Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 09, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

I love the smell of sand before it rains...

45 comments:

1. This particular something is giving headache now now o, because, I have been chopping sand for some time now because of that sensation and it has become an addict. I am not happy about this at all

2. That smell that comes from a woman's bra or pant worn just once.

3. I love the smell of my panties after I wear them, I would remove it when I want to bathe and smell that stained part before washing. I also love the smell of my armpits after I sweat without using roll-on, like the smell another person will consider offensive.

Nobody should yab me o. Talk your own and pass, if you no get, still waka pass.
    Thank God I'm in Anon mode 🀸πŸ€ͺπŸ₯΄

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 February 2023 at 18:54

😳😳😳😳😳

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… Panties do not smell, even armpit, unless if you are not a neat person.

3. I also smell my panties whenever i take them off.

18:58, everyone has their unique smell

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I smell my panties before I wash as well

5. Me too, to many female are doing it. It's normal πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Licious babe

6. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†

7. Chai that pant go dey smell maggi

8. It helps , if the smell changes you know something is wrong

9. I love the smell of my panties.
      Please be very neat.
      Only then you will understand how fresh and intoxicating it can be.

4. It's called petrichor I think.

5. Omg me Stella

You almost want to taste it, well I tasted it a lot as a kidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 February 2023 at 18:52

I love the smell of petrol and beer (Star, Gulder, hero etc)

7. Smell of Ironing 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

8. Lumber. I would just love hanging out in a lumberyard if I wouldn't end up looking weird.

9. Petrol , fuel, moist air

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    I love the smell of πŸŒ• and 🌟 πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Licious babe

11. Make l go baf, l just dey come back . πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Licious babe

12. I love the smell of freshly cut grass.

13. The smell of my hands after cutting onion

14. New car, my wife's pussy when she gets turned on, freshly cut grass

15. I love the smell of my shit ( poo) , fart, ladies vagina discharge

16. Crispy new notes 😍😍

17. Freshly cut ginger

18. Coffee bean. Roasted goat ( because I love goat meat) mint money.

1. Grass and sand after the rain

19. Sand when it drizzles.