Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Caught With Dollars And Sharing Formular To Help Named Presidential Candidate Win Election...

Friday, February 24, 2023

Politician Caught With Dollars And Sharing Formular To Help Named Presidential Candidate Win Election...

Hon Chinyere Igwe, a member of the House of Representatives from Rivers state, has been reportedly arrested in the early hours of Friday in Port Harcourt. He was allegedly caught with $500,000 which he alleged was given to him by one of the Presidential candidates to ensure his electoral success. A list of the sharing formula was also found on him.

38 comments:

1. Election has not even started, them don start. SMH at Nigerian politics.

1. Stella, why didnt you mention the Party that he belongs to?

2. She doesn't need to mention the party.
      It's unverified news for now abi you wan send her go jail?

His arrest at 3am in the morning reeks of a "tip off".
      God save Nigeria.
      Vote wisely.
      Be OBIdient and YUSful.

2. God will frustrate all their plans.All the enemies of Nigeria will be brought to justice.
    There's even an audio recording of the 3 musketeers of the Umbrella party planning to rig the election,I don't know how true that is though but God punish them

3. please, disqualify him. that should be the offence of anyone caught in vote buying.

1. He's not contesting for any position but working for his principal Atiku Abubaker

4. Was given to him by Atiku. I heard it when they were boasting about it yesterday that dollars will rain in Port Harcourt.

Port Harcourt election no go easy.

Wike stopped Mr Peter Obi yesterday from touring some LGA in the state.

Obi was stopped at the airport and made to leave.

Wike can't be proud of his choice but cowardly going about it underground.

We will surprised him tomorrow.

He should be ready to make good his threats on the LGA chairmen he threatened should any other party wins in their LGA other than his choice.

1. Wike is a loud, bratty scumbag and I wish he eats the humble pie at the polls this week. These guys need to start learning they don’t own Nigeria or their states. Tueh.

Mystic

2. Tee Jay,na people like you no dey learn. Wike is100% Obi. He might not want him around some LGA because of safety. I'm proudly from bonny,and i can tell you,na who we want we go vote. We are voting Obi and not party. Suffer don too much. Right now,no garri to buy on the island.

3. Everybody has right to his choice so only your conscience should guide you

5. Oh my goodness. So much money for bribery.
    So the naira policy couldn't stop them.
    Make them no cause increase in exchange rate ooo.

This is a sign that God is working for us behind the scene.
    The peoples vote will count this time around.
    The right candidate will emerge

6. Thunder fire Satan. These guys are all a bunch of thieves. They don’t care about the masses but their pockets. As for the bank managers conniving with these politicians and giving them all the dollars, God will judge you all. You send money to your family members and they go around several banks for weeks but can’t get dollars. They just wait endlessly. Wicked lots.

7. As naira redesign has spoilt show the resort to dollars.

8. Atiku is too desperate tua!!!!

9. I told someone yesterday in the banking hall that politicians will always look for a way to beat the system.

Buhari change currency say make dem no buy votes, forgetting that Nigerian politicians think and act a step ahead.

10. Since there's no new naira note they are sharing dollars.

11. Haaa! So the gossip that ppl are ready to use dollars, euros and pounds to buy votes are true????

Kai.

That said, what am seeing there isnt up to 500k

from what we are seeing here.

1. Nigerian politicians are just about capable of anything
      Let's wait and see what tomorrow holds

2. Each bundle is 50k so how isn’t that up to 500k?open your eyes and look well

12. See money and people are here starving.

1. My dear!!! I don’t know how God is allowing this kind of wickedness to go unpunished

13. The guy is like: “Make auna snap do una rubbish talk finish, I want to go and pay those people Abeg 😏🤨”

14. How shameful! Yet the masses are living in penury and dying of hunger

1. And these same masses would still elect a very bad leader .

15. Nigerian politicians sef
    😂🤣😹
    EFCC should be on the look out tomorrow

16. These politicians are wicked ooo.alot of masses are suffering due to their greed.may God help Nigerians.

17. While we are at it, when will the police go after the person that will share APC Dollars in rivers state? This is not just a PDP thing. Now imagine that every state in Nigeria has someone that the PDP has tasked with sharing this money. 500,000 dollars across 36 states is already 18 million dollars. And that's just PDP. Imagine how much APC too has deployed.

Neither Atiku nor Tinubu have made these monies legitimately. They are one of the reasons why the naira collapsed. Evil men should never be allowed to rule Nigeria again.

1. You foolishly believe LP will not share money. Your hate will consume you

18. Kai! Nigeria politicians are evil

19. God pls continue to expose and disgrace them. Have mercy on Nigeria mbok.

20. Trust them to always have a plan B as Naira failed them. No Matthew much they share only God's Mandate shall emerge.

21. DPO don hammer!

22. See as the man looks humble. That's what law is supposed to do. All these people doing gragra once the full weight of law catches up with them, they soft pass bread wey enter water.

23. See as the man looks humble. That's what law is supposed to do. All these people doing gragra once the full weight of law catches up with them, they soft pass bread wey enter water.