Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Denies Selling Aso Ebi For APC Victory, Says Its A Meme..

Monday, February 27, 2023

Actress Eniola Badmus Denies Selling Aso Ebi For APC Victory, Says Its A Meme..

Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus has denied selling Aso- ebi to celebrate the Victory of APC Presidential candidate Bola Tinubu....

36 comments:

1. Let her continue. The environment is tensed. People should mind what they say at this time to avoid had I known

1. Abeg you guys rest
      Let people enjoy
      Tense on top of another persons presidency fir what

2. Are you alright? @13:47 how is this another person’s presidency? We are Nigerians and this concerns us so we are tense. Perhaps you’re not Nigerian, in which case, keep quiet until the elections are done and don’t chock mouth because this is OUR presidency.

2. You must be very stupid! you’re so sure of broad day rigging that’s why you shared your silly memes.. okpolor eyes

1. The dragging too much , the ode change mouth.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜… wucked

3. Olodo. Shebi the bat symbol on the kampala is also fake?
    Tinubu is not physically and mentally sound to be president but these stomach lovers dont care. Wait till he breaks down totally and boko haram grand patron takes over, na that time the reality of this una foolishness go dawn on all of us.

4. And you dimed it fit to post it now that there's tension everywhere.
    O wrong nau... Please stop

5. Aunty ode! Whatever you do, do it with your full chest and stop beating around the bush!

6. Always in the news on wrong side.
    Eniola, why admit it with your full chest, why chicken out?

7. Atleast this one had the integrity to stand by her choice from day one. How about the other aunty that waited till she finished selling her movie before declaring her choice. I mean if you're so sure of who you support why hide him from day one? They know what they are doing is wrong but the love of money has blinded them to the truth.

BTW I heard aunty Toyin egbegbe ran when her brothers invaded her polling unit. I expected her to stand on the mandate to tell them espirit de corp since they are her family memvers.

1. As in ehn, in her mind now she think sey she dey wise. Normally, I no kuku rate that woman not to talk of using my hard earned money to watch her movies

2. ๐Ÿ˜„ esprit de corp.

8. Bloody liar. People posted on their whatsapp then boom, you posted without rebutting the story but you would rather post. Annoying senseless woman.

Stella post

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚ as INEC never release result, she don deny. If the results had been otherwise, will she deny it ๐Ÿคฃ

10. Mtchweeew ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you choose to do this when everywhere is tensed? SMH! Kontinu dey lie

1. How is Kampala tensing you? You people are giving serious Boko Haram vibes.

11. Which meme be that after all una don lose Lagos mtchew

12. Meanwhile her oga has lost lagos to obi.

Guessmeey

13. Mtchewwwwwww
    What a time to play around ๐Ÿ˜ก

14. She is just showcasing her stupidity

15. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. This surgery really affect this girl,gbo gbo werrry

17. She no sure of the riggings again

18. This lady has no wisdom,that’s why people are distancing themselves from her.

19. So ass big ass the mumu girl Dey she no want get sense ? In this time wey d country Dey hot u Dey post rubbish. Considering your status. Well Tonto don tell us sha. Na still d same u mumu run go post davido’s son’s tragedy. Just Dey mumu go.

20. It's a picture of clothes. Relax. You have your own handles to post your own.