Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is the last day in February..... WOW, the year is really leaping by..
Shout out to you all.......
It looks like this scam thing is increasing by the minute oh..I have my inbox full of people claiming to be readers on this blog and trying to scam money off me....
I will keep playing along, aint nothing wrong in being a mugu... LOL

Please send in your Chronicles.....
Please send in your Labour room drama...
Please send in anything sendable....

Let me wack 'Launch'

AKACHI MARK NJOKU A:K:A BV MARK MORGAN COVERS IN
 HOUSE NEWS

SCAM IS WRONG!!!
Mark Morgan i know you will be reading this and i need you to pay attention....
You need to give your life to Christ ooooh, repent of the things you do to hurt people...... Some people are saying maybe i enabled you, I dont know about that but i liked you cos you were funny and made me laugh... Some have gone naked cussing you and i dont know how this might affect you...

Please reach out to all your victims and beg for forgiveness...Beg them to forgive you and promise yourself that you will stop scamming people financially and emotionally and get paid a job, earn a living and get yourself out of the ghetto you live, beg for food instead of lying to get food off people...tell dem you need money for transport instead of lying that you need money to fuel your SUV ad that your bank app is jammed.....

I have asked my self if you would have turned out like this if Nigeria's economy was good? should we blame Buhari or the devil? Please do yourself a favour and change for the better or walk away from evil and approach good....

It looks like there are a lot of men especially roaming the Internet looking for Ladies to scam and many of them are here because this place is interactive...Please the Ladies on this blog should be very careful, even the married ones oooooh.......Dont let them use money to enter you abeg, if it is so bad and you need urgent 10k, mail me and if my ''Bank app is not rolling'' i will try to do something...
As for the men, please also be on your guard cos there also women out there scamming you for love and money...
The man up there has further given you men a bad men, so please excuse the Ladies if they cuss out men......

BV CCC, someone dropped a very damaging comment about you and scamming her, please i need you to mail me so that i can forward what she sent and if you remember her you contact her and set things right so that she does not go around tarnishing your name.......

Wahala no dey finish oh but after the drama i always want to look for ways to cool things down, the only place i do not seek peace or reconciliation is if you go overboard with your revenge.....

Mark Morgan is evil  but i beg those he hurt to let God guide them in dealing with the issue and finding closure....

selah!

DIARY OF A PREGNANT MOM

I had been under the weather for a while, and struggled mentally because I was spacing out and forgetting things and my emotions were all over the place and i Couldn’t place a finger on what was wrong .......
The Struggle was bad and i did several pregnancy tests and they all came back negative so I thought I was dealing with hormonal issues since my period was still regular.
Christmas came around and my younger brother who was just thirteen wouldn’t stop talking about how I was pregnant, how many weeks I was gone and baby names.
He was so adamant and I was pissed off at him because I had tried to explain several times that it wasn’t possible for me to be pregnant.
To prove him wrong I bought a pregnancy test kit and did the test so he would just shut up. You can imagine my shock when the test came out positive.

I screamed so loud and everyone was scared that something had happened to me and they all rushed in. I was beyond shocked and very sad but I just had to man up in front of my kids because they were getting agitated .

This is how I started this new and dreaded journey again.....
Permit if take you once a week on this Journey, I hope you dont mind?.. If you are also pregnant, anytime i write on any topic you can also share yours with me in the comment section......

*You dey nack and you no expect belle? Hahahahahahhahahha I cant wait to read your preggy journey my dear...I miss the feelings that comes with when a baby is kicking or when the stomach suddenly gets really strong. .I miss seeing the babys feet impression on the stomach.. I miss being pregnant but i no want to go on that Journey again....

227 comments:

1. Happy birthday to me. God has been faithful.
    I return all glory to Him.
    Cheers to a sweet and beautiful life ahead🍷🍷🍷

1. Happy Birthday dear. May your new age be blessed..

2. Happy birthday Highly Favoured
      Welcome to your best year yet

3. Happy birthday dear. Cheers to better years ahead.

4. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎉🎊🎈🎂 may lines fall in pleasant places for you 💃have a blast 🥂

5. Happy birthday dear.have a blast!!!

6. Happy birthday dear may joy and happiness always be your portion 🙏🏾❤️

7. Happy birthday dear

8. Happy birthday dear
      Good afternoon everyone
      We will match into March with joy

9. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂

10. Happy birthday to you,God's blessings always 😘

11. Happy birthday daughter of Zion. God bless your new age.

12. Birthday blessings to you, have fun

13. Happy birthday to you, dear one.
      May God bless your new age.🥂🥂🥂

14. Happy Birthday dearie

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is the revelation of the graces and realities of God’s Word! I live triumphantly over sickness, disease, Satan, and the systems of this world. I live the supernatural life; a life of victory, glory, peace, and dominion in the Name of our Lord Jesus. Amen.

3. Any small plan wey you get, you go just rush tell all your friends. You think say as you get good heart, na so all your friends get good heart abi? Dey play. Just dey play!
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

4. Good pm,lovelies.
    😂🤣😹
    Not me being insulted by some HND undergraduate yesterday on this blog for saying my mind like Toke Makinwa did on the bird app too without mincing words.
    I said what i said once more.
    Y'all voted like hypocrites cos i can't wrap my head over why a very young plus agile Banky W didn't win Eti-Osa compared to that LP's Thaddeus.
    I was actually rooting for him and not some unknown man from the other party.
    I forgive your ignorance,toddler as i am not here to banter words with the narcissistic "YOU".
    Improve your manner of approach and stop being unnecessarily sentimental as this is 2023.
    DO BETTER!
    Btw,Regina's hubby won too.
    Who are you still rooting for to so win the presidential election?
    Neutrality is my second name and i am all for anybody that eventually takes the day.
    MM,you disappointed the heck outta me truth be told.
    It's well even in the dang well.
    Stay positive!!

1. Nathasha losing to Apc in kogi is painful,with what bello did to her. Court go too full this year.

2. Taaaaa!
      Don't change mouth. You are APC supporter. Your comments from last year are still on this blog, where you and Eesah the cry cry boy were having a field day.

3. As in ehn @FabMomma
      Most people in Kogi are really pained about the development
      I heard some don't have appetite to eat et al saying that Natasha Akpoti was cheated
      I actually wanted her to win to shame Yeye Bello fa

4. Fab, I read somewhere that she won

5. LMAO! You couldnt reply me yesterday? Your palasa went off?? No data?? No light to charge your palasa???. All these while you've been making snide remarks at obidients and all of a sudden you want to have an opinion on who they choose to vote for, no be juju be that? You follow Eesah dey do blind support for dead party, if
      E choke you you go begin wail under anon. Better beg Eesah to show you the way.

HND undergraduate and proud tailor. What has your certificate fetched you? If say you dey Lafia now I for offer you free apprenticeship for my shop whether that one fit help your life. Asiwaju baby oshi, na hunger go kill you for that Kubwa wey you dey so. Freebies wont keep coming forever.

6. @Fabulou momma,she was declared winner yesterday but lost today

7. The way you effortlessly sound stupid needs to be studied.
      So 'HND undergraduates' is an insult?
      HND undergraduates that will still come out and employ your jobless self?
      Even me with my BA Upper Class would never imagine insulting someone because of a degree.

All shades of DAFT.

8. 😂🤣😹
      E pain them!
      Bitter much?
      HND graduate extraordinare!

9. Anon,who collected your cheap and tasteless biscuit?
      I sure will bring it back to you soonest
      Stop crying na as it's not yet time
      Buhahaha!

10. Tailor?
      I thought you were scavenging for giveaway back then for business?
      Oh! It's for tailoring?
      Need i say much more?
      Get pressed the more
      You aren't worth it abeg
      I get myself involved with people that exude so much positivity these days you hear?
      You can't insult me unprovoked and expect me to shush up na
      Haba mana!
      A local tailor fa
      You feel that you can insult anyone anyhow and go scot free?
      Abeg shift!

11. As I said, it is the people who think you have changed that I pity. While at it, munch your corn in peace and pull your tongue out of Eesah's ass, you have licked it enough. Selah.

5. Why’s it that once there’s an exposé on anyone on this blog, a certain someone will just immediately make it about him and how he has been a victim bla bla bla. When will this stop na? It’s tiring oh.

Yes, I’m talking to u. Yes, you!

1. Don't mind him, as if he is anywhere better. I pity his neighbors. Someone like that can be so overwhelming

2. 😂🤣🤣abeg come with basket to pack ur shade.Eka no go kill pesin

3. Sikiratu..
      I believe it's not me you're talking about tho,. If it's me feel free to mention my name..

I know you like to feature in every drama, especially when it involves me as you want my attention one way or the other.. it's the obsession for me..

You didn't see when I was on my own and the big mouth came to say I am the same with an acclaimed SDK fraudster bah..

You better respect yourself this hot afternoon..
      I believe it's not me you're referring to tho🙏

4. You dey fear, call his name now. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 old man nag.

5. 🙃🙃🙃

6. 😁😁😄😆😆

Wahala no dey finish

Licious babe

7. Owner of the shade da?🤣

8. Dante, I don't think it is you o. You like wahala too much.
      Didn't you see that your brother whose case was also reported to Stella by a certain bv, he was all over the comment section trying to gather pity for himself 🤣🤣🤣

9. Wahala 😂😂😂
      Bvs on this blog are so funny!!!
      You people have been cracking me up since yesterday 😂😂😂

10. Dante, Abeg, it’s not u. Na me even call ur name for the matter. Save this fight for another battle between us. This one is not for u

11. Dante, it's not you obviously. It's the other guy that claims he was accused falsely too.

12. Stray bullet was meant for Edet, but Akpan and his dusty guilty conscience quickly galloped out to chest it. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. 😂😂😂 Eka and Dante you 2 are so funny, which one is we fight another day? So it took the foolery of 2 scammers to get you two on the same page. Am glad u 2 finally agreed on something though

14. Pls who is the other person? I'm lost.

15. Miss Aboki , I thought you were smarter than this. Go back to that post, you will see the okoro that was all over the place trying to gather pity for himself becos Mark did not rate him at all

6. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    So after 3days , INEC isn't done collating results? This anxiety and tension everywhere is too much

1. I think INEC is using stone and that thing that is used to teach Montrssori children to count to collate the votes because it cannot be computer they are using.
      I said it cannot.
      Even phone and calculator can do this job faster.
      What a pity.

2. Anon 16:02 😂😂😂😂😂 abeg leave me

7. The heat plenty small..make God help us with this weather.

Also, I wonder the level of profit people envisage in hating someone who has done no wrong to them...They hate to see you around them but you know what? I'm order to make them feel bad, always put yourself together and be the best of yourself.

This has been helping alot and it's really working for me.

Positive vibes

1. The best revenge is 'success'🤣🤣🤣. Imagine heading a job interview panel for a course mate who warned you loudly not to copy from him in an exam hall🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Any momma that misses being pregnant, may belle locate you in Jesus name! 😄

Abeg, who is BV CCC?
    Bible said, be careful for nothing.

1. Chilaka Christian

2. You ought to know, it's not everything one would explain, that's why porn has no subtitles. Btw, I ain't saying Amin to this prayer

3. 🤣🤣@ first paragraph

4. 😄😄 @porn has no subtitles...

5. 14.51

E be like say you never see porn..
      Like those ones wet dem go first interview the 'co actors'

Even English ones dey get subtitles, not to talk of French/Russian one wey dem go dey subtitle for English lol

9. BV Chilaka? He should do the needful
    The pressure is getting werser

10. Scammers everywhere all in the name of marriage. That's how one so called colleague cum pastor said I should buy a bell and Bible and go drop them at the prayer mountain. He said if I don't know where to buy them, I should send him the money. I said I would buy them. Then he said if I don't know any mountain, I should bring the items, he will drop them for me. I refused. Na there 'pasta' vex o and immediately stopped talking to me.

1. Hahahahahaha, see their format.
      A pastor for that matter. God knows that l have given up on Nigerian pastors, thou not all of them.

Licious babe

2. Bell for what?
      To summon your husband ba?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @Skylar what are all about desperation. Always blaming the victims. Will people just present themselves to be scammed. You just think one way. I pray you don't meet a manipulative person. Instead of focusing on the Idiot scamming people. Annoying lots

11. The sun in lokoja can roast yam
    Phew 😌

12. I was really shocked to see MM to be a scamner like wow, some of us are victims not because we're desperately looking for relationship e.g ME! I was looking for a job.

So I met mm in 2021 in one of the singles and mingles my first ever SnM and it will be my last, he contacted me and we became friends, we talked about everything but nothing like nudes or anything just gist, I told him how I am job hunting and blabla and that was all, mm is good with ghosting people so when I found that about him I just let him be, sometimes he comes we gist and other times flies away that guy na bird, what is my own after all he is just my friend nothing more. He told me he works in BAT and that he stays in surulere, never visited him,never met him either. So one faithful day in February this year he just called me after about 5months of not talking, he said there was a vacancy at his office but it requires , told him I dont have as things are really tough in my house fallen victim of job and money he said he was going to help

He said I should send him 15k that he was going to add 85k for me ooh!! I was happy because I was going to get a job, I borrowed that money even when we had nothing to eat but I just had to pay that 15k so I can get something doing until last week

1. Kai... We ever know his real name. God punish that guy. Just imagine

2. Oh my goodness 😳
      You parted with 15k you had to borrow
      This guy is the real ekwensu

3. LMAOOOO!!@ you people are slooooooooooooow. Like una brain dey draw like ogbono. Someone claims to work at British American Tobacco and looks like that with his okrika clothing??
      Abi is he security or driver?
      Is it that you women don't reason at all.
      Did you not Google him? Check his LinkedIn? Check his Facebook?
      Gosh, the level of scam this old man has perpetrated.
      I honestly have zero pity for anyone he has scammed because I expect women to be smarter.
      I mean c'mon!!!

4. I also almost fell a victim to one guy I meant on last year october SnM. He kept telling me series of sub stories of how his mum had cancer and he is the only one paying for her treatment which is why he doesnt have money and now he is in need of where to live if he can come live with me in my house. Na so I let the Idiot know say I am an Edo babe that cannot fall mugu

13. The ones he scammed emotionally are the ones really hurting.
    Some women are so desperate about marriage and being with a man.
    Like someone said earlier on SP, nor be everything you go dey announce.
    Can bet most of the ladies he contacted must have one time or the other showed a bit of desperation.
    Nothing surpasses being yourself and flowing naturally.
    But what do you scammers have in mind when doing what you do best?
    And as for the married ones who have refused to honor the marriage institution, I feel nothing but pity for you.
    What are you looking for? Money? Sex?
    Jumping from one place to another all in the name of wanting to belong and prove that you are woke.
    Sexy daddy came on board, did his own and now this.
    I wish the affected ones healing.

Sluttychic.

1. No emotionally, SEXUALLY. If it was just emotionally, these aunties wouldn't be swearing for him naked according to what I read.
      All this swearing swearing, you are just wasting your saliva, if na by swear, all your leaders for done die since. Next time be smart please.

2. Not emotionally, SEXUALLY. If it was just emotionally, these aunties wouldn't be swearing for him naked according to what I read.
      All this swearing swearing, you are just wasting your saliva, if na by swear, all your leaders for done die since. Next time be smart please.

3. They intentionally parted their legs for a fraudster so they have themselves to blame. I can't even understand how anyone will look at that vulture and get turned on

4. Leave aunties biko. The desperation for marriage has shifted from aunties to younger girls from 20-25. Don't ask.me how I know. Check around you. Ask most undergraduates their next plan. Marriage

5. One thing about you people @Zaram @Shooter is that you think one way and never from other perspectives. Is sex everything. Do you think someone will intentionally act desperate or want to be scammed. I pray you don't manipulative people becos you think you have the best judgement. This could have happened to anyone so get off your moral high horses and stop acting like you are perfect. Mtsheww.

If you knew he was bad, did you report to Stella or warn others

6. Just all about desperate as if it happened same day. You guys don't think deep at all

14. Good day Eka joy. Please, can you drop some important information for a family of 3 that wants to relocate to Portugal. I have HND result, will that be enough to get a job? Thanks

1. I wish I can help oh but I always tell people, I migrated through the easiest means in Portugal. Visiting visa that was immediately converted to a residence permit in Portugal because I was joining my husband who was at that time a legal resident.

Others I know came through school route then their wives came to join them through same means.

Getting a job in Portugal will be quite limiting because of language barriers. You will mostly only be able to get maybe customer care jobs (which doesn’t pay that much) and if u are lucky, banking jobs. Here, experience is also sometimes prioritized over education.

If by some chance, u are able to successfully migrate with ur husband legally and both of u are working, u May do just fine. You may not be rich but u will be comfortable at the very least.

Plus schools for kids from 3 years and above is free but in Portuguese tho.

2. Save money and look for a better country. Even people in Portugal are looking for where to run to.
      Unless you are using that place as temporary stop.
      I'm in Australia if you need any info.

3. Thanks Eka joy. I really appreciate. 15:10 yes I need info. Thanks

4. 15:10 I will really appreciate any information you have. Hubby and I are considering Sydney, we no get shishi yet but on God. He has a Master's degree in Architecture will it be easy for him to get a job?

15. Goodafternoon inside IHN
    I heard lagos is hot, give us updates...
    Scammers are heartless. They have no excuse, they are just pure evils.

16. At the hospital at the moment to conclude arrangement with the doctor. Though it's a minor operation but the doctor is saying what I really don't understand.

God help me.

Being here, has made me to realize how ungrateful I have been to God almighty for the gift of life and good health.

I saw different persons with ailments and terrible conditions and I almost weep.

Oh Lord! I'm grateful to you.

Away from that, I have been trying to figure out the essence or the reason Mr President and Emefiele decided to hoard cash from us making us to believe they have caged these politicians. Only for the criminal politicians to find their way in rigging this election.

I'm just hearing now on air from a man who said the original results at the situation room shows that the actual results of Labour party is 900 thousand plus in Lagos state and INEC gave us 500 thousand plus.

This is unbelievable.

I regretted being a Nigeria.

1. Focus on your health and your reason for being in the hospital.
      Leave Nigeria matter for some time.
      We will all be fine las las

2. This your "operation" that you have been talking about here, hmmmmmmm. May God see you through o.

Girls, girls, girls, how.many times did I call you people?
      Shine your eyes o. Shine your eyes o. Shine your eyes o.

I have talked my own.

3. Anon 14:39, honestly I'm thinking on the possibility of staying away from anything Nigerian politics. I wish to do so for the sake of my mental wellbeing.

4. I hope its not like that 20k operation that MM needed to take o. Ehen, wey no be say na electrician wan run am. God will perfect your healing, you hear?

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Bvs!
      You all will not kill me here today.
      Any girl that falls victim again, na to flog her well

17. Continuation

Already I was feeling it like this thing is like scam o but because we've been friends for like 2years I felt no naaa this guy cant scam me, so sha he called me last week Monday that the work won't be working again I said okay my money, he said he would send it.

I waited until the next day, bank network last week was shitty according to him,I then told him that election is coming make we use the money buy something in the house truthfully my house was broke! Bros said shitty network i waited until Friday no show.

Would have written to Stella when I started feeling weird about the whole thing but I am not always lucky with her, she doesn't reply me so I just like everything is on God, I was desperate for a job and I got what I wanted abi? Goosh I am pained, money wey I for use wack better food but well, so I started calling him number was switched off and ooh did I forget to mention that his chats only last 24hrs on WhatsApp? And his numbers doesn't go through weekends.

1. So sorry about your experience. God will wipe your tears and provide you a job. Mark, you better pay these people back what you took from them if you want to live peacefully. This is way too much. And one chic is somewhere bragging about you.

Sluttychic.

2. This nigga may be married. Might be the reason he is not available on weekends.
      Bvs, if you see anyone that sets a chat timer on his WhatsApp, always screenshot your conversation after chatting. They will disappear after some hours so that you won't have proofs if anything goes wrong.

Such people, their ways are not pure.
      If a prospective buyer chats me up and sets a timer, I screenshot our chats after chatting.

3. Na waaaaa oo
      So sorry he duped you
      May God give you a good job

4. Next time, don't ever pay for any job. Bad bad, if it's genuine, when salary comes, they should collect their part. We all know this scam form 1900 na... Sigh
      I pray you get a job soon Emerald. MM, you're a bad person. Like, you're such a bad person and I feel so terrible reading all these horrific stories about you. Jesus!
      People are in the streets hustling, driving Keke, selling sachet water, dumping refuse... All to survive in this hard country and one person will just sit one place want to rob them of their hard earned cash? Ah, you're very terrible and it actually pains me that I once thought well of you.

5. Thank you sluttychic, Dreza yes I told him guy you're married, he would laugh and be like no ooo but you know I am not interested in whatever so I never dragged it with him.
      So some girl can actually brag about him? Even knowing he is a scammer chai! M.M pls pay me my money o. I need it bad bad

6. Someone who 'dissapears' his chats, that one did not tell you something was off. Numbers don't go through on weekends. If he could pay the 85k, why couldn't he pay the 15k then when you get the job you pay him his money??? Una no hard to scam for this blog at all at all.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. I'm also wary of people that set time on their chats. If your hands are clean, why would you want your chats with someone to clear off after sometime?

8. Way back when we started chatting it was not like that until recently when I noticed, I was not comfortable with it but I felt he is not a new friend.
      Fidel amen and thanks

18. I am signed in to blogger but I can’t comment with my blog I’d it’s saying error pls help ….

Bv Mamannuku

1. Hi,use another browser then log into blogger.com.

Checkout PUFFIN,PHOENIX or CHROME from your store..

@MARTINS

2. Or Brave. I'm using Brave and enjoying it. Very ad free🤭
      I'm adding to Martins' list of browsers 🤤

19. 😀😀😀😀😀. My belle o. I just read Mark Morgan's story. How you guys did not see through him is beyond me. I knew that guy was fraud from the onset. I used to comment under his comment whenever he talked about Teejay or snarker. We exchanged not so nice words a couple of times. He was always trying to please d women on this blog and they fell for it.

1000yards husband material ti lu le🤣🤣

1. 😁😄😄😄😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂😂🤣

You go fear husband material.

Licious babe

20. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! @ diary of a pregnant woman! Your story made me laugh,it took me back when I had my last daughter,I was safe yet I still got pregnant lol,may God be with you all through this journey till the end

21. If we should do SDK Hall of Scammers, the place go FULL.
    Plenty men here, especially the loquacious ones.
    Obiorah, Obiorah, Obiorah, how many times did I call you???
    Christian, how many times did I call you???
    Hmmmm, the list long o....
    Even the ones that fluttering up and down yesterday the comment section spouting nonsense always, we know the ones that were trying to drain a female bv who no longer comments with her user name.
    Hmmmm, anyway if you as a won refuse to have sense, they will continue scamming shege off your head.
    Beware.

22. To think I thought maybe something had happened to him so messaged him asking if all is well not knowing he has been rated out, when I saw his pictures yesterday my heart skipped like affliction has risen again? MM if you're seeing this which i doubt though, I leave you to God, you will go hungry for the rest of your life for what u put me and my family through. He said he was going to help me with 85k but I was going to pay back after I get the job o and I agreed.
    No be all of us dey desperate for relationship as some of you are saying and I never even indicated I was looking for a relationship then, I said needed friends dazall. This is my truth

1. How many times will they warn you humans not to ever pay for a job and if you're asked to pay for one know it's a scam? Gosh! I find it hard to pity the victims

2. Its well with you Emerald.🤗

3. May God come through for you. So sorry deer.

All will be fine someday. Keep hope alive.

4. Amen blogbrity, Teejay thanks. Shooter do u know what it means to be desperately in need of something? If you're not any someone's shoes pls keep quiet cos you will never understand

5. I don't wish to understand dear

23. Good afternoon Stella and yard people, May God come for our rescue in this country Amen

1. I just want to hear what Mm would say before I go know what to say.

For now, my shock absorbers no fit absorb this one. Omoh, e Choke!😳🤯

24. Welcome IHN, Jeweluch family good afternoon.

This election results wan give me HBP. I didn't sleep well last night becos of Nigria. Obident must rule.

Licious babe

25. Good afternoon good people...
    Nothing I mean absolute nothing can ever shock me on SDK blog again, the dust will settle and another scammer will be caught yet again in another form.

Preggy poster, enjoy the journey may God make it easy on you. I love been pregnant, there's this glow i usually have in my third trimester and once I give birth I loose it.

26. Mark Morgan. I was too shocked to say anything yesterday. Ur comments came off as a posh, rich guy who has life going for him. So u be scammer? Wow. So all those sweetness was a strategy to scam women. Repent

1. Don't be deceive with all those comments ....

2. You people are truly easy to scam, hehehe. So because he wrote like a 'posh, rich guy' that means he is truly reach in real life? This is Obasanjo's internet ffs

3. But you guys should have known na. Somebody that applied for 1G data give away.

4. 18:09 You say?😮 afi BAT staff 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Malawi
      h'expatriate, UK master student. Eyin bring 15k collect 85k, bring 20k collect 15k.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don laff forget my sorrow

5. Did you warn people Anon 18.09 that they should know

27. Good afternoon my people 🙋. I bring you greetings from Burkina faso.

28. Good afternoon everyone Kai! Everywhere looks so dry 😩 I guess election has caused it. All these scammers everywhere remember there are always consequences to all your evils! Keep it up and see what would happen nothing in this life ever goes unpunished.

29. Mark Morgan is now a persona non-grata. Where u thinking u will go on scamming people in same place without being caught? Go find work bro. If u have any morgangate gist, biko tell us. I need a distraction from all d election robbery going on.

Blessed B

30. And we keep waiting for the election result🤦. It is well with us.

31. If you look at this MMM picture, you will agree with me that, there's fire on the mountain. It is written all over him. Sometimes when l look at people's eye, face, smile, steps and their body language it's gives me a lots of information about them, even if l don't know them very well. Anyway l will still say it again
    It's better to be a gate man than to be a fustrader.

Change is constant.

Licious babe

1. Na that picture gangan dey pain me. How do you take a man that uses filter on their pictures seriously?

2. Forgerrit BB, I have taste ooo. If you chat me with that picture up there on your dp, I may not reply you bcos which serious man has time to edit pictures bikonu.

3. See the way he do mouth sef. Mtcheeew

32. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. I pray for all the victims of Mark,to find closure,God will heal your hearts and purses.

33. Igbo men are the scammers on the blog.
    Sexy daddy - Igbo
    Engineer Tony - Igbo
    Mark Morgan - Igbo

Add your own if I miss anyone

1. Bv CCC(in Stella's handwriting)_ Igbo

2. You’re just a bigoted human being and it’s so sad to see
      I hope you’re happy when you travel outside the country and you’re profiled because of what BLACL people have done

See how ignorant you sound.
      Typing from your dingy dark room while lying on a bug infested bed.

3. ALL of them are the same.
      I repeat ALL of them are the same.
      Na the one wey dem catch be theif.
      They only converge here looking for one way to strike. Forget all that fake support and rubbish. Shingbai no gum dem and nothing dey upstairs. Just looking for where to chop and clean mouth. No pity for anyone who refuses to have common sense in 2023.

34. Hii people
    Take care of yourself everyone ❤️

35. MM how do you sleep at night? Do you have a conscience at all? See the pain you are causing some people for trusting you. You will never have peace for doing all these.

36. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon my good people,we are still waiting for their final results. Inec there's God o😫😫

Jewelu,you say wetin 😮 CCC do wetin chai church agbasa🙆🙆 CCC pls come and clear your name o.

Pregnant mum, congrats on and may you carry till full term and deliver safely.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi...I didn't read your reply yesterday on time.
      You are mistaking my point.
      I meant MEN not women.
      Your men don't find it shameful collecting money from women.
      Why?

Prove me wrong.

King XOXO... The awww was off the hook.
      I'm waiting for Ms Sapphire comments because she went all vulgar and lewd a certain period while Mark hailed her.
      Sometimes I look at some of the so called married women with corner eyes😏.

2. 😂😂@XP

You mean our Miss SAPH the advocate for Sex and The Secret for any problem you claim to be facing on IHN and chronicles 😂🤣🤣

37. Good afternoon everyone, happy birthday BF Bedding, God bless you.

38. Lmao @ your last paragraph,mark Morgan is evil,only a fish brain woman will fall for a man like mark,scam or not🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

39. Please o don't understand. Is it the 5k, 20k that is making people swear for him???
    Or there is more.
    I'm not saying 5k is not money but seriously?????
    Someone trying to scam me of 5k will only elicit pity. You must be very very very hungry.

1. Didn't you read yesterday's IHN? Do you not see where Stella said he scammed people of a total of about a million naira. Some ladies did not come here to say how much he collected from them

2. What do you mean?

A young lady who stresses her bones to make ends meet parted with N5k for a stranger and you don't think it's enough?
      30 of such amount from his victims in 2months from 3 or 4 blogs, calculate the figure. He's paying his bills without sweating.
      Many won't talk because they can't live the pain and shame so they're quiet.

The other crook was stopped when he tried finishing that young Bv in Abuja 3 years ago.
      Stella blocked his moves sharp sharp. He's boldly trying to form solidarity for Mark when they're in the same boat.

We got memories here.

40. NEPA do us shege,no power since Friday. Naso I opened SDK blog see 200 and something comments😊

I just know instantly say something dey sup.
    Scammers should find work do as there's dignity in labour.

Aku election collations o🤣
    The pressure is getting wesser..lol but,I'll never give in as I don't want to develop HBP.
    Keni nice day eferibodi😉

41. Good day lovelies.
    We have MarkMorganGate on our plates and Stella has added Bv CCC?
    Oh lawd!
    All these brief men who zoom pictures and edit their short legs,come in here to deceive vulnerable depressed ladies,it won't be well with you.

Stella,pardon those who believe you enabled Mark's antics,I felt a certain way when you posted some memo from a married woman who Mark's "configured comments" saved her marriage.
    Read again here:
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/05/tuesday-in-house-news_01132756346.html?m=1
    It was on Tuesday May 31, 2022 in house news.

The high point was after the Mercy Aigbe post.
    Thereafter,many married women and singles on here began lining up under his post.
    It's so disgusting reading some comments where they joyfully narrate their bedroom escapades with their husbands, do you really blame these young guys when they imagine all sorts then crave to "shift pants?"
    #shudders

We've not heard the last of all these scams.
    From always going for an operation,to taking calls from the toilet only,to lines being open only on weekends to always travelling and running short of cash. Then borrowing N10 to N20k, they are all the same,same format.

"Have sense" is a street axiom,but no they don't.
    I'm so angry at Paris Savannah eh.
    Where's the other one Spontaneous Blog Boo?
    Why did Ms Sapphire stop commenting sef?
    A lot on my mind.

God help us all.

1. You can be angry with Paris that one concern you. Mrs All seeing eye. As if people don't make mistakes. Mrs perfect Oshi

42. My erstwhile hardworking Igbo brothers, why are you disgracing us like this?
    What have come over you?