Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday In House News...

*Valentine aroma in the air*

BV CHILAKA.C COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS:

Blog Chilaka Christian covers in house news today with a Valentine message of love...He wants you all to choose to love always and let go of anything that does not preach love.....

He says  you should all have a great Valentine!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? Happy February 14th to everyone and happy Birthday to BV Miss Ess... what a significant day to be born....I wonder wetin been dey your mama mind wen she offload you today...Since i have known you on this Blog and from Facebook for over 10 years now, your character has remained constant...The kind of friend that one would die for, kill for... 

Enjoy your day Sissy!

Tomorrow Wednesday February 15th, we will be berthing the first series of the Japa Chronicles. it will be a stand alone post to encourage to send in theirs as well.. ...I hope you all will find it as Interesting as i did.

What else? Todays chronicle will step aside for a 'Valamtime' post.... LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day and dont let anyone make you feel bad for not having a lover to celebrate today with or for having a lover you cannot buy a Car for to pose on the social media... shut out all that 'Make-a-believe' and live your life!

All those of you missing old BVs,(as seen in inside in house news and spontaneous posts) its fine and i understand but the thing is, they are all still here, well most and reading and commenting, if you look well you will spot them, stop missing them (or yourself, lol ) and lets keep it going...I dont mean this in a bad way but some of them needed to change IDs cos of too much dramas and controversies. Respect to those who had same dramas and controversies and did not change IDs or run away.

I am here breaking and eating roasted groundnut and farting...... WE MOVE!

123 comments:

1. I greet us all
    My birthday IHN

1. Happy Birthday Dear
      Cheers 🍻 a beautiful year

2. Happy birthday Miss EssπŸŽ‰
      More blessings all round πŸ™πŸ»

3. Happy birthday miss Ess.Many more happy years to you

4. Happy birthday, Miss Ess. Enjoy your day.

5. Happy Birthday Miss Ess! Enjoy your new age

6. Happy birthday Miss Ess.

Sluttychic.

7. Happy Fabulous birthday Miss Ess
      May God continually shine the light on you.

8. Happy Miss Ess. May your heart desires become reality in this new year. Amen

9. Happy birthday Bv Miss ESS. I wish you long life, good health, success in all your dealings and heavenly blessings.

10. Happy birthday beautiful Miss Ess

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’m full of God, and there is no place for sickness and disease in my body. The Word of God is life and health to my flesh; therefore, no infirmity can thrive in my body. I am the light of the world; there is no darkness or death in my life or path.

3. Tomorrow is Feb 12th abi 15th?

Good day guys.

This Val dullπŸ˜”

1. It's defo a typo

The Val dull no be small 😩

2. Hello Baltika, Happy Valentine dear 🌹.

Paris the sun is not helping issues sef.

4. Jealousy is normal in every relationship. However, extreme jealousy is bad. very bad! Extreme jealousy causes insecurity and can even make your partner lose friendships because of your wahala. It can also lead to physical altercations and murder!
    It is ok to be protective of your partner and keep a watchful eye on their 'doings', but be careful not to cross the line...
    Happy Val everyone...❤️
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

5. Happy Birthday Miss ESSπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

6. Happy Valentine πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Thank you so much Stella the queen of hearts. I love you now and always

1. Happy birthday miss Ess. Long life and prosperity

2. Happy birthday Miss Ess, God bless your new age.
      Twins ♊ Squared

8. Love is in the air. Abeg hold your teen girl tight today

1. This thing you said is the truth. I actually told my mum not to allow my 16 years old daughter go to school today. She said Ahnahn she trust the girl too much. It is well

2. Zaram , plus teen boys too. Before he will go and impregnate somebody's daughter

9. Good afternoon everyone, happy vall to all once again

10. Hello everyone
    Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings bv Christian

11. Looking good Christian

Have a blast people!

Gifty

12. Replies
    1. Holla darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Triple C looking good πŸ’™

13. Good day lovelies πŸ’•♥️πŸ’œ

14. Married men, please remember to tell your wife how much you love her today. Women. Cannot get tired of hearing. 'I love you. Infact put it on repeat today

15. Nawa o. I don carry bad character scatter Val for myself. This must be a set up and I just fell into it jejely. Na so He carry one annoying gist come yesterday night and I changed it for him till now he’s still forming anger. Since morning This man never even talk to me not to mention wishing me happy Val and I get pride like this not apologizing for being provoked abeg. Na so my own Val ds yr go.
    Jesus is my valentine 😭.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Just apologize 😊

2. Since he didn’t wish you, you can wish him you know without apologizing πŸ˜€

Sluttychic.

3. Na set up sis.🀣🀣🀣
      Na dia style.
      See as you open mouth wiiiiide like Jonah's whale.
      Una wey dey date very crafty crusty men suppose don know their style of operations.
      Baba go don dey thank God say e plan work. πŸ˜ƒ
      Next year shine your eye and play dead, dumb and mute till Valentine's day pass.

4. See as them plan you 🀣🀣🀣. Anyways you're not alone. My own refused talking to me because we've been having issues since Sunday... He carry face, I carry face too. I will take the kids out after school and we will enjoy ourselves 😊

5. 14:54, pls bring home take away, eat and drink and laugh in his presence and pepper him wella. Thank God you have your own money to spoil yourself and your kids

16. Married women please remember to tell your husband how amazing he has been. Massage his ego and let him know it was Worth it saying YES to him

17. Single Ladies and gentlemen. Jesus loves you. His love is the surest love.

18. Happy~Birthday Miss Ess;

As you celebrate this day, may God bless your new age and grant your heart desire in life Amen.

Happy Val celebration to all those celebrating. Have a fun filled day as you enjoy your day.

To those who're single and has no one to hang out with. I mean PH Bvs. I'm very much available. Just indicate interest and see me show up at your end to spice up your day. Trust me, you will have a memorable day. But the bills on you😁😁😁😁.

19. @SDK tomorrow is 15th not 12th, happy valentine BVs, happy birthday Miss Ess .

20. Replies
    1. Pinky, I will meet you one of these days in this Ibadan. I want to hear you talk. You must have been an executive in your school's student union 🀣🀣🀣

21. Happy Valentine's day people. Una see cash take celebrate am?🀣

22. Happy Val Chilaka and all BV's. Its a win win for us all

23. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    I haven't really been active all thanks to the CBN.
    I literally am tired of all of the happenings trust me.
    The bank USSD codes aren't even helping matters too.
    I can't get data,airtime, money et al.
    The power supply has been nothing to write home about too.
    Hmm!
    Ebiras?
    There are good and bad ones.
    I don't really get the stereotypes and generalizations trust me.
    Ak47 pastor,you deservedly got served.
    Don't you ever think that Nigeria is lawless and everything goes.
    He deserves to be remanded in prison tbt.
    What's popping wherever you are at?

24. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,enjoy fart,SDK,πŸ˜›

25. Withdrew 12k from POS, went to the market and everyone refused collecting old notes. Came back empty handed. I have a program this evening and need to cook guests are already on their wayπŸ˜₯

1. Why did the accept the old notes😲

2. Take the money back to the POS person who gave it to you and deposit it. Then search for another POS that pays new notes and withdraw. Don't mind the charges if it is really important that you entertain your guests. That us what they have turned our country into.

3. The ones in the market are very foolish. So they prefer their goods to perish instead of collecting money?
      Someone with fresh tomatoes, fruits will be rejecting money? Buahahaahaha reject o.
      Dem go print new money give una special special.
      Wait fes.

4. Can you return it to the pos person that gave you

5. Banks ain't accepting old cash again.

6. I made a comment on SP yesterday about bank refusal of old naira note, and many thought It was a rumour.
      Return the old notes to the pos.

7. Just coming from market not quite long, my remaining 2400 old notes was rejected, I decided to try buy another stuff and was collected. I quickly left the market. Called a banker, he told me banks stopped collecting since Friday.

So many old notes in the market.

8. Go to any CBN Branch in your state,n deposit it there they will accept it. banks have stopped collecting after Feb 10th

9. Like me that has old 500 naira, will I go to CBN to deposit it?

10. I collected the old notes cos I didn't know it won't be accepted anymore. I resorted to buying food for the guests but decided to try buying things around the house and the money was accepted 😳. I must say, the present situation is very frustrating. At least say one thing and maintain it rather than giving different orders everyday.

26. Happy Val Lovelies πŸ’“ πŸ’— πŸ’› πŸ’– πŸ’• ☺

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘ ✌🏻

27. Good afternoon everyone, happy Valentine's day, it's gona be well with us

28. Another valentine and I am still single.
    This consistency isn't giving at all I Fe bad but "we move"!
    Next year will be beautifully different for me πŸ™

29. Happy Valentine's day to everyone. Happy birthday, Miss Ess.

30. Is it a phase or I'm not normal again?

I'm this kind of emotional person especially in a painful or difficult situations. I can cry cry and cry to the extent that my eyes will get tired. But these days, no matter how difficult the situation is I will find cry and nothing will drop. I've been wondering if it's a problem I'm not aware of

1. Me my own tears dey my eyelid,just watching people cry makes me cry too. Can you imagine I was crying when these bbtitans guys were reading out their Val's messages to the babes. The annoying part,I don't really like that Nana girl but on Sunday during their diary section,babe was crying and I started crying with her. Reason why I don't close my eyes during praise and worship. Wish e get where they sell tears I for don become millionaire πŸ˜ƒ

2. Same with me!!!
      I find tears but they didn't come

3. 🀦‍♀️
      What exactly is the problem?
      Are you looking for tears?
      You can as well add to your prayer points.
      Maybe you never see the one way pass you.

31. I made it to Nigeria yesterday on my valentine trip. I am about to catch my connecting flight on this surprise trip. I am nervous, excited and anxious at the same time. Happy valentine to all of us 🀞

1. I pray it turns out beautifully for you πŸ’ž happy val's day.

2. Aw www! It will turn out well😘

3. Keep us updated. 🀞🀞🀞🀞🀞

4. Welcome,it will turn out fine ☺️

5. Hmmmmm. You wantu surprise Nigerian man?
      I pray no be you dem go serve surprise in Jesus might name.

32. Love is in the air 🎡
    Love is all that matters 🎡
    Good afternoon.

33. Happy Birthday Miss Ess.

Yes oh, I suppose dey celebrate myself on this blog sha. I have given gbas and I have received gbos but I am still standing tall with the same ID several years late. Na woman I be abeg!

Today is valentines day and for a change, I have decided not to request anything from this man. Instead, I will take him shopping for one particular type of sneakers he's been saying he wants to buy. Yes, na my account go suffer am (because u men no dey do like people like me wey dey sabi select cheap things) but men, what am I receiving salary for if not to spend on my amazing husband 😘.

I envy lovers in Nigeria sha. Enough suya and grilled fish. Infact, make I buy croaker fish prepare for valentines with better drink abeg.

1. Enjoy o jare!
      Good men deserve all the good gifts today.

2. Yes dear, you're standing tall 😘

34. Na love season we dey oooooooo

Don't forget that, you can't give what you don't have, learn to love yourself in order to love others.

The clause in my above assertion is, loving yourself shouldn't make you greedy(pls note this).

Give your life a meaning and make yourself a living testimony to love, greatness and brotherly kindness.

Standing on existing protocols: happy natal day once again Miss Ess, my undisputed mama of life. Age with grace, blessings and undiluted favor.

What else?

Hmmmmmmm

35. Sunny 😎 day....
    Happy falantine my yard people.
    Please don't do what I wouldn't do today please.
    Stay safe.

36. Who else does not like all these reigning slangs. The latest one is "Dey play"
    Before it was "opor"
    I can never use them and won't take anyone who use these slangs serious

1. I don't even use them. Not my thing.

2. I do not like them and I don’t use them. Finally met someone like me.

Sluttychic.

3. The world does not revolve around you,not taking anyone serious that uses the slang won't add anything to them,live and lets live , meanwhile this valentine loud ,opor

4. 16:06 leave am as e dey play.

37. Happy Valentine's day to all SDKVILLE members. May Love radiates our lives.

When you talk of versatility,Bisola Aiyeola is one baddass host.The way she host Family Feud and Shoot your shot programs is mind blowing. Always glued watching her. So natural she was playing ten-ten on the show last week. Collect your flowers babeπŸ’ πŸ’

1. Seriously! Pls which channels do they air them. Hope they are on GOTV, na him I dey use o😁

2. You're right Fabmum, Bisola is a complete package. She's born for showbiz.

3. I really love Bisola. From her days in Skinny girl in transit to picture perfect to the two shows she currently host. Babe is a vibe and more. I like that she is just so natural...no time to be forming nonsense. She deserves the accolades and more.

38. Happy Valentine’s Day Bvs❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Happy birthday Miss Ess.
    Dare to spreed love this day πŸ™

39. Happy valentine's Day blog visitors πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Lots of love to everyone one

40. Never seen a more confused country. CBN is saying one thing, Supreme Court is saying another thing, Banks are doing their own, POS are doing their own.
    Everybody is confused.
    You will say one thing on Monday, on Tuesday cine out with a different thing, Wednesday a different thing...
    MY GOD!!! Dem use blood swear fir thus country???
    The most incompetent, incapable, clueless set of leaders I have ever seen.
    Like what?????

1. Its really pathetic πŸ˜• πŸ˜’

41. Happy Valentine's day, happy birthday Miss Ess, God bless you.

42. POOL PARTY
    I will be having a pool party at my place today, 14th February at 6pm,
    Inbox me if you are interested.
    Free drinks and food in surplus.

Notice: Come with your own water to swim or else no entry.

*** Thank you***
    🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

43. Happy birthday to miss Ess..the guy that cover ihn is cute...greetings to everyone.. okiroyalty

1. Hmmmm. Na your pikin maye be that o.

44. Happy Valentine's Day to us all

45. Please hook up chilaka and teacher nk make we restπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚