Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals What Happened To Her After She Ranted Online + Says She Has No Friend..

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals What Happened To Her After She Ranted Online + Says She Has No Friend..

WOOOW.....

People are going through a lot !!!

53 comments:

1. Wow, this is lovely πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•. It's good to be good

2. A close mouth is a close destiny indeed. Congratulations to you. I know how frustrating it can be.

Fuel is now gold oooo.
    God help us

1. Lol..
      Una can Sabi quotes to back up begy begy ehn!

Since, we're dropping quotes, let me assist you with one:
      Prov 22:7: “The rich rules over the poor, and the borrower is SLAVE of the lender.”

2. Dante, you no well πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. Tonto, you're greatly loved. May favour always locate you. Good news from you always gladden my heart. Keep this vibe and momentum baby girl.

4. It is good to be a good person πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. Let me go and rant my own,.....@fekomi,my neighbors,bvs please I want to rant take note and shake body. Congrats Tonto ooo on your 400k worth NEPA

6. Lol..

You see this asking for help thing,. I have never known how to do it.. though I appreciate assistance a lot and always hope to repay more to show gratitude.. but to ask when I'm down.. Omo I no fit and I won't..

Cause the only thing I hate more than asking for help is being turned down when I do .

People wey on a good day no get say for your life go begin use you catch cruise and begin give you advice wey you no ask them .

E.g. asking one to loan you a little sum to complete your rent urgently to repay in a week or two.. only for the person to leave what you asked for and start advising you to leave your apartment and move to Nyanya or go and rent a smaller place like selfcon so you can pay cheaper..God abeg oh..

Or the ones that will then begin to ignore your calls and chats after they have promised to assist and asked for your account details..

Even though I show love to people alot without them even asking, they don't even need to be broke, so long I'm boxed up, I just tend to show love..

But I always pray to God to never make me find myself in a position where I'm at the mercy of anyone..

This mentality is what push me everyday to go out and get that bread.. the only one who you can trust to be always there for you is you..

1. If it's an ordinary person that asks now, the response will not be far from the ones you just mentioned up there.

2. Louder Boss🎀

I learned in a hard way that a man's Pride must be the very last thing that leaves him. As a man, never lose your pride while you are alive. No matter what.

Respect BruhπŸ’ͺ

3. Two Ghanaians i have helped with large some of money when they were down and that nobody was willing to help out. They are now insulting me when i need my money back.

4. Dante are you me,is me you, exactly my story,I tried asking a close friend, just 2k cash to do a transfer refund later, that ws on Friday when this bank stuff started,she chatted me up around past 10pm, something I asked for around 10am, that she just remembered o,she couldn't get cash,I just gave up,I don't even ask for help,cos it doesn't work,so I won't try it again.

5. Self respect is of value

Worthless ego and pride can be a strong limitation to progress

7. Is this the new format? Anyways she not having 'friends' is entirely on her. She's burned too many bridges. May her broke days not be long. You said you were feeding churchill and na only one bank akant you get.

1. Don't forget to take some honey this morning cos you are too bitter.

2. Bitter leaf calm down and tonto is not the cause of your issues...
      My sister Banks with access and senior bank and union bank. For two days she couldn't access her access and zenith mobile app, even pOS couldn't pay her. And those two accounts she has money in them, she called me and I had to pay money into her union account before she was able to get money. And after two days she was able to reach those accounts.
      Even me in the last weekend my UBA app wasn't working .
      We all know the money situation currently

3. No bitterness there o. Plain truth. Is it surprising she doesn't have friends?

8. That's nice, is good to express oneself at lowest moments.

9. I don't know why I find it extremely hard to believe whatever this woman says. Not hating. She just rubs off one kin. I always do the YIMU on all her posts. Oh well.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. You are not alone,

Even her good morning needs to be checked.πŸ˜ͺ

2. Extremely hard to believe too.

Glad that 'help' came her way sha.

3. Somebody said something bothering her, you dey yimmu. Thank God for good neighbors and better people

4. Me too….she rubs off the wrong way

5. It’s simple, because she is a liar, she lied alot in the past, and every post she makes always ends up with some sprinkle of lies. An actress, entrepreneur and a self acclaimed millionaire, has only one bank account?? And has never had ATM card?? Living in Abuja?? Haba Tonto

6. Na only mumu go believe within she wrote for there.

7. U are not alone on that. Those who listen to her just want to blv her at all cost.

10. She is actually a nice person but her skoin skoin Dey on another level.

11. Tonto you're a good person... I don't want to look at ur anger side, God bless πŸ™ everyone that come 2 help you

12. Who will help me like they did to Tonto now? πŸ€”

13. We now know that it's the bank that doesn't want to circulate this money.

14. Thank God for coming through for her. There are others that have asked openly and no help came for them.

15. Tonto is a fake person..who lies a lot

16. Simply put: She needed some money and used the format of coded online Begging! Take it or leave it!!!!

...And No, I'm not a Hater.

1. Thanks Dike.

2. That's the feeder of multitudes for u.

I laugh in new naira.

17. If you were on the campaign trail exhaustion for make you sleep. Una nor dey campaign again

18. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. SDK said this ...... announce things online, then act surprised when stuff pours in. Yes, I know that not everyone receives things when they announce but our networks differ......

You have no friends.

Enemies/acquaintances, thanks for all you did but bear in mind that you are not regarded as friends.

If you really don't know how to ask, you should not have given out the necessary details to support the requirements to top up your electricity.

Fuel is understandable because Fuel is fuel.

400k worth of units should last you for another 2/3months even if you leave all your consumers on.

Congratulations.

1. U dey mind ppl wey no know wetin dem wan carry dem money do? 'Probably have relations they wouldn't give a fraction of that amount to but they can give an 'enemy' or 'stranger' claiming philanthropist. Funny.

20. Calling yourself a good person and also stating you got no friends. Quite contradictory.

1. You will never understand unless you are facing it yourself. I am one of the kindest person on Earth. But with what people have done to me? I don’t have friends.

Once I withdraw from people, they start reaching out to me. No matter how much I say “leave me alone”; they don’t listen. It got so bad that I eventually changed my numbers and blocked people on social media. That was how I had peace.

They know I am very kind and they always abuse it; but they won’t leave me alone when I withdraw from their wickedness/abuse/manipulation. Even my mother manipulated me for many years. When I discovered and started managing her differently, she fell into depression. When they asked her, she said: she doesn’t understand me again. I told them to leave her alone. That she just realised she’s lost control over me and she isn’t taking it well. Months later, she adjusted.

I finally realised that I really don’t need friends. Because I am a good person, help ALWAYS finds me. Even in foreign land where they say strangers and stingy, strangers help me. Serious help oh! So what I now do is help strangers too. They appreciate me more than friends and family. They don’t even have opportunity to see me finish and insult me later because they don’t know me. My life is very peaceful now and the wickedness around me is now reduced.

Some of us are too good to have friends, in a wicked world. You want to be close to people but you know their intentions are not always good. So you mind your business or navigate them carefully so you won’t die from emotional trauma.

2. @anon 21:30, thank you so much for this. I really needed to read this today because there are times I feel hurt that I have no friends. I know deep down within me because I can't lie to myself that I have a heart full of love. Unfortunately, I have not been blessed with good friends. I have almost lost my life to evil friends, but I guess God sees my heart and saves me from every evil work. I always find out somehow. I have decided to ride alone and focus on my immediate family only, be a source of blessing to everyone I meet even if I don't regard anyone as a friend. And truly, you are right, many of my blessings have come from random people I meet in life who are not necessarily my friends.
      Once again, thanks for this. It really made me feel better tonight

21. Thank God for her, she have good freind. Not like me were i call or text all my nos on my phone no one we give me a dime. While there own time i do offer help asfar i have the money.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Na indirect begging format. Cry out on SM and hope white knights hear you and come to the rescue. She played it well. It is a style of addressing everyone but nobody in particular. Nigerians ladies have mastered this art.

24. You see this thing wey Tonto did, as a man I must do am. Woe betide you if none of you come to my rescue.

25. As we speak, she is dressing up to go do special thank you for the Hon. Senator till day break.