Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dorcas Shola Fapson On Quote

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Actress Dorcas Shola Fapson On Quote

16 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Ngwanu.
    Sha make your own ''pepper''

3. Its okay. Just make sure you are prepared both mentally and physically.

4. Me three. Poverty is not healthy.

5. May God grant you your heart desires
    Everyone deserves good in life

6. Kikikikiki. So much value placed on the P. Offer something else

7. She thinks being a housewife is easy. Go and ask many housewives. They have no say in the home. Carolin Dajuma tried it. With her bad mouth and character she ll not survive it. She better look for a calm guy and work with him.

8. Instead of working on your character and your own money be waiting for a rich man that will marry you.Rich men are wiser now,they don’t want to get married to a broke woman without character too.

1. But she isn't broke na. Work on her character, yes. Shola is definitely not broke.

2. Shes looking for a rich man to marry cos she can’t afford the lifestyle she wants..that equals brokeness

9. Dorcas get money die.. that babe is worth over 100 million dollars

1. 😱😱😱 easy on the lies. Maybe a hundred million naira

10. I no blame you jare! Working 10-14 hours each day is tiring