Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Celebrates Birthday With New Whip And Lists The Things She Is Thankful For...

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Celebrates Birthday With New Whip And Lists The Things She Is Thankful For...

Nollywood actress Nuella is a year older today, google says its her 39th Birthday and we wish her all the best as she celebrates.....

23 comments:

1. Stella Stella Kedu

1. Stella,no where in that write up did she say she bought a new whip na. Happy birthday,Nuella. You have gone and you have come back. Happy second chance .

2. Which kain yeye whip be that? Ochie motor *hiss*

Happy birthday Emmanuella. No need to pepper anybody. You’re enough

Karen

1. The whip na koboko

Very heavy motor

2. I think am seeing a Chrysler 🧐🧐

3. Chrysler na Ochie motor

4. Anony 17:29...that ride is likely a Chrysler 300,2012 model.
      Just bring it over,take it Ladipo in Lekki and Bro Ngozi and his team will do justice to the pimping.
      First switch up the bumper hood to a current model and the rest is history. She tried abeg, it cost a lot.

Happy birthday Nuella.
      God bless your hustle.

3. Happy blessed birthday Ella

Ada ohafia

4. Happy birthday Nuella and congratulations on your whip! πŸŽ‰

I pray to get a brand new whip my next birthday by God's grace.

5. Where una dey see money?πŸ™„. Beautiful car. Happy birthday

6. God bless you nuella

Hope you voted?

7. Chai. That big god is very loaded. Enjoy jare my dear. Happy birthday

8. Happy birthday Nuella so you and my sister are birthday mates

9. Happy 😊 Birthday Nuella.Why con resemble Laide Bakare like dis?😊

10. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰