Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire E Money Gifts OAP Yaw A Brand New Toyota Landcruiser

Monday, February 20, 2023

Billionaire E Money Gifts OAP Yaw A Brand New Toyota Landcruiser

Every year on his birthday, Billionaire Business man E Money gives out car gifts et al. This year on air personality Yaw is one of the recipients of the car largesse....

33 comments:

1. Wow!
    This is loud!
    Daalụ E Money, and belated happy birthday to you.
    Congratulations Yaw, odiro kwá east.

2. Mehn! Those cars are so beautiful. Congrats to them.

Happy Birthday to E~Money. He keeps being a blessing to the people. Greater height is my prayers for him.

1. How many cars?

2. Anonymous he actually bought four cars. He also gave his staff. Look out for the news online.

3. Congratulations to him and happy birthday to E- money

4. Congratulations 👏🎉🎉👏 yaw.
    God favor me with my own car this year ,🙏🙏

5. Awwwwww, congratulations to him. God bless I am Emoney.

6. If it was a woman now, they will be talking about small god ……

1. The women will never tell us who bought the car for them.

They'll claim sai na them work hard pass.

7. When will someone locate me for a significant blessing like this?

8. Congratulation to you Yaw. God bless the giver.

9. Yaw once sold his car and all proceeds were given to support a charity for the blind(Bethesda). Even before then, he has dashed out his cars when he gets a new one and supports this charity but he doesn't make noise about his charitable works, which is how it should be.He even sponsored some students from Bethesda, he is an inspiration biko!

What is done in secret God will replay openly. God keep blessing you Yaw! Happy Birthday, you be better pesin! 🙏🏽

1. Wow!!!!
      Maximum respect to Yaw, thank you anon for this information.
      Givers hardly lack.

10. This is huge!! Okey Bakassi also got same car, a few of his workers also got cars, IPhone, Cheques and cash. God bless him and his family.

11. Congratulations

12. What does he do for a living?

1. Great question. People are too busy expecting their turn to raise this pressing issue.

2. The kind of question we should be asking.
      What does e-money do? As in business gangan.

3. Exactly. What do this guy and his ilk really do? The day Nigerians start respecting the “source” of money and not just the money is the day Nigeria begins to regain its lost glory. When I was a little girl in the early 80s, you weren’t respected in my part of Nigeria if you were not educated and your source of wealth was not known. Until questions are asked, folks shouldn’t complain about political thieves as they all use cronies as money launderers. Like the complex Anambra saga of transferring money from suspects accounts. May God help Nigeria

13. Nice of you E-Money , but some need it more, a lot of people are hungry, just a token can change their lives, With Casava, gari and Ewa they are good to go.

1. You can take that up.

2. Dear 17:26, you can gift the hungry people you know that token you wrote.

14. Even though,I no dey tap

15. This is loud and huge

God bless him more 🙏

Belated Birthday wishes E money

God bless you and your family