Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. Nothing! I will just sleep to make it easier.

1. Rededicate my life to Christ, Then burst into worship, praise and dancing till i leave to meet my maker. i won't even inform my family and loved ones so they don't panic and all. but i will leave them a note of hope. Glory!!!

2. I will call all my love ones. Apologies to the one I have to. Even put an open apology. Pray to God for forgiveness. Then I spend my last moment with my nephew, that boy is just 5,but is the sweetest and most loving human I have ever met

His kind, loving, caring, perks, hugs, kisses, questions, will make me depart with a smile on my face. Boy can make you forget to have boyfriend and gives you standard not to date rubbish. He loves rightly

1. If I may ask, what stops you from apologizing now? Why wait until your last moment?

3. Call all my loved ones, Call all those I had issues with in the past and settle with them. Rededicate my life to God and plead for forgiveness from all my sins. Lie down on the bed and ask my daughter and hubby to come sit by my side and chat with me till the time comes.
    Hmmmmm, if only it is like that, if only we all know when we will die. Hmmm.

4. I would use that last moment to seek the face of God
    Call my loved ones
    Declare my assets, bank information, passwords and any other info
    God forbid Sha 😛

5. Eat. Rest. Pray and see it manifest.. above all want to do die a happy death

6. Quickly make peace with my creator and God. Ask for mercy, mercy and mercy.
    Eat the holy and last communion(I have the wine and bread at home). Then rededicate my life to God by accepting Christ as my personal Lord and saviour.

7. Visiting my family for the last time

8. Make ammends with anyone I've hurt knowing and unknowingly. Then pray to God for mercy and forgiveness. Stay away from my loved ones so as to not break them emotionally forever. Transit in peace while sleeping or praying.
    SHYLA

9. I would quickly compleye work on the Meal Plan and Mating System for our Rabbit Farming.

My 18 year old Son bought a female Rabbit early last year for business. Like play like play we have eight Rabbits - 7 females and one male.

Spent the better part of last year to study Rabbitry. My son made a mistake that cost us about 4 months before the rabbit got pregnant.

Her first litters were seven females but one died. The other six females are due for mating in March.  In no time, the rabbits will multiply

10. I will ask God to forgive me in any way I have sinned against Him and also to help me not to sin with my thought as am going to be alone where I will not see anyone

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 February 2023 at 20:14

I will confess all my sin to God, then I will make sure I enter plane, even if it is from Enugu to Asaba, I must enter plane before I leave this world, whether the devil likes it or not.

12. If I have all the cars I dream of by then, I'll spend quality time with dem babies 💔

1. Your level of Vanity no be here

13. If I have money. I will visit the nearest hospitals and pay off bills of those that can't pay their bills. I will share everything I have to my immediate family and the house of God. Infact I touch so many lives according to my financial ability within the 24hours.

1. Acts of kindness is not what will you get you to heaven but a relationship with Jesus Christ.

14. Rededicate my life to Christ, make amends where necessary, declare my assets (if any) to my loved ones, give financial help to the needy around, take holy Communion and sing praises to meet my creator.

15. Give out my possessions, then fellowship with God.

16. Give out my possessions, then fellowship with God.

17. Update my will and make sure my insurance and bank accounts are in order. I often tell my family how much I love them, doesn’t hurt to say it one more time. Pray for Gods mercy and forgiveness.

18. Eat well, give out my things and fuck till I die.

19. I'll find a lovely couple with godliness and hand over my kids to, making them swear they will take care of them.