Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Wednesday In House News....

Mid week Blessed hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? Today nah freestyle for inside in house news...
Wetin una do for 'Falamtime'? How many people find out say dem be side piece or dating themselves? How many wives no see their husband yesterday night? Make una gist us..
I spent the day with all my boys and we ate home cooked food. *side eyes'.... Like i have been sounding in your ears , love should be celebrated everyday and if you dont believe in this then you are yet to find it....

Its in house news freestyle, so please be free with your thoughts and outburst while i look for what to eat (I no too like food but i love talking about it)

Aunty in Yankee are you still sick? Please get well soon ad stay blessed.
Any other Blog Visitor that is sick, i pray the healing hands of God touches you in Jesus name.
Shout out to Glamourous Grandma.......Thank you for always checking up on me... BV Eka Joy glam grandma loves you so much (she loves your boldness and your stories) and wants your contact but i never give am....hehehehehehehehehehe ..Na jealous i jealous i no kee person.

Have an amazing rest of the day
Watch movie 'Erasing his past' if you can very very Interesting!

97 comments:

1. Your friends have different roles to play in your life. Some will support you financially. Some will offer words of comfort and be a shoulder to cry on. Some will fight for you and always defend you even in your absence. Some will connect you to BIG contracts. Some are steady praying for you to succeed. Some even do all of the above sef....
    If you see who dey genuinely support you in any capacity, no matter how small, hold the pesin tight oooo. E get why!
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Dear Father, You’re gracious and kind. You are righteous, holy, just, and true. Thank You for Your life in me that makes me more than a conqueror. I live above sickness and disease. My life is excellent and full of glory. I walk in and manifest the dominion of Christ today.

3. Get your hopes up. Start expecting God’s favor; start believing for the unusual. God wants to make you an example of His goodness. He’s already set in motion something better than you can imagine.—JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Welcome IHN ♥️
    Greetings everyone

5. Valentine is over. We can now focus on the elections.

6. Welcome ihn... okiroyalty

7. Update on the valentine ish that happened in my compound last night:

I later learnt this morning that the lady slept outside while the guy & the babe he brought home slept inside. While discussing with the lady this morning, she told me that she contributed to the rent, just as Push up commented. She also told me that she bought the industrial fan in their sitting room, contributed to buy television, including other items in the house.

She sustained serious injury that requires urgent treatment in the course of the fight. To make matters worse, when the care taker arrived this morning, he blamed her for causing damages & ordered her to get the damaged properties fixed before the landlord arrives. She spent about 10k this morning on repairs (unbudgeted expenses). She has decided to leave for the village tomorrow, never to return to the guy again (I hope so).

I really feel for the lady because the guy embarrassed her by publicly calling her an illiterate who can neither read nor write. He also called her a whore because she demanded a refund of the total money she contributed in the house, including the #500k that she gave him to support his failing business.

No be small mata oo.

1. Ehya she was served breakfast. I seriously hope she doesn't return to the guy sha

2. She should better leave for good...the guy even have the mind to leave her to sleep outside

3. She can’t leave like that. She should pack what she can from that apartment before leaving. After all that went down, that guy mustn’t go free.

Sluttychic.

4. Slutty, she probably is going to the villa to do some African shenanigans. Believe you me, that business will crash and that lady Inside with him might loose something, spiritually.

8. Omo, na how to get small money wey person get for bank take eat na e be Koko!

This country can frustrate person ehhh...😢

Una good afternoon.😎

1. Greetings darling 🥰🥰 I saw your reply late,after the whole serenren na CL I take end my special evening 😁😁 I believe you enjoyed the games? Tonight is Arsenal vs Man City..no sleep

2. A woman in my street still accept old notes but on the condition you will buy things with the money finish. She doesn't give balance the one you people called change.

3. Paris baby, you Sha know say na Chelsea and Dortmund night o, just be capping.

PSG na joke.😣

9. Sapa no allow this year valentine to valen anything, pepper dem gang on WhatsApp sef no pepper anything, all of na same same🤣🤣.

There's this woman that sells something in my area,I always buy provision from her, anytime I patronise any other shop and she sees me,she will be looking so jealous. Even if she doesn't have what I need,she will collect money and ask her daughter to go and buy it from the next street,in order not for me to patronise her neighbours.

Recently,her son started pos business very close to her shop, she introduced me to the guy and I started patronising him.

This woman is the only one that opens on Sunday,so I went there to get something on Sunday,and I wanted to do transfer,can you believe this woman insisted on cash, saying pos will charge her, I told her but her son is the one doing pos,she said yes, he'll charge her ,that I should go and use pos and then come back to buy from her. And she will still give the boy back the money to sell,as she's always giving him money after sales for his pos,I e witnessed this several times.

I just waka go town, buy wetin I wan buy with transfer without wahala. This morning,I majestically walked into her neighbour shop with my neighbour to buy our stuffs. We sworn never to patronise her again. If you see how she used eyes to follow us🧐. We even stopped to greet her wella. Wicked human "beans"

10. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Protest everywhere especially IBadan and Warri,it is well with Nigeria

11. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Acknowledge me mbok.
    Lol.
    Seeking online validation isn't my thing jare.
    Fidel, how's you and your big bros?
    MM,wetin dey occur in my pidgin English accent?
    Where's Perxian and Mrs E?
    Una weldone o.

12. Good afternoon people
    How go dey go for inside this afternoon
    Weldone

13. Wellcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? My reply to praise questions on the valentine chronic post yesterday...thank you for your care and also being very observant about me ,you noticed that am hard working... answer to your questions,I am back from bayelsa because my sister failed to help me to open Tinashe Train saloon according to our original plans..now am back to my before station ,I have to start all over again..Delta state economy is far better than that of Bayelsa state... okiroyalty..Aunty Stella plsss post.

1. Oh my dear Oki royalty, it is well with you. You are now in Delta State? God will come through for you there.

14. Good afternoon all, hope we're all good, it's ending in praise.

15. Só valentines day oh. Your girl has graduated. No more yeye gifts oh. I hope I can top this next year.

Sha yesterday, told my husband to dress up, let me go get the sneakers for him oh. As per Vals gift na. We wanted to use the opportunity of Alex still being at Creche to avoid her usual mall tantrums (story for another day).

We sha went to the mall and started checking oh, I was making small small videos all through. This guy fancied nothing so we kept going. At some point, he even wanted to enter Lefties. I told him, lai Lai, I said I want to buy u something tangible and u want to go to Lefties. We for kuku go primark na 🙄.

As we were sha going, we now came across Timberland shop and this man had the nerve to start working towards the shop. My mind was just doing gbim gbim gbim. I started praying we don't see anything he likes (but which guy no go see anything he like for Timberland na 🙄).

He immediately came across one brown sneakers Abi should I call it boot ni. Even me gree say the shoe fine, like fine pieces but I sha pretend like say the thing just dey there.

Asked him if he liked that one and there was this look of pure joy in his eyes. Told him to let me see the price first and he showed me. I just jejely took it from him and returned it to the shelf then I told him to look for other options. Bobo no see any other one wey e like and asked us to go check other shops.

Lai Lai, me wey love this guy die! I told him while pointing to the shoe we picked previously 'you like this, you are gonna get this'. He asked if I was sure and I said 100%.

Na so I take buy better timberland sneakers for my bobo oh and as rarely as my husband posts anything on social media, he posted this one on his whatsapp status oh. Na so person dey take know say e try wella.

I've been so proud of myself and even though I'd find it difficult to spend such an amount on myself, I will gladly spend more on my kids and my husband, you know why, that man is the best thing God ever created (one day, I will make an extremely long and annoying post about how he should be a role model to all men out there)

Remember how I said I was making little videos here and there, I decided to make a tiktok video with a voiceover like those creative people do. It came out a mess but my husband said it was good so 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Na so we take do our vals sha.

Incase you are wondering, I didn't get a vals gift in return tho but it's OK, he's already my vals gift 😘

1. Lol..
      You no go gree, but I'm making an impact in you..

You try..

He'll definitely show gratitude in a bigger way.. men appreciate things alont, Nigerian men especially cos we're used to giving entitled leaches..

I hope with time you also learn not to announce it, tho I like that you did so hopefully your followers can tow that path too.. but men also don't like when women announce stuff they do for them, same way you won't like it if we come blowing our trumpets everytime we give you gift and stuff,. Let the person you gift make the announcement,. Personally, I don't even like anyone announcing any gift from me..

Nice one..
      But I'm still not your friend 🙄🚶🚶

2. Awww! Eka, you did well baby girl. May God continue to bind you two with strong chord that can never be broken.

3. Dante, before I post anything I do for my man, rest assured he's okay with it abi u didn't see the part of him telling me that the video was OK and not horrible.

You are not making any impact on me. I've always been a giver and it was abused over and over again. Now I don't do that stupidly, I do it for only deserving men, obviously not men like you.

Maybe one day, u will learn a two from what I post about my husband and act like him and maybe, just maybe you'd finally attract that kind of woman that won't let u post denigrating comments about women all the time.

4. Lol..

Okay, I'll say this only once..
      You have noticed I have never involved your husband in any of my comments right.. that's because I stay clear of family, it's sacred to me.
      When next you come comparing me with your husband, I'll be forced to include him in my response, which I honestly don't want to.. and trust me you won't like the response..

Please respect him enough by not involving him in your 'wars' ok?.. I don't think he deserves the kind of response I'll give ..

Learn to draw the lines and know your boundaries for your own good🙏

5. Mtsheeeeew. Look for somewhere else to expend this ur energy today. Don't come and ruin my happy comment abeg.

6. Like jzoke like jzoke, una don turn this Val story to serious banter. Hian 😅

7. Dante you attract your kind
      Entitled leaches, parasitic love

8. Awww 😍😍😍,he will give you,your val gift.

16. Ilorin don scatter, fight here and there, people dey para, people dey hungry.

Na wetin the govt turn us to be that...vawulence

E go be, wetin go be sef😞

1. Seriously! I'm not aware o. My area is Tanke

2. Those people,are political thugs,normal people wont do such. Please stay safe.

17. Love should be celebrated daily not only to our spouse but to everyone around us.
    Good afternoon.

18. Someone a guy said congratulations on a birthday status I posted on whatsapp, though it was not my birthday. I was confused and asked him using question marks , then he asked if it was a crime to say congratulations , I told him I was confused but I understand now , that I appreciate and I said thank you. He got upset and said I should keep my appreciation , that I don't deserve the congratulations , that he should never have told me congratulations, ended the chat with oh my God!!! I kept quiet all through, then he blocked me on Whatsapp. What exactly did I do to him.

1. Maybe he has old naira that he has not been able to exchange or he has not been able to access the new painted naira. Body dey hot.
      Make sure he remains blocked till infinity.

19. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

20. You see this life so, one should always be mindful of their act. Whatever we do in life have a way of coming back to us. This is a fact.

Few weeks ago, a family have been reaching out to me over a thing that happened few years ago. I think 2017 precisely. I will tell the story someday.

At that time, my last words to them was, ''unless there's no God far above. You people will definitely look back to this day and remember your actions. ''

I left them to God and their conscience if truly they have any.

I forgave them a long time ago and I believed God was watching.

Today, here we are after six years.

People should learn to do well and treat others rightly in life. No evil deed has ever go unpunished. It's just a matter of time.

1. Prophet Ezege n'wam mama!

Please no matter what we do, don't ever tell us we would remember our actions oh .
      Na cruise we dey cruise..
      Me I don't want to be looking for you in 6 years time to beg biko🙏😂😂

21. Parents with children in nursery and primary school,how are you all coping? Even with the naira scarcity you must buy snacks for these little ones daily😒😒

1. I have stopped giving my daughters money for snacks oo.
      The little notes we're able to get /buy is used for something more essential than snacks.
      Anybody wey need money should take lunch to school.
      Don't add to my stress mbok

2. My Baby is in Year 4, what i do is Go to a Supermarket, buy Snacks for a week and Pay with POS.
      I have not gone to an Open Market since this Cash scarcity started.
      All payments is either by POS or Transfers.
      More expensive but what can i do????

22. Breaking News!!!!

TV Report:

The Chinese President spoke about the old and new Naira note swap in Nigeria and advised the CBN governor.
    He said; "chai choi ting yang teng wong feng Ngeria Deng Fung chooo Nigeria feng chang kin FCT Kong cho Naira fungi choo 2023 feng chang kin Kong cho fungi chilli"

I agree with him because it is for our benefit. After all the stress, it is time to relax.

🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. Good afternoon fellow Nigerians 😒 see what the government has done to us all! Frustration, anger, sadness, depression and even hate! It is well, God will see us through.

24. Good afternoon everyone

The weather is very hot

25. Glam grandma, thanks for the love. On a blog where 50% or more probably hate my guts, u chose to love me. I appreciate you má. Love shall never depart from ur household má. 🙏

1. Plenty people love you joo. We may not agree with you every time,but I know I can't jump your comments,you're one bv I love reading her comments.

2. Same here ekajoy love reading from u .

3. The truth be told, there’s something(s) you aren’t doing right. Why doesn’t anyone hate XP, Essa bedsheets, Ali? They are also know names here like yours. Sometimes we should tel ourselves the truth Biko.

4. 15: 42. Please speak only for yourself.

5. Eka Joy, I am am also one of the people that love you..... I always enjoy your stories.

26. There are protests in some areas of Ibadan, they are protesting because banks and sellers are rejecting the old naira notes. Ibadan bvs, pls stay safe.

27. When Kiss Daniel was saying "no sleep, no sleep, wake up, collect your money," we thought it was a joke. Now, our money dey bank, we no fit collect 🥺😢

28. Real men don't gift their women gifts to prove their love. Reason is that, they have become the gift itself.

Shout out to the real men out there keeping it real and legit.

1. Association of stingy men.

2. Anon 15:17, don't be silly. Entitled mofo.

3. The kind of myopic definitions of what a real man or woman is I read on this blog is mind boggling Tufiakwa

29. They abusive relationship that many Nigerians are in with banks ehn.
    I have said it that there is no way you can escape violence in this country.

30. Good afternoon everyone
    Ibadan is Hot 🥵
    Right now, I am officially cashless....
    E be like say I go pack go my village o

31. Good afternoon people of God, Valentine have come and gone, let's focus

32. Good afternoon people of God, Valentine have come and gone, let's focus on election now, vote wisely

33. This morning my friend sent me a picture from his trip to the bank.
    One of the top 5 banks in Nigeria.
    See well dressed people sitting on the steps waiting since God knows when.
    Some were sleeping.
    Yesterday your fada was addressing diplomatic corps and said that old naira had stopped being legal tender since February 10.
    But your fada did not make any statement when the court suit was instituted.🤷‍♀️
    Today Supreme Court said old naira is still legal tender. Old naira that banks and market are rejecting.
    Ok give the people new money, den say e no dey.
    That kpe, you people should survive on air and mucus after all you pipu have shown that you like shuffering and smiling pass anything in this life and beyond.
    This is how they will turn turn you like oche barber until they have accomplished all that they want to accomplish.
    I have never seen people more mumu mumu than Nigerian people.
    Alfa malu that can draft 3 pages how Nigerian woman should wash nyansh cannot use that same energy when it comes to driving change or creating 4/5 point agenda on his they can catalyse change even under his leaking roof.
    It's only how to measure distance between anus that is how far his intellectual capacity can grow.
    Make una dey there o, me and mines don almost escape, na only my friends I pity.
    Because you people are in for another 8 years of unimaginable shege.

Oh by the way, I hope your pastors and churches are supporting you in this trying time? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

1. Your last paragraph is importanta 🙌🏽

34. Good afternoon house. Do stay safe if there are riots and protests in your area.

35. Even if say love can be celebrated every day or everytime/anytime, as long as there is a day like valentines day specially stated for celebrating love I still want my gifts/threats.
    It's just like saying Christmas shouldn't be celebrated cos normally as Christians our lifestyle should be a celebration of redemption we have througj Christ's birth.
    But just know your pocket and no do pass yourself.
    My opinion o...
    Runs out 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♀️

36. This naira scarcity enhhhh, I don't even know how I'll do myself. I couldn't even take my daughter to school today because I don't have a dime in at home

1. Eyaa,my children didn't go last week Thursday because of transport fare,I just did transfer for one week for marwa man to carry them for this week,it is well

37. Can it get worker than this???oh yess,wake up Nigeria!!!!!!!