Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 20, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newvibes #newplans #marvellousmonday #namaste #neversaynever #samesheetdifferenttoilet #2023presidentialelectioninnaijaloading #countdown #lovereigns

Ndeewo...

May this Monday be Blessed for you!
Tight hugs
🧡🧡🧡😍😍

173 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    Happy New Week!
    Election week is here, scary looking armies everywhere. Please stay safe.

1. Scary looking soldiers*
      Armybis a combination

2. Army is a combination of all the soldiers, the Nigerian army

3. Amen@ Jeweluchi Stella.
      Happy new week miss ESS
      Good morning

4. Good morning Miss Ess. Lagos wahala is too much.
      The correct word to use there is "soldiers".

5. Amen to the prayers SDK. Its our week to celebrate the great victory God has given to Nigerians. We are Obidiently victorious and Nigeria is great again

2. They have too many kids...E no consine you!
    He doesn't send money to his dad...E no consine you!
    He is spending BIG at the club while his mum roasts corn...E no consine u!
    She has too much money. She must be a runs girl... E no consine you!
    She spends all her money on clothes, while her kids look tattered..E no consine you!
    Deal with your own issues, allow others deal with theirs, and mind your business!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning Ali, how is your wife and children ?
      Have a productive week

2. "Mind your business, mind your business" That is why this country is the way it is.
      For instance, if we don't caution people against plenty children that they cannot train, the kids will lack proper care and become a menace to the society in future, engaging in crimes to survive, and it will affect you.

3. Well said

Hope say my boss will not query me today.
      I have been standing at the bus stop for more than 30 becos of old money.

This new naria notes is very sacars in my area.

Licious babe

4. Licious babe, maybe you should enter a bike and do transfer to the bike man. First ask whether he takes transfer o. 🤣

5. Too many kids no "consine"(sic) us but e go concern us when you no fit train them.

6. @ Courage, finally, l got to my working place, thou it wasn't easy,
      They don't accept transfer.

Licious babe

3. Good morning beautiful people 💋

4. Heavenly father we bless your name for waking us up this Monday morning..
    Father as we step out today may the favour of the Lord envelope us and cause his face to shine upon us in Jesus name 🙏
    May doors open for us everywhere we knock in Jesus name 🙏
    May our names be singled out for favour. Good fortune will smile on us and may our light shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the favour of the Almighty cause us to be celebrated where we have been rejected and may the glory of the Lord radiate roundabout us in Jesus name .Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a spanking new week and 👋 do make the best out of it.
    ❤❤❤
    #️⃣ManicMonday
    #️⃣MotivationalMonday
    #️⃣MoneyMakingMonday
    #️⃣ManCrushMonday

1. Spanking kwa?

2. 08:47
      Spanking is a correct English to use in that context. It also means very good, fine, beautiful, etc. So you can say it's a fine new week. It's a beautiful new week.
      Before you criticise any grammar you don't know, always consult Google.

6. morning good people of SDK blog. It's a beautiful week.
    May the Lord make it easy for you all.

7. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Today will be good to us all 🙏
    Up Manchester united ❤️❤️

1. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤
      Man UTD forever ⚽⚽

It's election week,pls y'all should stay safe and stock your house with food, beverages and essentials necessary cos we don't know what is ahead but God will protect us all🙌

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️

3. Paris sebi na person wey get money go stock house with food and beverages, my customers are complaining of no cash both at hand and in the bank

8. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

9. Good morning everyone,may God bless our hustle this week,amen!

10. I will praise you from everlasting to everlasting.

Wishing us all a blessed day ahead.

I don't know what's happening in Ibadan again oooo, road block everywhere.

11. One of my favourite statements in the Bible is:

"Behold,I am the Lord,the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for me?"

Whoops!!
    Indeed there is nothing, nothing at all,that can give God hard time. His time is simply awesome.

He will do it,God of doings.

Wishing us a fantastic and victorious week ahead as we make a crucial decision as a nation this week.🙏

12. Good morning family, I am still thinking of how I’ll get money to stock up on food items for this elections. Wish me luck as I go to the bank.
    Eezi

1. Best of luck

Good morning 🌞

2. All the best,I know it's not easy getting cash but we should endeavor to get cash and stock up ahead,God be with us 🙌

3. Pls stock up o. May God take control of our country

13. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

15. #Fact

Without The Sun there would be no life on Earth.

Good morning country people, stay safe!

1. Where is Leah Shaibu?
      Where are the Birnin Yauri girls?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. It's a bright beautiful Monday!

Today, I crush on the man I'm gradually becoming.

When it was so rough and tough, people acted like I abandoned them when actually they abandoned me when I needed them most.

They didn't know all of what I was going through because they never truly cared enough to ask.

Sometimes, you need to lose people to find you.

💖💖💖

1. You need to also know that just as you were/are going through rough and tough times, a lot of people are doing same. Life revolves around no one.
      We should learn to keep this victim mentality away and face life with an easy mind. Life will be much better if we all do.

2. Pleasant morning to you Jos Shopper.

17. The FirstBorn Of The Father!!
    Colossians 1:18.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus being the firstborn of the Father means He’s the Head and we, the Church, are His Body. God raised Him from the dead together with His Body. We’re therefore inextricably one with Him. He heads up the new creation who are begotten of the Father."

"He is the glory of God; and like Him, we're the glory of God."

"He was the first to be born again; and like Him, we’ve been born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the Word of God, which lives and abides forever (1 Peter 1:23). Blessed be God!"

Dear Father, I thank you for the vicarious death of Jesus in my behalf, who was delivered for my offences, and was raised again for my justification. Now, I walk in the consciousness of my oneness with Him, walking in, and manifesting your righteousness; reigning and ruling with Christ from the heavenly realms, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 2:19-22; Hebrews 2:11; John 20:17

18. It's a blessed week already. Amen.
    United!!! ❤️ 💕

19. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Jewelu nwanyi obi oma 😘 a very good morning to you too and thanks for the hugs.

Thank you Lord for bringing us to this week,it is a very crucial week but God will come through for us and it will end in praise.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning ☀️

✌️✌️

2. Amen 🙌

Good morning Momma ❤️💋❤️ howdy? Hope harmattan never wound una for that side?

3. Good morning osundi dear!

4. Salma gaskia akwai sanyi. Greetings to your beautiful kids😘
      Cyn 💞 do have a blessed day.
      Hi pearl😘
      My Paree nwa oma 😘 the cold na helele but we galant 😃
      Ms tee my good neighbor,I greet you specially 😘

20. Amen 🙏🏻 @ SDK prayers.
    My week is blessed.
    Good morning Blogfam.

21. Good morning folks hope your weekend was awesome, now time to go and search for small naira! God help me 🙏🏾

1. Good morning 🌞

Best of luck in your searching

22. Happy new week Stella and bvs. How was your weekend?
    We are using harmattan to console ourselves here🤣
    I pray that all the banks in Ibadan open today like I heard they will.
    Weekend was tough for many people, no cash anywhere as most banks did not operate on Thursday and Friday.

23. Good morning people.
    The most important week as a nation is upon us. May God help is to choose right

24. Stella Korks, are you still doing job adverts? I have some vacancies from a relative whose company just opened a new branch and needs workers🙈

1. Please oh ... Try sending a mail to Stella.. Because I really need a job.

2. Yes please
      Send it in and the location too

25. Good morning lovely people of sdk

26. I saw a very accurate prophecy from a popular pastor concerning this lack of cash in Nigeria. He made the prophecy long before they even considered to change the Naira note. Though the person whose status I saw it in didn't share the full message.

The pastor said;

...The system cannot be sustained and the only way to get your money from you is to cancel cash, because if they don't cancel cash , you will still have your money kept. So they have to cancel cash and once it's cancelled, you need to go through the system to get your money. So as food is rationed in different places.... ( incomplete)

Then on the next status he shared, the pastorwent ahead to say;

...everyone that has money in the bank, their money will be ceased, mark my word; you can write it down. The government will cease their money to pay for some of the loans they had taken without permission, because right now, they are loaning money to those who will never pay. How are they going to pay when businesses are...

....They will be giving some money so that people will be calm about the present situation; do you know what's happening? It's actually the first purchase of your business. It is called the takeover....

1. Abeg this your comments wan give me HBP....May God not allowe them.

Licious babe

27. Beautiful morning to everyone. I pray for a better bank network today, yesterday was so bad cos of bad network, can't do transfer, supermarket POS not working abi na my bank network, nowhere to collect cash, new notes o, at a point I got panicked cos children need to eat. I hope today will be better. Amen to your prayers Stella.

28. Good morning everyone
    It's a new week
    Election week
    Pls guys let us mind the way we move around, avoid late night wakawaka if possible. May we all be complete after the elections.

29. THIRSTY FOR GOD

'Give me this water so that I won't get thirsty.' John 4:15 NIV

This Samaritan woman tried to fill the emptiness in her life with multiple relationships. But it didn't work. When you try to find in anyone else what can only be found in Jesus, you place so much stress on the relationship that it will break under the weight of it. Why did Jesus say, 'You have had five husbands, and the man you now have is not your husband' (John 4:18 NIV)? Because one of the first things hurting people need to do is break the pattern of using other people as a narcotic to dull the pain of their inner void. The more you medicate the symptoms, the less chance you have of allowing God to treat the cause. Another dysfunctional tendency that can exist is that you keep increasing the dosage. When you become increasingly dependent on people to create a feeling of wholeness in your life, you're abusing your relationships. Clinging to people is very different from loving them; instead of declaring your love for them, you're crying out of your need for them. It's extremely selfish; it's taking, instead of giving.

Jesus quenched the Samaritan woman's thirst with his word, saying, 'Whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life' (John 4:14 NIV). And she went back home totally changed, for that's what Jesus does. Listen to her testimony: 'Come, see a man who told me everything' (John 4:29 NIV). And what Jesus did for her, he will do for you today.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you lord for all you've done and about to do in our lives Amen 🙏

2. Thanks for sharing. Remain blessed 😘

30. Good morning people
    Be careful people in Nigeria especially this week

31. It's a beautiful day

Thanking God for the gift of life.

Licious babe

32. Be vigilant and wise, so you don't ask for directions from someone who does not want you to reach your destination.
    Be safe 👍

33. Good morning Bvs
    I don't understand this February harmattan😒

1. Uzu, I dey tell you. Everything just turned upside down

2. Didn't feel it yesterday and today.. think it has gone sha

34. Amen and Amen 🙏
    Warm hugs Jewelu and Everyone.
    Have a Fabulous and amazing day guyz❣️😍

35. Old naira notes issue is not the only confusion we are currently facing in Nigeria. Biko how did harmattan find its way to February?🤔

1. My dear Honey, I'm wondering too o. Weather sef confuse

2. I was wondering too,my nostrils are blocked.

36. Three Nigerian artist headlining the NBA all stars halftime, no be error oh 9ja music has taken over the world. Proud to be a Nigerian RN
    Good morning

1. Good news💃💃. Our entertainers be making us proud

37. Hi bvs and Stella. How are you today? So election is Saturday and I don't know why I am scared😞.
    Am I the only one? May God take control🙏

1. I am scared too my dear Suave, only God knows what some party supporters will do if they don't win. Let us just be careful and prayerful

2. Iam scared too,iam just praying for sales so I can buy food at home,it is well

3. Don't be scared dear! Let Ps. 91 be your declaration henceforth.

38. Good morning my SDK fam.
    Happy new week.
    Want to say a big thank you. To Paris Savannah,Nnukwu Nwany, Anon 09:15, Tee Jay, Fabulous Momma and wify, Ms tee, Black slimzy, Suave, Morayo, Baby boosky, Nelson, Anon 09:49, Dimplez, Justy swt, Stella Maris baby, Mrs Sharon, Blogbrity, Bv Osundi, Yori Yori, Pretty patience, castle, Mom Ella, Supreme flow, Lane Minder, Rose, Cynthia iyede, Jos Shopper. And every other wonderful BVs for your words of encouragment when I losty eldest sister. She has been buried, yesterday was her outing service. No market for us until after the elections. God will help us all.

Have a great week .
    #Hotmum

1. It's well with you and yours ..God will continue to rest her soul 🙌

2. Heavenly comfort to you again. God will console you all. Just remember her goodness and let laughter follow you. It is well

3. May God comfort you all and grant her eternal rest Amen 🙏

4. Rip to her. May God strengthen your family

5. Its well with you dear.🤗🤗🤗

6. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
      God be with your family.

7. So sorry. May God comfort you all

8. It is well with you and your family 🤗🤗

9. The Lord is your strength dear. ❤️
      It's well with you and yours. Amen.

39. A very big Amen to your prayers SDK.

I didn't know that things would become this bad in Nigeria before Easter celebration. So I bought some chickens to rear and sell for Easter. Now I can't afford to buy their food anymore. To even feed myself and family is now war, let alone chicken. No sales. See me giving them garri this morning and pitying them as they tried to eat it😟

I will tell people that I have chicken for sale, they are 6weeks, some people eat them at that age. I pray they buy, let me see money to feed human beings abeg.

1. Lol @feeding human beings.
      Ostrich, I heard that the chicken we eat in some fast food joints/eateries are six weeks old. You can approach them and advertise to them.
      You are so right about sales being dull. People no get money to buy things like before.

2. My dear ostrich I can so relate. But since you said they're 6wks you can sell some or start mixing their feed with corn chaff (dusa) go to where they grind corn for making corn food and buy the dusa. It is well with us.

40. Goodmorning People ✌️
    Amen!!
    May we have it good this week.
    Takecare fam, and remember to turn up and vote right come 25th

1. Good morning my sis @Lifted.
      I will only turn up if I hear that it is safe to do so. If there is fighting and shooting at polling unit, na to siddon for my haase

41. Good morning blogfam
    Happy election week and pls stay safe out there.
    Grace Grace Grace, this is our story

42. Amen SDK. That hot tea that you posted is making tea to 'hungry' me but I will not drink , I already took one Milo and one Peak milk satchet to make tea for my daughter to eat with bread this morning before leaving for school , let me not finish eating my capital as sales is dull. I have eaten rice and stew, e don do 🤣

I'm in the process of getting a POS machine, Opay reps have been going around looking for customers to open account or get their POS machine. I told the guy to come today.
    I would have collected it since but a lady who is two houses from my shop is doing it, now she has not opened since two weeks ago, they said she is preparing for her wedding and travelled. I'm happy cos it will boost my sales as customers can now use their bank cards to pay for what they buy instead of transfer which fails most times.

1. Very good decision Courage,the truth is that,every seller is supposed to own a pos.

43. Blessed morning sweethearts... Productive day for everyone

44. Good morning..

Please, stay safe guys.

45. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed day and week.

46. Goodmorning Stella and this warming family. May this week bring blessing to us. Please be careful out there. Try and stay safe.untimely death like stray bullet, fighting will never be our portion and that of our love ones in Jesus name.Amen.