Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #newmotivation #newinspiration #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #gutenmorgen #dontbefooledvalentineiseveryday #ceebratelovenotjustovers #

Good Morning!
Guten Morgen!
Bonjour!
Ekaaro!
Ndeewo!

May today be positively different for you and may you find a breakthrough where you need one...

Dont let anyone stress you into believing that Valentine should be celebrated on February 14th every year... Love should be celebrated every day, so pray to God that you find or meet someone who will sweep you off your feet every day..

Dont let all the show off you will run into on the social media today depress you oh, nah single you single, you no kee person.

If you can afford it, take yourself out and buy yourself a nice gift... Love yourself!

E go be

✌️✌️❤️

195 comments:

1. Happy birthday to me!
    Rejoice with me the Lord have done me well.

1. Happy birthday Ess🎉🥳
      Best wishes

2. Happy birthday miss Ess, I wish you all round happiness.

3. Happy birthday dearie.wishing you long life and prosperity🎉.

4. Happy birthday dear. Valentined born day.

5. Happy birthday Miss Ess,gofs G blessings always 💞

6. Happy birthday to you Miss Esther. How is your cute son?

7. Happy birthday to you
      Best wishes 🎉🎉

8. Happy birthday Miss Essy darling 🎉🎊🎈🥳 God bless and prosper your new age 💃lots of love 💕❤️

9. Happy birthday dear. Live long and prosper

10. Happy birthday Ms Ess wishing you all the best and every good thing you deserve ❤️

11. Happy birthday darling 🥰🥰

12. Have a wonderful birthday, Miss Ess🎂🎂🎂🎂

13. Happy Birthday! More Grace! Favour and mercy in Jesus Name

14. Hbd 💐🎈💐🎈🎈💐. Good health and plenty wealth be unto you.

15. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

16. Happy Birthday Ess. God bless and keep you. Soar. Shine!! ❤️

17. Happy birthday and happy love day Ess. Its double for the troubles. More graceful years in good health

18. Happy birthday to you Miss Ess
      Cheers to the good life ❤️🥂🥂

19. Happy birthday. God bless you. Amen

20. Happy birthday dear Miss Ess

21. Happy birthday to you, dear.🥂🥂🥂

22. Happy birthday Miss Ess. God bless you

23. Happy birthday dear
      Good morning people

24. Happy birthday

25. Please since today is your birthday
      Trust your name is Valentine
      Hahahaha hahahaha

26. Happy birthday miss Ess
      Continue growing 💗

27. Happy birthday Mss Ess. This will be a greater chapter in ur life in Jesus name 🙏

28. Happy birthday ma"am.

29. Happy birthday, Miss Ess. God bless you.

2. Result Oriented Prayer!!
    Hebrews 5:7 NLT.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus is the perfect example of one who prayed result oriented prayers. His prayers produced the right results always. He didn’t pray merely out of routine or as a religious obligation. His disciples noticed this about Him; they were intrigued by how effectual his prayers were; hence, they said to Him, “Master, teach us to pray” (Luke 11:1)."

"Spend time to pray in tongues often. Have a robust prayer schedule and discipline yourself to stick with it, and you’ll find yourself operating at a new level of spiritual maturity and efficiency."

"The more you pray in tongues, the more sensitive you are to the Spirit, to receive and follow His guidance. And with His guidance, you operate in dominion and triumph always."

Confession!!

I’m victorious in all circumstances, walking in the blessings of the Lord because I live in the authority of the Word and in the Name of Jesus! I proclaim the favour of God and dominion of righteousness over all men, nations and their leaders, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 6:18; John 15:7; John 15:16

3. Result Oriented Prayer!!
    Hebrews 5:7 NLT.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus is the perfect example of one who prayed result oriented prayers. His prayers produced the right results always. He didn’t pray merely out of routine or as a religious obligation. His disciples noticed this about Him; they were intrigued by how effectual his prayers were; hence, they said to Him, “Master, teach us to pray” (Luke 11:1)."

"Spend time to pray in tongues often. Have a robust prayer schedule and discipline yourself to stick with it, and you’ll find yourself operating at a new level of spiritual maturity and efficiency."

"The more you pray in tongues, the more sensitive you are to the Spirit, to receive and follow His guidance. And with His guidance, you operate in dominion and triumph always."

Confession!!

I’m victorious in all circumstances, walking in the blessings of the Lord because I live in the authority of the Word and in the Name of Jesus! I proclaim the favour of God and dominion of righteousness over all men, nations and their leaders, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 6:18; John 15:7; John 15:16

4. Good morning everyone 💕 ❤️

1. Happy Valentine's day Sis ❤️❤️

#Ijustcalledtosayiloveyou❤️💜💖💝 #StevieWonder

2. Have a great day Cynthi 😘

3. I greet you all my fam...

Happy Valentine's day, Paris love. God bless you, sis.

5. Peter Obi

When pain meets hope 🙏

Embracing hope.

💖💖💖💖💖

6. Lord Jesus, thank you for this beautiful Tuesday morning that we are alive to see the splendor of your marvelous creation. We worship you and praise your Holy name.
    Lord let the counsel of the enemies over our life's not be accomplished, in Jesus name 🙏
    Our hope's shall not be aborted, and we shall have every cause to smile, because the Lord will be our shield and buckler. Before we call, the Lord will answer us. IN JESUS NAME WE PRAY🙏🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

7. Beautiful morning everyone

8. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

9. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy Valentine's day ♥️♥️♥️

10. RESPOND THE RIGHT WAY

'We can rejoice, too, when we run into problems and trials.' Romans 5:3 NLT

In World War II, Viktor Frankl was sentenced to a Nazi concentration camp. The guards deprived him of everything. They took his wife, his family, his clothes. They even stole his wedding ring. But he had one thing no one could take from him. In a classic book, he wrote, 'The last of human freedoms is the ability to choose one's attitude in a given set of circumstances.' The guards could not take from Frankl his freedom to choose his attitude.

We do not know what is going to occur tomorrow, or even today. We can't control all our circumstances, but we can control how we respond to them. We can control whether an experience makes us stronger or weaker, increases our faith or our fear, makes us a better person or a bitter person. God wants our struggles to strengthen us. Paul writes: 'We can rejoice, too, when we run into problems and trials, for we know that they help us develop endurance. And endurance develops strength of character, and character strengthens our confident hope of salvation. And this hope will not lead to disappointment. For we know how dearly God loves us, because he has given us the Holy Spirit to fill our hearts with his love' (Romans 5:3-5 NLT).

And here is another thought - a very important one. The tests and trials we go through in this life are what qualify us to rule and reign with Jesus in the next life. Knowing that will help you to respond the right way!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Lord please give me the strength to endure this trial,amen.
      Good morning Essa baby 💞

11. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy birthday to you beautiful Miss Ess,have a great day ahead 😘😘😘
    Today is champions league,may the best team win 🙂

1. Happy Valentine's day Blackie 💙🖤

If you say may the best team win,then Bayern Munich is in better form than PSG so you're indirectly rooting for Bayern 😁😁

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Paris, I'm definitely rooting for Bayern Munich,but you know in football anything can happen.
      Hey beautiful Jeweluchi choc, I'm glad you are here. Have a beautiful day ahead 😘😘

12. Happy valentine. I love 💕💕💕 you.
    If nobody told you, 'i love you" today, remember that I just did and I mean it. I love you 😘😘😘😘

13. #Fact

The world needs more love than hate.

Happy valentine's to you all!

14. Good morning everyone, happy valentine to everyone...I just said I should remind you sha, today is not a special day set aside for fornication so please celebrate love not fornication

15. Happy Valentine to everyone here. God's Love and Grace will always dwell in our respective homes.

16. Happy Valentine to everyone here. God's Love and Grace will always dwell in our respective homes.

17. Happy val to SDK blog family. Stella thanks for the wishes❤️. Is good to have this family again. It's been a while.

18. Good morning fam
    Happy Valentine's day to y'all
    Share love ❤️❤️💜♥️

19. Happy Valentine's day my people.

Today you will see all shades of red in town, dirty red, faded red, pink (red), purple (red), Orange (red). All of them na red to the wearer. I love that the day makes many people happy , just like Christmas day.

Catch fun, wisely..

1. Yes there is this thrill about Valentine's day

20. English teacher will tell me to write a composition about myself and end up scoring me 3/10. Pls sir, are u me?

21. I don’t remember ever celebrating valentines with a man, year in year out always single!
    Wondering if my character is that bad?

I really don’t care!!

1. Nothing do you so long you are happy. I wish you a happy Valentine's day 💃💃

2. Then check yourself, if there is a trait or traits that needs to be worked on, pls do so. Most importantly, love yourself, love will find you.

3. You're not alone in this.

Na so we see am, and it got nothing to do with character.

If no be now, I no even know say today na Val.

Val is like 106 on to do list for me.😎

22. Ladies is it true that behind every successful high heel there's a waiting slippers inside the hand bag

1. I even did this last Saturday. I can't allow what Happened to me sometime ago to repeat itself.
      I was at this owambe, while dancing, one heel of my shoes flew off. No slippers. I had to walk barefooted round the neighborhood to search for Dunlop slippers.

2. Absolutely 😁😁😁🤣

Licious babe

3. Yes o. My slippers always in my bag while I walk koi koi. No time for stories

23. If I send you message and u ignore me, I will just move on
    I can't be waiting for Jesus and still be waiting for u

1. Probably, the person is busy, sick or Network failure 🙄
      Just try again.

Licious babe

2. And when no be say you be Jesus sef.😎

24. Please has anyone been able to withdraw across the counter during this terrible fiasco? What is the maximum amount permitted across the counter?
    Since 4 days I sent question to customer care gt I still dey wait answer.😒

1. My own, is has anyone been able to access their Access bank account? 😭 Naija dey stress everybody walai.

2. 20,000 is the highest withdrawal limit across the counter also. Also I heard some banks give 4-5k sef. Imagine the at you have money and someone is handing you that amount of money like they are doing you a favor. It shall surely end and come to pass. Bankers go get plenty marketers to send out and beg people to come and open or find their accounts

3. Yes, my access bank account is working perfectly

25. Amaka this your waec result shows you wrote waec in 2005 but u told me you're born in the year 2000. Pls come and explain this kind of miraculous miracle

1. Hahahaha 😆🤣. Shey you know miracle no dey tire Jesus Christ

26. Good morning SDK and bvs
    Happy Valentine to all of us.
    I remember Bv Bloglord today and that her epic Valentine's post. That song she said her hubby played, (mad over you by Runtown), is still one of my best songs🤪
    I eagerly await tomorrow afternoon to read the "after Valentine" post that SDK will do. I trust bvs to nack us better stories.
    That bv that said she wanted to surprise her man today by flying down to Nigeria all the way from abroad as a Valentine surprise, pls carry out your plans and come and gist us tomorrow 🙏😁

1. Amibo ( in that anon's voice)🤣🤣
      I saw that comment too and also waiting for update from her

2. Me too 😂,I want to hear all about it.

3. I remember that bv is cutie or so with her Valentine's days stories. How her hubby treat. I always look forward to her gist.

4. Yes o we're waiting for the updates😃 amebo na work true true, Jewelu train us well 😃

5. My fellow "amibo" 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I don't know why that anon kept writing amibo instead of amebo. Probably that is the way she pronounces it. Yes, it is a "she". We like "amibo" too much 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Justy, it was bv Bloglord not cutie. That her narration blew the blog that year. I miss her and General's wife. Their stories were so interesting. Then Chikito and XP. Interesting story tellers.

7. I remember Stella's Valentine's day's shout out posts in those days, bvs shout out to their loved ones using their pictures. I remember one of the posts went South, a cheat was caught 🤣
      I miss plenty posts that Stella did back then. Good old days😊

8. Hahahaha 🤣😂 your own worst pass Stella

9. Hahahaha 🤣😂 your own worst pass Stella

10. Bv Honey I remember this incident. Let me go and Google it and read again to entertain myself😁

11. What about that bv that reconnected with her ex? She used to post such sweet stories about their relationship. I feel they are married now. Bv Rhapsody, I think 🤔

12. What about the general wife's valentine post? Hahahah

27. Beautiful day to everyone 😘

Licious babe

28. Happy Valentine's day to you all.

29. Before now you will hear ''Dollar don increase'' that is why things are expensive. Now that no one is talking about the dollar don increase what is the reason behind the prices of things at the moment? Things are expensive to date, prices keep on adding.

1. Dollar is still on the high side that is why foodstuffs are expensive. Till it comes down and naira picks up, sadly the prices remains the same.

30. Don't have a valentine but not bothered. Just want to do better for myself and bless those around me. That's all l want. So help me God

31. Good morning folks happy valentine may the love spread through every part of our lives today be it at work, family, friends and even strangers.❤️❤️❤️❤️ God bless us and keep us safe in these trying times 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

32. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

33. For Those people that keeps Secrets from thier Spouses, You guys are the MPVs Biko.
    I with my Inlaws are preparing a Surprise 50th Birthday party for my Husband.
    Heyyy God,I have been literally biting my Tongue not to blurt it out to Him.
    My People i hope,He will not look at me like a Killer ooooooh,That i can keep secrets .
    We have been married for almost 20years and been together for 22 years

1. Awww this is so sweet. Pls try tie your tongue so you won't spill 😃 don't worry he'll understand the whole secret thing later. Happy birthday to your hubby and God's love will continue to radiate in your home.

2. Wow! I love that initiative. I love surprise birthday parties.
      You can keep a secret from him till death sef when that becomes the best option, just pray not to see what will warrant you to do such.

3. WOW
      Happy birthday to your handsome husband 🎈🎈

4. Hmmmmm. A big Amen to that prayer @Praise.
      Happy birthday in advance to your spouse Marie

5. Happy birthday to your husband

6. Happy Birthday to your Husband...

34. Hello bvs . Happy Valentine's day you all.
    Castle my darling sis. I saw your comment late.
    You don't know what that comment of yours did to me, the one you dropped when I started in January. Whenever I'm doing practice, I always remember it and tell myself that I can do it , I can make it happen, I can make a party dress by Easter - if I'm determined and work hard.
    Thanks sis. We shall get there. Kiss your daughter for me.

1. Amen to that prayer. Fatee just be focused and ask questions, go online too to get more knowledge. You will become a professional in no time.

35. If a woman loves you, she wants to save your resources and not squander it.
    It's one of the ways you know a woman doesn't have interest in your life.
    If she's always looking for how to get from you, she really doesn't love you.
    If she's always wanting to squander your money, she really doesn't love you.... Send me airtime to sub so I'll reply your message, send me tfare if you want to see me etc etc..
    She doesn't love you..

Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo..

I agree with him..
    Know who don't love you today and do the needful..

Valentine isn't anyone's birthday,.

1. See My Val oh! 🤗🤗

You left and came back and still met me with my SDK struggle waging war on SIMPs and feminist 😂😂..
      Na wa oh lol..

Welcome back my Dark Choco🎈

2. Where exactly do u expect her to get money from?

We know una like jambites and smallies so where do you expect the small girl of100level going on 200l, with her first ever phone, to get money from? Compared to you that has been working and is far older?
      And you go still gbensh am untop your stingyness and brokenness. u nor dey reason ba?
      Repeat after me, the way 99% men claim to respond to sight, physical sex appeal and youth in women is the same way 99 % of women respond to comfort (, material and finance) and a sense of being protected and cherished.

As it has been since men and women ever existed.

3. 12.22

Dey play..
      So that millionaire woman of 3 days ago chronicle that was crying and asking advice about whether or not to give a shirt to the man she's dating is in 100-200 level bah..

Dey play..
      Don't sit up and change dirty irritating mentality

36. I Love You ❤️
    You Love Me...
    We Are Happy Family
    With A Great Big Hug And A Kiss From Me To You 😘
    Won't You Say You Love Me Too ?

I Love This Great And Wonderful Family ❤️

37. 💓💓💓💗💘🧡💛
    Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘💕

It's a beautiful day and naija wahala won't change that 💞 God, I appreciate your love in my life,thank you Abba Father.

Happy Valentine's day to you my amazing blogfam 😘💋💋💋💓💓

Bvs have an amazing day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️💕💕💕

38. Hi Stella, I read your reply to Teejay about the number of states Peter Obi visited for his rally. Teejay was right. He visited the 36 states in Nigeria, plus the FCT. I just thought to correct the misinformation.

39. Bonjour Blogfam! How una dey?

40. Happy lover's day to you SDK and bvs.
    Throwback to my secondary school days, today by break time, the whole class would be smelling of different scents of perfumes, smell of candies, shortcake and short bread biscuits, packed fruit juice, etc, exchanged between lovers 🤣🤣😁😁🤣🤣. Then you would see different beautiful greeting cards flying around.
    Now I'm just wondering what children of nowadays give to each other, I mean the lovers, not the ones that do exchange of gifts supervised by their teachers.
    With the popularity and number of private schools now, I'm sure some will be gifted iPhones.

1. Hi Mercy, happy Valentine's
      That exchange of gifts supervised by teacher, I like it. It creates bonds between learners. My kids told me they wrote their names on paper and rolled them, you pick one and whoever you pick is the person you will gift. I bought roll-on for the one in secondary school who picked a boy, two pairs of white popsocks for the one in primary who picked a girl.

41. Please bvs recommend perfumes that smell good and last long🙏
    I want to spoil my husband with a Val gift💃💃🤸🤸

Note: My budget is #200

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Add 70 Naira,make Mallam Audu run for you. Your husband go dey owode ode, people for gbongan go dey perceive the perfume

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😒
      Go to ShopRite and tell them your budget, they will show you nice ones

3. This one don pass Eau de perfume. Na Eu do parfom your money go fit buy 😁

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

42. Good and blessed day everyone

43. ✅ Ghosting in Relationships ✅

Ghosting is a term used to describe a situation in a romantic relationship where one person suddenly ends all communication and cuts off all ties with the other person without explanation. This is often seen as a disrespectful and immature behavior, leaving the person on the receiving end feeling confused, hurt, and rejected.

Ghosting can occur after a period of dating, or even after several months or years of being in a relationship. The person who does the ghosting simply stops answering calls, texts, and messages without offering any explanation or closure. This lack of communication can be devastating for the person who was ghosted, causing them to feel rejected, unwanted, and confused about what went wrong.

While the reasons for ghosting can vary, some common reasons include feeling overwhelmed, not knowing how to end the relationship, or simply losing interest. In some cases, ghosting may also be a way for the person doing the ghosting to avoid confrontation or difficult conversations.

Regardless of the reasons, ghosting is widely considered to be an insensitive and unkind way to end a relationship. If you are considering ghosting someone, it is often better to be honest and direct about your feelings, even if the conversation may be difficult. This can help the other person to understand your perspective and move on with closure.

Copied

1. Omo, ghosting is so painful

2. Chai! Bv Exco you finish work here. No matter how strong you think you are, if your partner ghosts you, you will feel it.

44. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.