Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timi Dakolo On Quote

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Singer Timi Dakolo On Quote

6 comments:

1. Just what was on my mind.
    By the time OUR P takes over the affairs of this country and things begin to change gradually.
    All these Mushroom wolves center will surely close up.

I dream of it seriously

2. So on point ๐Ÿ‘
    God didn't create me & enveloped me in curses & surfering because He's a loving God.

3. Will people listen?
    Hell no!
    They will continue 'seeing' evil around them and be taxing them so that they will prayed for.
    Since they refuse to learn and grow, I don't blame whoever makes it his or her 'business'!

That is not to say that there are not honest men who are doing great things selflessly and truthfully, but they are in the minority, unfortunately.

Man, know thyself!

4. Flee from them sef because some only see the negative and will never tell you what to do to come out from it.

5. I don't blame those babalawo prophets! Na the people wey dey carry their dirty legs go look for visions up and down I blame. Many lives have been destroyed because of this dirty habit of seeking mediums before they do anything in life.
    If you are on this table, stop it!