeding off her movie proceeds, wetin concern am? Two have become one. But for politics tho, husband and wife must not support same party

13. Toyin too run her mouth up and down because she don get small change now. Na this Kola Ajeyemi man bring her the good luck she is now enjoying. We saw the loser she marry before when she is always broke and all other past failed and pernury relationships. Toyin don’t bring the star of this man down o! Oju orolari actress 🙄🤦‍♂️

14. Kola has every right to declare his own intention. Husband and wife can belong to a different party, it’s not a problem. As Kola has rightly said, which of the people can say they read on Kola’s page that he’s supporting Tinubu or any candidate? He didn’t say anything about party or who to vote, so he needs to reverse the curse people are placing on his kids and let everyone know who to face! Please let people stop cursing his children, those kids are innocent!

1. He is his own man, people should leave him alone. Maybe he has the integrity and don’t want to be associated with thuggery and rigging. Me I will talk oh, like Kola like Soludo’s son before the sins of the father will be visited on the children.

2. Ewooooo @ 14:32 . You are right.

Licious babe

15. What they are doing to Toyin is wrong. If by any chance Tinubu wins and decides to compensate her will d hubby still dissociate himself? Sad

16. How can a married woman be saying she is "Asiwaju Baby"

If only Toyin knows how much almost every from Nigeria loves her. I hope she doesn't lose her fans.

I don't support her campaign for Tinube but this her husband no be am.

17. A man with a good conscience.

18. I don't still get why she is still being dragged though, I thought we have freedom to vote for anyone we want. Funke and Banky contested under PDP, no-one is saying anything, people are even saying Banky is nice yen yen yen, aren't they both supporting Atiku too automatically and they are not being dragged, haba!