Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Drags Actress Foluke Daramola For Supporting Her EX And His Wife In Ongoing Brouhaha

Sunday, February 19, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Drags Actress Foluke Daramola For Supporting Her EX And His Wife In Ongoing Brouhaha

This is seriously serious!!!

She is dragging Foluke for supporting her ex husband Churchill and his wife Rosie...

104 comments:

1. Oh Akudo!!! please naa, let it all go, do it for you. Some of us really do love you but you make it so hard to stay in your camp.Sending you Love and Light.

1. This gist is boring already. Tired of hearing about it

2. Enough already Tonto! Enough!

I saw Sandra's (the other social media junkie) comment supporting you. You were fine with that.
    Not everyone is going to take your side.

And no, she isn't 10/13 years older than you. She was born in 1979. Are you claiming 1989/92?!

3. Chai, this Tonto has strength for trouble. It's like she has realized that Churchill is the best man she has ever had a relationship with but she lost the opportunity of being his wife, hence, her pains. Judging from her writeup, she wanted Churchill to wed her.

Foluke, mind your business.

1. Stop saying rubbish, how can mosquehill be the best man she has had in a relationship?

Have you met Tonto? No doubt she is crazy when triggered but she is a sweet soul. If she want to fight she fights well, if she wants to love she still does it well and if she decides to hate she maintain same energy. Talk about Consistency and it will be King Tonyo Dikeh

2. Tonto Tonto. Ndi deputy governor...kwakwakwa. I like Tonto but honestly, the girl needs help.

3. Lmaooo you are so wrong. It can actually be painful when a man uses you and cheats on you..and that is purely her own reason for dragging him continually. Trust me she has no love or longing or respect for this man. She just wants him to feel that pain n shame she did. However this is why I can never give any ex the pleasure of dragging them online, giving them attention online cus not only are you validating their existence but people will misread it as me still having feelings when I quite literally despise their existence. I've been saying the best response from Tonto should be pure silence.. she is doing everything Churchill wants n playing right into his hand.. I can bet you he Is in bed with Rosy Maurer and they are both laughing n making fun of Tonto calling her all sorts of crazy. It's not worth it n I'm sure inside tonto wants to stop but is too far gone to stop already. Just don't start. Send them to blazes, dent fight, move on with your life, keep silent, stay in your lane,Succeed n let your success speak for you n Shame your enemies for you. That will pain your ex more than any form of arguing back n forth or public shaming. They will now be the one running up and down like mad people doing it all to get your attention. That's where I get pleasure from. Seeing the acrobatics n them looking more and more pathetic. 2 of my exes are receiving therapy because of the emotional damage of me simply keeping silent, avoiding confrontation n moving along with my romantic and professional life. Tonto should try it. She was hoping good when Churchill n Wife were trying to pepper her n she kept quiet

4. Na trust me. The way she drags that man I don't think she desires to marry him..women dont marry men we don't respect n tonto talks to him like a dog
      .she is just hurt..plain n simple

5. Anonymous 17:37. You are the one saying rubbish. Mr Olakunle's surname is Churchill! Big Church for that matter. Your hatred for him made you called him something else.

Tell Tonto to stop being silly. Mr Churchill has moved on and she can't get him again. You all are pained because Big Church is doing very well but your so called "sweet Tonto" goes about fighting everyone that has either been her friend or lover.

You and your likes don't love her, if you did, you would have condemned her very bad behavior and advice her to change her ways.

Congratulations to Mr Churchill.

6. Free Tonto, she is hurt, let her say it out.. It's well

7. 21:05, lmao. Did Tonto tell you she wants Churchill back? This is laughable.
      You tell Churchill to move the heck on, grow some balls and face reality. He has failed miserably as a father, he should be ashamed of himself.
      You must think Churchill is such a prize. Smh.

Sluttychic.

8. @18:33 True! Silence is difficult to maintain but will be more painful. Who knew Churchill before Tonto? He pushes her buttons anytime he needs publicity and she falls for it. Take Funke for instance, he silence nearly drove JJC's baby mama nuts. They probably would still be trading words till date if Funke engaged but she used silence finish all of them, her ex included.

9. @18.33, keep deceiving yourself.

10. @18.33, two of your exes are receiving therapy, you wish

4. I was an ovary when Foluke Daramola dragged her ex violent husband from here to Asia , to Europe and back to North America. She cried and wailed. She went to every news outlet dragging that man by his trousers. Where did she not go ?

At last, look at her. Trying to form classy saying "she was once a single mother ".

Foluke, we remember your story. Allow Tonto to grow and mature just like you did.

1. which ovary.u this iya akudo.stop claiming small pikin.most ladies here re ancestors and there's nothing bad about it.only we men don't lie about our age

2. Don't mind her. They think everyone no get sense to remember their story. Even some of those on this blog castigated Tonto will do worse if they find themselves treated the way she was. How do you gaslight someone to the point that social media thought she was crazy only for the same sister/mistress in question to end up as your wife?

3. You are a blinking idiot. Did Foluke dragged the husband for 7 years? Tonto, just move on with your life and leave Churchill alone, he will soon have a second child. There you are causing trouble and sleeping with everyone. Churchill left you and mov3d on, bitter soul. May thunder fire all of you supporting Tonti Dike

5. Yes, post the child school fees and child care receipts or even receipts of child upkeep. Those receipts are fake and they look fake. Of all people this home wrecker called Foluke is talking?

1. Don't mind the shameless woman.

2. Expiry date on the ATM card he posted is even 2025.

6. I love tonto very wotowoto person. She no dey look face. If you do anyhow you go see anyhow

7. By the way Tonto
    Stop age shaming and body shaming people.

If you give birth to more than one, you may become fatter than her. Won't you grow old ?

1. Them no mind language in war. Mind you.

8. You people need to look beyond your hate for Tonto and see Churchill Mr yahoo yahoo for who he is. Why can’t he post the school fees receipts??? Why???
    Did the school also stop him from paying his Son’s school fees???

Churchill keeps posting this child every year because he knows it will trigger Tonto, just to gain cheap clout.

1. Don’t mind the trifling ass.

Sluttychic.

9. Yes Tonto, put the amoeba where she belongs.
    Yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am.

1. You people are uncouth, what's the difference between an amoeba and someone who did surgery?
      I wish you could be bold to use your I'd so that we will know how best to relate with you here

2. Thank you 17:33, some of us are busy running their mouth like they're so perfect inside out.
      You can support your favourite without insulting other people who have contrary view/ opinion.

3. Anon 17:33 shift abeg.

4. Amoeba nor get shape naa

10. ADA( We transcribe audio files contact us today and be glad you did 08051605930)19 February 2023 at 17:07

Tonto please rest in Jesus name kai

1. "we transcribe audio files", add your phone number. Simple! Which is contact us you will be glad you did yen yen yen.? E be like you want SDK to call you out to reduce your blog name

11. Tonto you said he gave you 10 million before you left his house, you also admitted to selling his car,is not pay back enough for all the money you claimed you spent in your wedding. How come you had the same problem with kpokpogari you seized his car too, you also had problems with the Gold guy. Tonto just admitte that you are the problem already and go for therapy before you enter mental home, those siding you don't like you, if they did they would have told you the truth . Tonto rest in Jesus name, you are not the only divorced woman or single mother in the world

12. Foluke will not mind her business. Is she still married to that man she snatched? Aunty ode.

1. You called someone God created "ode" in other to sound smart online. Social media has really turned people to something else

13. They all MUST be making money out of this publicity..

14. Lol..

If I hear any lady come and call any guy out for bodyshaming ever again ehn..
    Una wey dey body shame Una self, come want make we no body shame Una.. me I don't body shame sha.. I just say the truth cos I don't want to lie and go hell,.. if you're fat I'll call you fat, if you're thin, I'll call you bag of bones..

The truth sets one free 😌😌

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Women's best enemies are.......make I no complete am.

2. Wa gbayi Dante. Making sense . If ur broke, i call u broke. If u worwor I call u as I see it..if ur bitter against the opposite sex I tell u what you are. Make all of us dey open mouth waaaaa without shame nor diplomacy jere. You are too intelligent guy. WhY are u not the next president of naija gan sefffff? Ehnnnn?? See talent wasting for blog.best in intelligence don drop e own comment

3. best in sarcasm award goes to 20:55πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ next president of Nigeria bayiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Doris supported you and c#rsed your ex o. Try dey calm down Tonto

16. πŸ™„ Shots fired! ⚡

17. When I saw Churchill’s pile of receipts, I actually thought in my head “ This fucking guy can’t boast of paying school fees” but disturbing us with rubbish..at least school fees would have been paid into school’s account and tonto can’t reject or burn it?
    The fat fool is truly a fat fool

1. And why the fcuk would he pay school fees if he doesn’t have access to his son so he can bond with him? Why is tonto denying access? This lady get serious issue I swear. And no Churchill is not a saint either but for goodness sake, it’s been 7 years, move the hell on woman!

2. o, thank God i'm in a country with structure and strict laws they follow.
      All of you saying Churchill has no obligation to provide for King Andre just because he does not have access to him are dead wrong.
      Your responsibilities to your child, (be it the father or mother) does not diminish or varnish whether you have access to the child or not.
      The authorities here will let you know that the child deserves and has a right to be adequately catered for, emotionally, financially and otherwise by BOTH parents. So each parent is allotted a percentage of the overall child support and the parent with the higher difference pays the other parent through the child support agency or directly if both are in agreement.
      Neither can one parent deprive the other parent the access to provide for the child's emotional support, so if a parent is being denied access, you go to court for custody agreement and enforcement as well. But if child support has been determined and allocated, you cannot say you will not pay up or support the child financially just because the other parent does this and that. They can arrest you, garnish your payments like tax return, suspend your license to drive and some professional licenses, and so many other things they can do to you. child support is different from child custody agreement, although they can both be decided in the same process, one is not a determinant of the other.
      Churchill is way wrong. Whether he is present in the first son's life, he still must provide for the boy until he is 18 yrs old. He also can go to court to enforce his visitation rights if this is being violated.
      Since there is safety concerns, (valid one, as per you give your pikin name to another, and I wouldn't trust the boy in his father's new home for safety reasons, make them no go pai the child), the non-custodial parent can have visitation, even if it is supervised visitation. They do it all the time here, sometimes the supervised visitation even takes place in the courthouse where the custodial parent brings the child and the non-custodial parent has his/her time with the child in the presence of the appointed supervisor. This process is reviewed on an ongoing basis for possible transition to less restrictive access which is ideal.
      From the info these people posted, it seems that Churchill does have visitation granted on a supervised basis but however chooses not to pursue it, only to be ranting all the time that he is not seeing his son. He should go to court to enforce his visitation rights if he is really serious and not just for "show."
      I see this often, the non-custodial parent even after being granted access which it is clear they actually only demanded it in order to (erroneous thinking) hurt the custodial parent, that when access is granted, they themselves will have the fight knocked out of them and be missing most if not all visitation. All they just want is to keep painting the other black, and not really having a meaningful relationship with that child. If any parent really wants a relationship with their child, NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING should get in the way, you will fight tooth and nail to make it happen, no matter the obstacles. You will fight for that child, regardless if the other parent is the devil incarnate. Churchill is not ready. I don't like to put mouth in ex- or current husband and wife wahala. Whatever they do or keep doing going forward, Both Tonto and Churchill should have only the best interest of their shared son, King Andre at heart in every action, inaction, situation and circumstance. That should be the over-arching goal, not either of their egos, past or present kwata or anything else..

3. Don't mind him. Presenting receipts that did not include the bone of contention which is school fees and child support.

18. Even all yoruba nollywood collect

1. No be small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. TONTO ZUKWANIKE!

20. Spits

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

21. Haba tonto that's too cruel, i understand your anger but pls take it easy on urself

#praprika#

22. I pray she heals, and asap. Ee no easy at all

1. When she stops receiving support from some women who believe she is beating men and avenging against men for them, her healing will start.

One woman, three men in public. Only God knows the men who settled quickly and ran home quietly.

Some of women are here asking for school fees receipts for a child the mother herself accepts she went to court to ensure he never gets access to ever. A child Tonto clearly said she would not let near his father.

Until a woman's son or brother meets some type of women, they think only in the lines of men vs. women in judging all relationship matters.

How many of the women supporting this woman's public behaviour will recommend her or any woman with same public behaviour as choice wife for their son, or brother or male relative?. How many will pray their daughter behave this way?

So if the son looks for his father at 18 or 21, will she M or K *** him?

Vanity on vanity.

2. Non of them supporting Tonto will support her if Churchill were to be their brother or their son.

3. Me too I would not pay school fees for a child that I have been blocked from seeing. Especially when the mum can afford to pay. She should use the money from the car sale for school fees until she is ready to co parent.

4. An actor in a developed country with zero filter calling another actor or even a regular Jane “fat fool” would be cancelled immediately. She won’t find a job again! So many ill mannered folks throwing insults and curses around on Nigerian SM. It’s no wonder it’s now an annual thing in this case. No offense but most mothers in Nigeria do not get N10m plus 22m = 32m in 7 years and still call the man a deadbeat. How many BVs have had their men spend N15m on them in 5 years of marriage? Not everybody has Davido’s kind of money!

Those saying he should pay the school fees didn’t bother to find out if she handpicked a school he cannot afford as the “high celeb she is”. If he can only afford N1m per year as school fees will the mom agree or is the child in a school he has no say and cannot afford? In a normal situation, the child support will be a % of his income, nothing more, the system won’t ask someone to pay $75k for a private school if his income can only afford 10% of that. The drama is too much for folks that lived together for just 6 months. I wonder what she would have done if she was in the shoes of Adekaz wife of 20 years who has four kids.

So many younger women seem entitled and unrealistic, living unsustainable lifestyles.

23. What kind of wahala is dis ooo. Eka joy you talk am this weekend go loooonnnggg!!! What a WAWU!!! AUNTIE FOLUKE mind your business or you go collect! Na wah TONTO abeg train your child in peace and forget Churchill! I thought you are rich and can do everything for your son. I know it is painful but remember the young shall grow ! Forget and move on from this drama!

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala
    People should know by now not to put mouth in Tonto's issues
    She no get filters for mouth, you go collect woto woto!

25. How someone will wake up and decides to join issues with Tonto of all people on top matter wey no concern you is beyond me,abeg make una continue ooo

1. Now tonto don body shame her and yoruba actresses don collect stray bullet

2. Na bet stray bullet hit Yoruba actresses oo... EwooooooπŸ™ˆ

26. SDK he don reach to open gate for Tonto too # Tonto Churchill gate.

E be like say,this gate is proudly sponsored by emefiewere to divert our attention

1. I think they had a gate in those days..........

2. E be like say You mean efiewerey😁😁😁

27. πŸ˜„she said she doesn't have the power to sleep in shrines. That one off meπŸ˜….

Na only mouth Tonto get biko, free her.

28. Akudo has every right to fight back! Bn in her shoes before and feel her pain. Churchrat is trying hard to keep up with all the lies he's fed rosy muerer. See foluke wey do worse to her ex sef dey put mouth as if we don forget wetin she sef do for SM. Na real unsaturated fatty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai Akudo get mouth walahi

1. Olohun!!! Akudo mouth is filled with bile🀣🀣🀣🀣 I love her o.. she's not an a** licker..

29. Stray bullet don hit all Yoruba actresses
    πŸ˜‚ I’m not sure πŸ€” will forget this gbas gbos in a hurry
    Lol
    Lol

Merryment is here

1. Not all of them are fetish.

2. I don’t see gbas gbos…All I see is pain and hurt in tonto’s post. Broken and scorned woman. Hope the lord will heal her.

3. Healing is a conscious position we put ourselves, Tonto is not ready to heal with all her actions. I actually feel sorry for her living with all that bile in her! She should forgive Churchill, heaven is the goal!! Abi she no dey NSPPD again? Kai!!

4. True, not all are fetish, butuuuuuuu......

30. Choi Choi Choi. Foluke sorry o

31. I don't support either Tonto or Churchill. What I know is that Churchill was a Yahoo boy. Whether he's still into it is what I don't know. That aside, the boy is 7 years old. That's a long time enough to move on.

1. Churchill is the scapegoat because no other man will ever want to get involved and have kids with this woman. She don ruin her chances so I don’t think she’ll move on oo. Best thing for Churchill is to ignore ignore her completely. He’s also not so mature in my opinion. He knows this woman has serious mental health issues but keeps dragging in the mud with her. I don tire for this their wahala abeg.

32. Tonto is having a psychotic meltdown.

33. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

34. I just knew she was going to call her fat. Is this a Nigerian thing or what?? My husband uses my low moments and whatever I’ve confided in him to curse me out whenever we get into heated argument. This has made me stop confiding in him and withdrew from him. I’ve travelled out of Nigeria for 20 plus years and I recently filed for him to join me. I was so shocked at first by this behavior. I’m regretting a lot of things regarding this marriage but lord knows best.

35. Make una cool down for elections. 😎

36. Lagos Mainland Girl19 February 2023 at 21:49

Na wah . Una no dey tire for quarrels?

37. If Churchill swears that he was/is not a yahoo boy he’ll drop dead immediately and that’s a fact.

38. hmmm, make i no talk too much. Rosa abi na rosi, u will neva have peace, as u do fake sister for desmond elliot side finish almost collect am u finally land for tonto side and it was easy for you bcs they obviously were having issues, it shall neva be well with you. let me stop here, i thank God for desmonds wife. foluke daramoshi, no be you supposed put mouth for this talk, but i understand because you are one of the best husband snatchers in town, oniranu

1. Supreme Court judge, face your life. Leave trying to understand other people lives and try understand yous first

39. Replies
    1. Those of you enabling her be careful, why re you begging to forgive, na she go get cancer from the bitterness. Bilious woman.

40. Gbas, gbos. Foluke Daramola in association of homebreakers. ind your damned business and keep quite. You of all people with your history need to shut the fuck up. I love how Tonto served her back hand, front hand and center cut. Gbas gbos.

41. Awọn eleyi ogba nonsense, real-time beaten downloading. We do it the Yoruba way, one on one is allowed.

42. Churchill why not try to work with your ex peacefully and see how you can contribute to your child's life? There are ways you can communicate with your her for you to be involved in your son's life. No matter how strong headed you feel she might be, you can at least go through a third party and see how you can pay his fees and carter to his needs. I believe when you start doing these things, she will calm down and all this hatred from her will reduce. Two strong heads cannot pilot a plane. One has to calm down and you I know you are mature. It won't take anything from you. Just do it for your child.

43. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@as I don't have power to sleep in shrine,Tonto you are a by ASE lmaoπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£can't stop laughing

44. E fit Foluke. Mind your business, you said no.
    Oya collect from Tonto

45. i cant stop laughing, can you imagine, Tonto Dike that buys her body, decorated her body with plastic surgery is body shaming someone else, this is a situation when you cant shame the shameless.