Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Bisola Remembers When She Interviewed Crooner Davido

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Big Brother Star Bisola Remembers When She Interviewed Crooner Davido

Big brother naija stat Bisola Aiyeola took a short walk down memory lane.....

She wrote;

"About 30 billion people have sent me this video
See my long neck and back then I used to think I was Fat" .
"This video was actually in 2011 when I was the host of Billboard Nigeria which aired on STV".
"Fun fact, I had met Davido 2 years prior when I was interviewing his cousin NPZ ,Leyla was about 6months old then and David was soo cool". "So when he saw me on the red carpet at ice princes album launch, he remembered me and obliged me and even asked after Leyla which he still does if I run into him at any event" . "Not very many celebrities agreed to be interviewed by me, I was sad but I understand better now. Even me gan dey run from red carpet

Biko no vex if I lie that I’m coming back to do interview ooo( I still oblige red carpet hosts oo)".
"Alrighty people Keep celebrating @davido and my humble self because e don tey, No be today. We have definitely grown and it’s all by the special Grace of God. Peace and love guys."

9 comments:

1. I celebrate you BisolaπŸ’šπŸ’•
    You have come a long way and here you are standing tallπŸ’πŸ‘πŸ’πŸ‘

2. Thank God for your life, Bisola.
    Greater heights in Jesus Name.

Anik

3. Awwwwwww sweet Bisola 😍😍.
    Sweet Davido😍😍

4. Bisola is a beautiful host