Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Sued By BRAND Influencer May Yul Edochie For N500m Over Photoshopped Images Reacts To The Lawsuit

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Lady Sued By BRAND Influencer May Yul Edochie For N500m Over Photoshopped Images Reacts To The Lawsuit

Actor Yul Edochie's wife May sent a law suit to alleged actress Sandra Martins over family images she allegedly photoshopped in December 2022 and posted on the Internet..
This is Sandra's response to the law suit which May posted on Instagram......

39 comments:

1. But why do they sue for such huge amount? I never take any Nigerian law suit serious, once the amount is ridiculous.

1. If you read the paper well, u will know that an apology and retraction of all the nonsense she said is what May wants but if she doesn't do the above then suing for 500m will swing in.

2. May should avoid all these distractions, take time off social media( it’s obvious she’s enjoying her new found fame, attention and sympathy). Take time to analyze everything, don’t make a hasty decision and don’t let anyone influence your decision( some people hailing you don chop shit way pass this one). When you are ready, make the decision you feel best for you and your kids.

3. I don't understand people saying May should take time off SM. It's been over a year now, the said new wife is allegedly pregnant with the second child , Yul and Judith are living their lives, but May should be the one to take time off SM ...why?
      May has already made her decision, she has been repeating it since...It is her husband and the public that don't want to respect it!

4. 5:46, 💯

Sluttychic.

5. Why do Nigerian women sell themselves so short? In other parts of the world, the divorce would have been finalized by now.
      What is all these drama for, fight the person that did you wrong by divorcing instead of fighting everyone else. If you don’t want to divorce then find a better way to deal with the situation not this public drama.

6. LoL...I don't understand it either. Is it to Scare the person or what? But really,I don't know what May is still doing in that "marriage". Can she still have feelings for that Yul with all these drama? Does he come home and when he does,how do they relate with each other? I just can't deal and if it were me,I would have left that marriage for the two idiots long ago. I value my peace more than anything else and I can't stand situation ships. The kids will be fine.

2. Tighter on SM but on court day you’ll wear nose mask and sunglasses to hide

3. Honestly,I don't know why Nigerians Abi social media villagers don't know what boundaries is.
    Everything is not funny and everything is not cruise matter. Many are depressed or even dead because of insensitive comments.
    Please,let your words be seasoned with grace and stop putting all your family issues on social media.

4. It looks like this May is enjoying the attention she’s been getting because I don’t understand this lawsuit.Once you post pictures online,you’ve given anyone liberty to do what they want with it.in sane countries,she’ll be sanctioned for taking a stupid case to court and asked to pay the other persons legal fees.

1. Why are u so against this woman? Did u hear all the vile things this Sandra said against May. May has not hurt anyone in this yet she’s the one you choose to be against. Na wa.

2. You don't have sense,and it's showing. How can you make up something so idiotic and confidently post it? Surely you cannot believe that once you post online, you've given liberty... you cannot possibly be that stupid... I refuse to believe that I breathe the same air as someone as dull as you. Then the effrontery to talk about 'sane countries'... aunty/uncle are you sure you are not mad like this? Have you left the borders of Aba before?

3. Don't worry, go and do same to someone's picture because they posted it on social media.

4. Which sane country? Go & try it nah

5. Hahahhhahhahaha e never comot Ariaria market sef hahahaha una wicked for this blog. Anon, that something is online doesn't mean its free to be used. Please if you lift images or videos or sound track off the internet without the knowledge of the owner please stop because you will be slammed with lawsui. There are agencies all over the world their job is to oversee such for credible stuffs. That is why images of footballers and celebs cannot be used by big brands without buying from places like Getty images. Please do your research and save yourself headaches

6. E say borders of Aba..🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Meh Aba ppl no sue u ur own, anon.

5. May Zukwanike. You are over doing this thing. All the hailing has gotten to your head and now pride has set in.

6. Lol this whole saga needs to be left in the once upon a time archives. She definitely does not plan to sue is just blowing hot air and that is also annoying. You know she definitely doesn’t have that amount so why ask for it??

7. May should get some millions out of her fat ax loser

8. Please we need all to be honest in this Yul family saga, some of us will just talk cos Judy is our family or May is our Sister or Yul is our gender. Let's all be honest please, a better Nigeria starts from homes.
    Yul may not be enjoying his marriage, agreed. But cheating, is it the solution? Lets remember that Yul has NEVER complained of May being a pain in the marriage, so where is May giving him stress that Sarah painted during interview with Daddy freeze. Yul has been cheating and we know average Nigerians will believe the woman has to endure and be prayerful. Even Daddy freeze said people close to them have never heard they are quarrelling.

May might not be a perfect wife but who is among us women? Judy relationship for more than 6 years might have caused a big strain in that marriage, how will Yul solve his marital issues when Judy is always coming up with movies, he's always around Judy. And will May leave her children in Lagos to be following Yul around? Or the family following him about to movie locations? I blame May for keeping quiet for long,thinking both will have conscience forgetting too much closeness can result to this.

Judy haba, Let's teach our daughters well, if she was single ,it would have been that maybe ,maybe but girl got married but threw away her marriage for this dragging. Judy is simply obsessed with Yul, and pushing that love thing. And she continued cos she observed May is quiet and not regarded by Yul and his family.

Sarah calling Judy ,Yul kidney and best wife is a big insult to May. Sarah mentioned in one of her comments in her IG that Judy supported Yul, mentally,emotionally, career and spiritually, while throw away your marriage Judy to go and support another woman's husband SPIRITUALLY.
    Let's ask with friends like Sarah, imagine if it's Judy that's in May situation, what Sarah will do?

Pa Pete shouldn't have accepted a role from Judy movie, even if Yul begged cos Judy is playing games ,and pushing a narrative that May failed but she ran from her first meaning she can't build from scratch. Pa Pete can't control Judy again cos she has featured him. Is going to be messy if Judy is not handle well. Look at the kind of friends she keeps!

People saying May should divorce Yul are from Judy camp.
    May divorce Yul so she won't get anything with 4 children all residing in Nigeria, haba make we dey talk true, remember Anita okoye case.
    Is Yul that has found love and is tired, he should be the one doing the divorcing.
    Sarah knows that there is no marriage to Judy, she is bullying May to get frustrated , depressed and file for Divorce. May kwechiri.
    Let Yul prove that Judy is his Kidney ,till then ,Everyone has right to set record straight where he or she is not comfortable. Let's all learn from this saga and teach our children well. A good NATION STARTS FROM HOME.
    Ps I am sorry for long tory ooo

1. One of the best comments on this matter.

2. I wish there was a like or love button, I so much love your comment.

Judy Is a schemer, from one movie to another, just to keep Yul with her but guess what her 1st bday as Mrs Yul was spent alone as Yul was with his family in Lagos.

She did a post a few days b4 her bday calling herself names, that was her pre-empting Yul to use those names for her birthday message (she's a schemer) but Yul only picked one - Ijele Odogwu. With no "I love you" anywhere in the message.

Pete Edochie accepting a role from Judy is all shades of wrong, you can't force your son to do the right cos he's an adult but you shouldn't be seen romancing his wrong, enabling his wrong, aiding and abetting his wrong. So low of an elder.

Judy will not end well, she hurt Obasi and May. It's just a matter of time. Stella DANA held sway for so long but alas! Any relationship on a faulty foundation cannot stand.

The jazz will leave Yul one day but then so much damage wpuod have been done.

9. My opinion ooo
    Yul met Judy in Obasi House, Judy cheated on her hubby with Yul, her marriage crashed.
    Obasi moved on and married ,she continue waiting for Yul to pursue May and marry her, e no work. She plan belle and hopefully a son so to tie Yul as May kept quiet over her gumbody.
    Baby come, Yul still dey do somehow, she forced herself with second wife name and with her friends pushing the narrative that May failed as a wife hence Yul is in love with her, thinking it can frustrate May out, but May slammed her mouth piece with a law suit .

10. If I post my picture online, you're not permitted to edit it to suit whatever purpose you want to do that for. Most especially when you're not my friend. Are you mad?

1. Leave that Aba indegene. 🤣🤣🤣
      Confidently spouting mucus.

2. Aba ‘Indigene’ is not the insult you’re trying to make it out to be. Kindly address that Anon’s ignorance without insulting Aba people and using ‘Aba indigene’ as a derogatory word. Thanks.

3. 11:22, abeg tell am.

11. That will teach her.

Some women play with married women a lot. May Yul Edochie is redefining womanhood and the power women have.

Correct.

12. I so love this May lady. Give it to them hot hot

13. Misplaced anger. Husband cheats and the wife tries to drag a commentator to court.

Mary is taking out her passive aggressive rage out on Sandra who gave an opinion. Why not face your husband Yul, squarely for hurting you deeply. All noise no action

14. Sandra Martins getting free publicity off May's dilemma.

15. Some people are advising the Sarah girl that she has dome nothing. And May is blabbing. I hope she is used as scapegoat fir foolish people who don't know how to mind their business like her to learn. A man has been with a woman for over 18 years and your friends accidental by force everyday filming has suddenly shown that woman to be bad and your friend an angel. These peeps don't know marriage is different from boyfriend/ girlfriend. It is always sweet when your coming together is mysterious and stolen. Let May leave and Judy come in fully as wife the we see how far. Let her ask Stella Damasus