Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NigeriaDECIDES 2023 - Presidential Election Results Update

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

NigeriaDECIDES 2023 - Presidential Election Results Update

A Presidential election result held in Nigeria on Saturday February 25, 2023 and these are some of the results....

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar of PDP wins Bayelsa State

Bayelsa State Presidential Results
APC -42,572
LP -49,975
NNPP-540
PDP -68,818

********************+

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar of PDP wins Kaduna State Election

Kaduna State Presidential Results
APC: 399,293
LP: 294,494
NNPP: 92,969
PDP: 554,360

********************+

Peter Obi of Labour Party wins Cross River State Election

Cross River State Presidential Results
APC:130,520
PDP:95,425
LP: 179,917
NNPP: 1,644

********************+

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar of PDP wins the Sokoto State Presidential election

Sokoto State Presidential Results
APC: 285, 444
PDP: 288,679
LP: 6,568
NNPP: 1,300

********************+

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu of APC Wins Benue State

Benue State Presidential Results
APC:310,468
LP:308,372
PDP:130,081
NNPP;4,740

15 comments:

1. It's now a competition of who will rig the most between APC and PDP
    #Godiswatching

2. There’s a reason for census, right? We need to recall the last census projections and compare it with these results. Let’s start from there. No one should come under my comment to tap without thinking their opinion through. #imjustsaying

3. NNPP has won 1 State
    PDP has won 10 states
    APC has won 7 states
    LP has won 5 states

It's not about winning many States but lot's of numbers. So far, APC is leading with lot's of numbers.

1. Hanty, it is not about numbers, it's about number of states (24 states) won, FCT inclusive! On this note, there may be a re-run of the election cos the margins are too close for anyone to be declared winner as we speak.

2. NNPC 1
      APC 8
      LP 8
      PDP 10
      But APC is leading.
      According to ChannelsTv Live

3. 14:57 did I ask you for your stupid clarification? Obviously, I know the requirements so get the fuck off my comment

4. The rigging for benue no get mate. Very corrupt APC. If agbado do like this for election den how e wan run govt? Nasty thug

5. If anyone of u ever decide not to vote again after this sham of an election, I will never blame you.

He has no structure, he has no structure but the small structure he created for himself, you still decided to shamefully and without any form of sense rig him out of it. Jesus!

May God judge them all. May the effects of this ur wickedness be felt by ur generation both born and unborn

1. Thank you.

The criminals in Nigeria have shown that they prefer incompetence over competence.

I know how I was bashed here each time I wrote about Nigeria been difficult to redeem. I think I deserve apology from people who bashed me.

6. 8 have stopped watching the news cos I don't want to develop high blood pressure.

7. Where is Tonto and Churchill, please come back with your drama, we need humour right now.

8. Chai, this conference, they showed us how INEC collated Bauchi and Gombe with identical numbers in both states for apc, pdp and lp. How is that even possible? 2 different states, 3 political parties scoring the exact same votes in the 2 states, all 3? Haba! They should have rigged them better.