Sunday, February 26, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

16 comments:

1. Peep that Tiwas purple Hermes

1. E fit be knock off, don’t be fooled. I know a popular Lagos socialite that mixes one original with 5 knock offs. And yes, she’s a wife of a multimillionaire

2. Fine peeps 😍
    Toke darling we know.
    Adaeze fresh like fresh fish! Abeg pls wetin be the secret to your freshness? Abeg comman tell me in my ear.
    Tiwa, che bella signora......... 😍
    Adekunle see as you fine, oya comman take me out na....... 😁

1. Money and good genes 🀷🏻‍♀️

2. I thought una say Toke is preggies. I was so happy for her.

3. All lookingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4. Ada is on fire,,,see skin!
    Tiwa the rich auntie, i see you.

5. That Tiwa's HermΓ¨s be giving me life πŸ₯°

Neesolah

1. You can say that again!!

That's a mum in her mid 40's with the flattest tummy ever. None of you with pot bellies have no damn excuse

2. Lol please don’t let a photo replace reality to you o. Yes I don’t doubt she works out but until I see her in front of me I will not judge by a photo

6. You guys, looks at tiwa tummy
    Chai!
    I don't have an excuse please
    Mum of one .ohh 😯
    I can see adekunle too❤️

7. Talking about tiwa's flat tummy, where do u all think she got the fat that she added in her bum bum? Whichever way she is a hot mama!