Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

Saturday, February 11, 2023

SATURDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

+weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning!

Have a great day and dont forget to show gratitude for his Mercies that endureth forever!
Catch my cold hug and gimme a warm one!

🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑

115 comments:

1. This is to check on everyone.
    Truly,d times are hard, confusing & frustrating.
    I just wnt u to knw dat what does not kill u makes u stronger.
    As God liveth,We will all survive disπŸ™
    This too shall passπŸ‘Œ.
    It is wellπŸ™
    Good morning everyone.
    ❤️πŸ’ž❤️

2. It's Your Heritage To Know His Will!!
    Acts 22:14.

Excerpts!!

"Not everyone knows the will of God, yet it's the most important thing in life. To please Him, you first have to know His will. Only when you know His will can you begin to fulfil it and live accordingly."

"That’s why, as a child of God, the first and most important thing you have to do is to discover what God's plan is: What’s He saying to you now, and what does He want you to do?"

"As you study the Word, the Father’s heart—His thoughts, plans and purposes are unveiled to you. His light will dawn in your heart as truth unveils. Then you understand God’s way of thinking and are synchronized with Him."

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you for the enlightenment that has come to my spirit through your Word. As I meditate on the Word, and fellowship with the Spirit, my spirit is enlightened and I have insight into mysteries and secrets. I’m guided by your wisdom to fulfil my glorious call in Christ, for your glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 2:9-12; Colossians 1:9-10; Luke 8:10

3. Heavenly Father, this Saturday morning, we give you all the glory and adoration.
    Thank you for your mercies so far over my life's.
    The scripture says, “ It is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth, but of God that sheweth mercy.”
    Thank you for your mercies that have prevailed over us.
    Lord we ask for your guidance in this days of uncertainty in Nigeria, as we commit ourselves to you.
    Father may you remain our source of hope, strength and supply in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Ladies and Gentlemen!!!!! Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

5. Good morning beautiful people
    It's been a long time here
    I miss being here

How are you all doing?

6. Good morning. The underlisted bv's have been gifted 3GB data by Stella. Pls dial *461*4# to get your data balance. Thank you Stella πŸ™ Thank you bv'sπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

momB
    fabulous momma and wify
    Arike
    Ogbu achi
    Oracle of God
    Tochi
    Asia
    BUXOMEBONY
    Ms tee
    Bv dimplez
    Awele
    MercyBee
    Bethel
    The Lifted
    LEE70
    awesome gold
    justyswt
    Metoyou
    Mrs Sharon
    Bv SuperV
    Canny
    Osundi
    BV TESTIFY
    amicable
    firstlady blessing
    Chilove Peter
    Modupeola
    Nagorom
    Pretty Patience
    Jules

1. Thank you ma'am SDK and waju, data received with joyπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

2. Good morning people of great inspiration
      Am grateful to Stella nwanyi

3. Thanks Stella for the data. God will replenish your pockets. Thanks Waju for your efforts

4. My data alert woke me up this morning
      Thanks Stella nwanyi oma
      God bless you

5. Thank you so much Stella and Waju, God bless youπŸ™

6. Super grateful for the data SDK and Waju πŸ™
      God bless and replenish your pocket.

7. God bless you Jeweluchi Stella and increase your business waju

8. Received with thanks. God bless you Stella.

9. Am just seeing the data alert thank you Stella may God replenish you
      Thanks waju

Dimplez ❤️

10. Yeeeeeea,thank you Stella,Waju God bless

11. Thank you ma'am Stella ❤️, It came so fast...
      Thank you Waju

12. Data received with thanks.
      God's blessings always Jewelu star woman,God replenish ur pocket.
      Thank you Waju,your business will continue to grow and flourish. God bless you.

13. I got mine πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Thank you Stella and waju

14. Thank you Stella and Waju. Data well received πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

15. Yes I received data. Thanks Waju. Thanks Stella. I'm very grateful.

16. Good afternoon waju, my name is up there amongst the recipients for data but I didn't receive any. I even use the code to check my data balance but nothing is there.

17. You're welcome. Amen and Amen. Big thank you to Stella.

MercyBee, I'm working on it and you'll hear from me soon pls. I'm sorry.

7. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Received a huge DataπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒThanks Stella your pocket will never run dry
    Thanks Bv Waju data may God bless you

8. Good morning everyone 😘
    Happy weekend to us all
    May God meet each of us at the point of our needs and satisfy our heart desires πŸ™

9. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone.
    Hello Chocolate Noir, it's good to have you back, may God perfect his healing in your body.
    Thanks for the cold hug Stella, it's really needed at this time of the year here in Nigeria, warm hugs back to you.

Have a splendid weekend guys πŸ’–.

1. Good morning.
      which post did chocolate noir comment ?

2. Thank you so much everyone im sincerely thankful to belong to this family .
      I am sorry about my late response I was exhausted after my Dr's visit
      Amen to all your prayers God has heard and answered.
      Have a lovely Saturday 🀍🀍🀍

3. It is well with you my sweet Jewelu choc Noir πŸ€— your healing is permanent.

4. Awwwww, welcome back bv chocolat Noir. You were highly missed. May God perfect his healing upon your life.πŸ™

10. POS & Fuel Attendants,use your time and do your shakara wisely oo because your time will soon pass o!

Make una go ask Nose mask & hand sanitizer sellers how far oπŸ€·πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸšΆ‍♀️

Thanks Ma'am SDK and Waju for the data,I recieved mine with a grateful heart.God bless and replenish your purse.

Happy Weekend SDKville

11. Good morning bv's

Pls any idea where/how I can compress a 4.5GB in total video free online?

Most I saw are 500MB πŸ˜”

12. Feeling sleepy. Did not get much sleep last night. Thank God for life.

13. Good morning everyone. Thank you Stella Nwanyioma for the Data. God bless you. Thank you Waju too.
    It's a beautiful Saturday and I wish all Bvs lots of love and happiness. 😘.

14. #Fact

Every cell in the human body gets blood from the heart except for the cornea.

Thank you ma'am Sdk ,your source will never run dry. Data received!

15. Good morning BVs. Yesterday, Paris Savannah mentioned connecting to the Hallelujah challenge @ midnight. I had heard abt the program but was never interested until last night and wow!! I had the most beautiful time ever. Thank you Paris, you don't know what God used you to do in my life. God bless you.

1. Welcome to the #HC gang😘😘😘

2. Connected for the first time too and i am so grateful to the person that invited me

3. Welcome to Halleluyah Challenge geng
      I have been testifying since 2020

4. Awww Boo πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️πŸ’ƒ thank God for youπŸ™Œ may God accept our praises πŸ™Œ God bless you richly πŸ™Œ

5. Please what time is the HC and how can I watch it???
      Is there a YouTube channel for it ?

6. @acenana it's 12 midnight Nigeria time. Search Nathaniel Bassey main on YouTube.

7. Thank you everyone ❤️❤️
      @ Acenene, I first typed in Hallelujah challenge on chrome and it took me to Pastor Bassey's page. From there, I went straight to the YouTube page by clicking on the icon. They went live around 11:57pm yesterday but the program proper, began around 12am and lasted for a little over an hour but no dull moment.

16. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's football frenzy

17. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend
    Wake and bake

18. My good people of Lagos, pls where in Lagos can someone get a bus going to Ondo state?

1. Ojota,oshodi,iyana ipaja,ajah.

2. Where's your location at the moment? Well you can get Info Bus at Ojota ,Oshodi ,Berger

3. Good morning Paris
      Please what time is the halluyah challenge and how can I watch it???

19. Thank you madam Stella for the data received!!!
    You see beggars in front of market places and you want to weep for them, and sometimes want to transfer aggression. It shall be well with our country πŸ˜”πŸ˜­πŸ˜”

20. SDK people like you are very rare to find.thank you.😘😘😘
    Good morning lovely bvs.

21. Good morning everyone,thank you Stella for the kind of love you have shown me in this place in this place,i got the data,i pray that God in his infinite mercy will bless you & grant your desires amen.
    Dear Waju,may God bless you too.I really appreciate.

22. Good morning people of sdk blog sphere
    Times are hard, hang inn there, don't loose hope, you are not alone

23. Good morning fabulous BVs. God bless us all

24. Thanks so much for the data received.
    God bless you more Stella.

Good morning blogfamz.

25. Good morning bv's. help me interpret is building a house in the dream good

26. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

27. Good morning all, Stella thank you so much for the data, God bless you so much, thank you too waju.
    Am so happy chocolait noir is back, God perfect your healing, it's well with you, everyone, have a blessed day, it's ending in praise.

28. Good morning beautiful people.

May lines fall in pleasant places for us all.
    Happy weekend.😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ€—

29. Stella and Bvs I need your input on this.

My dad remarried after I lost my mom. I have an elder brother and I'm the last child and only girl.

For sometime now, I have been met with disappointment, near success syndrome, no marriage, stagnation.

Now let me add that I am beautiful and shapey with good height but somehow, I don't get favoured by people and my relationships don't last.

Due to these blockages, I decided to seek a solution by drawing closer to God and visiting churches. Each time I'm counseled, I'm told there's a woman blocking my way and said "e no go better for me". I kept praying and wondering who this woman is.

The current church I attend, the prophetess told me boldly that my step mother is behind what I am passing through. In her words, "when something good is coming my way, she blocks it".

Now, I told my father about my findings and he refused to believe saying she's a "nice woman".

To my reason for writing this chronicle, I plan to visit my father this week at his state of residence as I haven't seen him in a long time. I am so pained, angry and livid that I feel like confronting my step mother when I see her. I am not sure I will be able to control the rage of emotions I feel.

I have never had any issues with this woman yet she has the nerve to stop my progress. I am not happy at all.

Please do I confront her or pretend? Or table the matter before the other family members?

PS: I do not have step siblings as she doesn't have a child so could that be her reason for her actions? I have caught her on several occasions looking at me intensely and within me, I have always known she doesn't like me though she pretends to.

How do I break this curse? I have prayed and prayed. I need practical solutions please.

1. Faith with work is dead.you can't keep praying and still believing you have a curse. Your prayers has long been answered. Your unbelief and mindset is what is disturbing you.
      Leave that woman alone. She is not the cause of anything.
      Stop visiting all these prophets and seers. They are lieing to you.
      Keep a good character, work hard and smart, visit social gatherings and go to a bible believing church. (Not prayer house and deliverance centre)
      At God's appointed time, it will happen. Stop compounding your problems.

2. Pls don't confront her. Pretend and smile with her. You have to tackle her spiritually not physically, hope you understand.

30. Thank you Jewelu Stella for the data,I'm so grateful.God bless and keep you safe.
    Waju thanks loads,your business will flourish and move to it's permanent site,amen.

So happy to see sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir comment yesterday,we so missed you. welcome back πŸ’•

Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘 and do have a great weekend πŸ’•

E go surely be ✌️

31. Good morning Stella and bvs, happy beautiful weekend to everyone, I received my Data with joy, thank you madam Stella, thank you madam Waju, SDK May you never lack any thing throughout your life time Amen, God bless everyone