Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti On Quote

Saturday, March 04, 2023

Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti On Quote

21 comments:

1. You lie. Nigerian pastors just send their kids abroad for schooling, after that they come back home and join them in the ministry. ( check well) meanwhile, me I want to start a petition through my state rep and senate. If you come America come born pikin, your child will NOT be a citizen unless you are. Enough of people coming here to give birth, collect our blue kpali and then go back to start intimidating/ stealing funds from back home to keep their corrupt high profile maintained. Nope. Come here give birth , take your child back home or if you wanna stay no probs. But no automatic citizenship.

2. Anonymous 12:20 abeg who send you? bad belle na disease ooo.

Lick 10ml spoonful of honey 3 X a day for 2months. You should be fine after.

3. Anonymous don't do it

4. 😂😂😂😂,asin who send you

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 please do it 😂

6. 12:20 be your brother's keeper. Why do you want to expose us. Don't do it. What will you gain from it? It will affect innocent people like us who do not steal from the masses but just want a better future for our kids by struggling.

7. 15:45
      Expose us?
      So you think they don't know?

8. You think the authorities aren't aware? Silly Billy! Every country needs revenue especially if it's legal.
      What foreigners pay for schools and hospitals can only be received from foreigners.
      You think it's your cheap tax that countries use in running their countries? What your total earnings?

9. Anon 12:20, it’s one of the constitutional amendments. Republicans since Trump have been trying to change birthright citizenship but need a certain % in some states legislatures to effect it. Democrats won’t allow it.

I don’t think that’s the real issue. Seun Kuti is right. MC Ol***, the top Agberos, politicians, actors, & cronies all have their families here. They get money from 🇳🇬to spend in the 🇺🇸 or UK.

What Nigerians can do is get the addresses of the houses they bought with stolen loot in the 🇺🇸 (UK is ok with the looting in the developing world as long as it’s laundered through London). Report them anonymously to FBI & ATF for money laundering as that is actually how they move all that money around and FBI can trace, prosecute, jail & freeze the money. These are ALL public records which anyone can access online. I’m looking forward to the day their UK & US home addresses bought with stolen funds will be made public while tagging FBI. They hate money laundering with a passion. On the other hand, their kids are as un-American as Agbalumo because they take them outside a few weeks after birth so they get bullied when they first get here around Senior high school or college, with others who find their fake accent totally odd until they adjust. Then they realize that the sins of their parents are following them. Check out MC’s daughter’s video that circulated on SM recently. She tried faking the accent but she couldn’t even speak good English not to talk of repurposing it with an 🇺🇸 accent! The law of sowing and reaping never fails. Some never fit in & get lost in the system, as they are used to being waited on hands & feet, not used to working hard for money.

2. I dnt understand the rant, asides politicians I dnt think those pple he mentioned owe anyone any explanation regards where they send their kids. So if a bank manager who is being paid well or business man has made it in life and does the same, we will say its our money they are using? Likewise musicians, comedians etc, they are making good money from their craft and gives them the opportunity to afford such lifestyles🤷🤷

1. He is talking about influencer celebrities. Even BBC did an expose on them recently concerning the ongoing election.

3. Haha.
    Omo ita Ikeja.
    You too don't have shirt?

He's making sense sha but not all of them.

4. Who does he even look like sef? His mum?
    Definitely not Fela

1. He is Fela’s carbon copy.

5. I think this guy smokes too much ganja!!

6. He is right. Nigerians picked the best evil🤣🤣🤣. God will come through for us o.

7. This one that exchanged his brain with ganja

1. In that state, they tell uncomfortable truths.