Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo On Quote...

Monday, February 27, 2023

Actress Uche Ogbodo On Quote...

Do you agree with her_

15 comments:

1. Always writing...

2. ME , I don't even have food to eat. The past few weeks has just been God.

1. Hmm see Ehn if to say you use your id we for fit know Wetin to do

2. Sorry to read this. I really hope an angel comes through for you. Please stay hopeful

3. She is right,if I see money now, everything going through me will be alright.
    Ada ohafia

1. She's very Apt!

If I see money like this now, I go first of all cook better food eat, then I go reopen my business that I lost.

May God help me.🙏

5. She's right, lack of money causes all manner of mental illness that might make you feel you're about to die of terminal ailment , whereas it's just all in your head but the moment money enters your hand/account you'll become well as if you encounter some sort of miracle.
    Like today I called in sick at work not because I'm actually sick o but because I felt sick without money, after when person don use their money still buy their Money plus I've not be paid salary. May God help us.

Giftmoesha

6. But it's true naa,after God Na money wey anwereth almost all things except death

7. Not true, I disagree with her. Many are going through a lot emotionally, physically and spiritually.Financial problem isn't everything.

8. Na true talk cos if to say I see money na to just japa forget this country.

9. To buy indomee sef for my kid is a big task...God please keep us in good health..