Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Reintroduces Herself On The Social Media..

Saturday, March 04, 2023

Actress Toyin Abraham Reintroduces Herself On The Social Media..

53 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Don't mind her. Egbegbe ex baby

5. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. She forget to add that part. EX girlfriend to Excon.

6. Why are you this wicked?! 🀣

Neesolah

7. The introduction, especially the most bullied part was meant for your guys.

8. Despite your insults, she lives a better and more fulfilled life than all of you. Bullies and shameless people.

9. aka Egbegbe's baby....oni ra nu

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. You are absolutely correct.

11. Miss Aboki, warris dis vawulence nau? 🀣🀣 Sofri Sofri dey release the bomb make u no wonjor her.

2. Nobi who send you dey bully you? This one is waiting in line in the hope of picking crumbs from under the table. We know your type.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. No, she doesn’t pick crumbs to live. She is a very proud and well produced actress. She has achieved a lot through her sweat and handwork. You can’t take that away from her. What’s your credential? Show us who you are.

2. Anonymous 11:15,where did you see her pick crumbs to live,you are part of the bully she is referring to,shioor

3. It is well with you madam. Na your life anything wey you wan do, do am.
    God will always help his own.

4. I didn't see wife. Abi she don dey commot the guy for setting small small. Lol

1. E go pain you if she put wife so she no want make you hug transformer.

5. Heya,Asiwaju's baby
    So whose baby is your hubby.
    Toyin Dada,you will be fine after appointment

6. This one never get since 1992.
    If she can date a man like that iPhone thief, shows her level of sense, gutter things nxt to badmus

7. Toyin, Tinubu will not reward you for this stupidity!!! I pity you lots cause he won't do a thing for all this ass kissing.

1. Thank you anon, Soon this glutton of a lady will come out and say she was misled. Sane way she did with revolution property plus

2. He will
      Tinubu knows how to reward his friends
      She picked the side that won. Let her enjoy

3. There is something about this year’s election that i dont understand.Don’t we all have the right to support who ever we want?Must we all support the same candidate?

4. Your own candidate will also not reward you. Take it easy.

8. You may have to find a new audience for your movies. Why not support your candidate in peace instead of rubbing it in our faces. Anyway, I've never been a fan of yours.

1. Whether you are a fan or not, it adds nothing to her growth. Do you think all her fans are Obi supporters? Such myopic thinking. She hasn’t even rubbed it in your faces yet. When you were all bullying her for her choice, it was all good.

2. Toyin kaabo o. Only you will watch your wacks movies henceforth.

3. See my typo o. *wack

4. But you can support yours openly?

5. Anon 15:30, see as you dey jump upandan like tolotolo on people's comments. 🀣🀣🀣

9. Foolish woman with poor choices. From dating a thief to being brand ambassador to scammers to supporting a drug addict.

1. To releasing wack movies. Her foolishness is too consistent

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Very razz woman.

3. To be honest I don't blame her, her foolishness might stem from the all the foolish character she plays in her wack movies. Her consistency is consisting very well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let her keep making bad choices year in year out. It will soon tell on her.

4. Anony 14:04 thanks o jhareh because she forgot to add all this title to the list.

10. O ka yin laraπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†E pele . You're free to express yourself but others shouldn't. Awon Blog Visitors Loyalist/commentators Isonu

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜†. Because of ordinary 2k at the cinema, they concluded they own the lady's destiny.

11. As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us.

12. It's only in Naija that democracy involves lining up at the back of one candidate,what happened to freedom of choice and association,you people calling her ex to a thief am sure are worse, just leave people to make their choice,eyin oni isinu osi

1. I hope you used this same energy to condemn those political thugs from your party that harmed people that did not vote for their Candidate in Lagos. You cannot be two faced about this issue.

2. BAT baby, I see how you're flying around in the whole comment section with different account.
      Emabinu oya rest. Shotigbo

13. All this obedients,if people curse una the way una dey curse others ehn,some of una for don commit suicide.let others breathe abeg😠😠😠

1. At least, theirs is just verbal abuse. What about the ones from APC that physically attacked people on election day. Abi u no see Dem.

2. Taaarh gettat, y'all keep making stupid choices that affect our lives overall and expect us to not cuss you out? You must be mad.

Let me inform you before now that there will not be awoof giveaway this year in this blog. So better have a plan B.

Nonsense and Tinubu

14. All these obedient are just narcissistic. Obi lost ,go get a life all of you.

1. We have seen your life, eat your corn in peace🀣🀣🀣. You say what? Bulabla what? Isorait, the town hall is about to fhjtfhejedbdhj

15. Anon 17:40 verbal abuse can lead to depression and death stop it