Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W Thanks Wife Adesua Etomi For Supporting His Political Career...

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Crooner Banky W Thanks Wife Adesua Etomi For Supporting His Political Career...

He says she always hated Politics but decided to give it a try when he showed Interest......
He penned a thank you note for her on Instagram..

''Susu always hated politics... So when I began talking about the burden I had to run for office, I'm sure you can imagine how she felt. She said "Banky I know you, and I know your heart... and if you're given an opportunity, I'm sure you would do a great job and make a difference... BUT politics in Nigeria is dirty and dangerous. And I don't want anything to soil you or harm you."

My response was that our politics will always remain dirty and dangerous if the good people always avoid it. If the people who truly care about the state of our country don't begin to participate in politics then we will never turn things around. We have to move past pointing fingers and complaining...to doing something about it.

So Susu and I did a lot of talking and praying together, and thank God she finally agreed. So I began this journey...one that I would never have been able to withstand, if she didn't stand with me.

The life of a genuine public servant is tough. And it's tough on your spouse too. There's so much required of you... your time, talent and treasure... your sacrifice, tough skin and strength... your faith and finances. This much is certainly true - truly running for office, with the right intentions, is physically, emotionally, financially and spiritually the most draining thing you could ever do.

There's no way I'd have been able to do this without Susu. So today please take a moment to help me say thank you to Mrs W. My friend and lover. My personal person and purpose partner.

Thank you Shuga. Thank you for everything. I love you, and I'm grateful to God for you''.

- B.W.

23 comments:

1. A virtuous woman, who can find?Thank you Susu for being one.

2. Thank you beautiful susu for all you do. Is good to have a lovely and understanding partner.

1. Thank you, Susu for standing by your Husband. More grace Sister

3. ok o, the world should know ba??????

4. Thank you Shuga, may God protect you Banky

5. So we are suppose to read all this abi, you could not tell her this last night or in the morning???

1. It's a show of love. Letting the whole world know how good your partner is, is highly commendable

6. There's is no limit to what a couple in unity, oneness and agreement can achieve. Congratulations to you both

7. Just passing o๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

8. Thank you susu for supporting your husband, may God grant him his desires as Lagos is more of Apc.

9. I love this couple. God pls keep them away from all evil.

10. Na una sabi. The world is in chaos, earthquake in turkey, hunger, fuel and money scarcity in Nigeria. Atink una don marry and we celebrate una? Abeg Make una carry una so called love enter house.

11. Thanks beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. What political career is he talking about?

Alexander

1. Wickedness๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Gifty

13. Eish there are village witches out there. Someone posts appreciation for his wife on HIS page and u can't pass without posting vile comment. He must post world troubles? Pray to God for deliverance abeg.