Friday, February 10, 2023

Wordless Post

15 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† very true, you never know when it will come in handy πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

2. I saw some bank staff scaling the fence. It's not funny at all,today is the deadline and most banks are shut down.

1. Absolutely not funny.

You work for money, no shortcuts/sleeping around, as you wan respect yourself and now need more money to get your cash????

Truly an anti-human policy.

We wey no dey keep money for bullion vans and GP tanks or in a nairaswallowing snake, we dey suffer and dry quick vex.

3. No be lie, person fit block them for road πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ada ohafia

4. The bank got what they deserved. A good number of them sabotaged the goodwill of the CBN by hoarding the new notes given to them. Some of them gave it to their big customers and politicians. While some traded it to the POS operators.

I've no pity for them.

5. Hehe🀣🀣🀣shots fired.

6. Funny but true. This period will not be forgotten in the banking sector for a long time.

7. until customers will gather you and beatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how you wan take throw kick when like 20people gather you.

8. I thought someone said today that old men don’t have time for social media πŸ€”

Fan Emmanuel

9. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Because anything can happen. People are not smiling.