Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

33 comments:

1. A lot to mention: Lies and deceit. When you wake up the love of a woman when you had no interest in the first place. That is the definition of cowardice.

1. Lol..
      I agree with you cos the question didn't specify Nigerian women in particular..

So apparently, you just answered the question from the position of an oyibo woman πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Cos we all know an average Nigerian lady falls out of love when the money and gifts stop coming..

CC: Caramel and Tbaj

2. Reasons differs. What can make another out of love, can make another fall in love

3. A lot. Lies, lack of ambition, too quarrelsome, malice et al

4. In my humble opinion, I will say the reasons could varies according to people and what their expectations are and when they're not met.

For some, once its over its over. It will never be the same again.

Often a time, in a separation, it is the one who is not really in loved who says the more tender things

Regardless of the circumstances, people only stick around if they want to. They otherwise made a conscious decision that you're disposable to them. It's sad but nothing was ever gained by ignoring this reality.

1. Some men can pretend o!

Queens, shine your eyes. Take your time. Don't be in a rush. Observe. E get why πŸ˜‰

5. Lack of money and empathy

6. Infidelity and domestic violence should top the list

1. This one na excuse to dump broke man, or rich man wey no dey spend on them again..

If Baba still gallant,. They'll rather die there

2. You call infidelity and domestic violence ‘excuse’???

Wo, I dey good mood today. Make I no talk

3. Yes..

No be the lie wey dry reign for all the babes wey won dump their broke husbands?

7. Domestic violence and Infidelity.

8. Lies
    Infidelity
    Lack of trust
    Lack of communication
    Etc.

9. BoredomπŸ€”

10. From my understanding of women tho, the quickest way for them to disrespect and disregard you is when they see you as a SIMP..

I used the word Disrespect and Disregard because women don't fall in love with men.. for their kids, maybe yes,. But not men.. they're incapable

11. Lies, lack of attention and communication.

12. Lack of commitment
    Disrespect
    Lies
    Betrayal

13. Lies, infidelity, domestic violence, no money combined with laziness and lack of ambition. Lastly, no action in "za other room"

14. Deceit, Lies, Laziness, Dirtiness, Lack of Ambition