Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Unique Prayer Request

22 comments:

1. Miracle worker! Truly, what God cannot do, does not exist.

1. He promised to make me happy always only if I give him chance one more time. But bcuz of love & a friend's advise I agreed to date with him again. Then today Val's day, he invited me to his house, after some time we decided to spend the night in my own house, as he was driving us to my house someone flashed him. As we got down he said I should excuse him for a moment I refused and insisted I must go with him! After we argued for close to an hour he said he wants to call his wife, and I told him to call her in my presence and he refused! He said we should go in that he won't call her again I said no way, that he must call her b4 we go in, he now said he's going back to his house if I don't let him in and I asked him to go that already I told him I don't do married men and this guy actually drove off..

2. Yes ooo, miracle no dey tire Jesus.
    Baba God na twins I want ooo

3. There nothing impossible for God.

1. Yes ooh
      I receive in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻

4. Baba, the giver of children. Give double double those that are waiting for the gift of children.

5. Only wahala
    What God can not do does not exist
    I want my own too Lord

6. Amen. For my daughter, sisters and sisters inlaw.

7. A resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏

8. With God All things are possible! Lord Jesus, visit all those Ttcing around me with multiple babies in Jesus name Amen. Abba, give me good health, long life and good wealth to raise the kids you've blessed me with in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.