Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Ese Eriata Shares Throwback Photo

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Big Brother Naija Star Ese Eriata Shares Throwback Photo

WOW!!!

35 comments:

1. Bleaching cream na your mate?

2. Ese ThankGod for growth

3. Chika(hello iya boys)8 March 2023 at 10:48

Wonderment

4. Three baffling things happened to the black woman. Her hair, her colour and shape. All lost.

5. WOW!!!

She bleached her slim.

Women and insecurity are like 5&6. Though not all women sha.

This was how I was all over a lady I have as friend on Facebook. She's a mutual friend to one of my Gee.

No man will look at her pics just once.

Finally, we met but I couldn't recognized her.

She's the direct opposite of what I had saw on Facebook.

No she isn't ugly but a lot were covered by filter and editing. The lips was so big but small on Facebook. Plus some other things I saw as well.

It dawn on me that all the pics things on Facebook was filter, editing and all that.

I no come know how I want begin withdraw my interest on her that she won't feel bad and I hate pretence.

But this is deception and fraud now. I should have sued her for playing with my emotions๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️
      So you never did video calls?
      All her Facebook pictures were solo? No pictures with her friends, family, at parties etc etc?
      ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

Someone else should correct all the bombs, not today.๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. And she said she's how old again?

1. Don’t mind her. This hair and lace was in vogue early 2000s

8. She must have soaked herself in hypo for a whole month to arrive at that result.
    Naija girls keep praying day and night when they have such miracle working hands.

9. Please don't tell me it's due to camera quality cos I have eyes.

10. These can't be same person, I refuse to believe the lie.

11. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    I made this hair back then, it reigned in 2004 till 2006 or thereabout.

1. Yeah, feathers ๐Ÿ˜…

2. No, jumping jumping. Not feathers.

12. Oh wow. What happened her!?

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

13. WOW she looks lighter now. This is the wonders of bleaching

14. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 March 2023 at 12:10

Don't come and tell us that you are 24 tomorrow, the hair and that lace made me realize that are in your 30s, I know how old I am and I was still a child when that hair was in vogue.

15. I know her neighbours will soon come out...3...2...1...๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค

16. Actually it could be the picture quality, theres a particular picture taken during my NYSC in one back of the beyond place in Ikerre. Everyone in that picture was looking like what I don't know.
    Even the fair person in the picture was looking far darker. Everyone else looking like burnt dodo.

So if someone sees that picture and compares it to me currently, most definitely they will think I bleached.
    Meanwhile, I'm still using Nivea and Dudu Osun!
    So yes, picture quality and the time and place can make significant changes.

1. In other words, you bleached. Leave long story for daddy freeze abeg, you do abi you no do?

2. Burnt dodo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„. Canon and other cameras back then were wicked to black skin, so unflattering.

3. 14:27 Are you deaf in both of your eyes? Lolll. I just said I use Nivea and Dudu Osun.
      Will somebody be anon and still lying again? Abeg rest, I'm not the cause of the naira scarcity ๐Ÿ˜

4. 14.27 if she did how is this your business?

17. At least she did hers neatly. Carry go.

18. Oh boy!!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

19. I'm seeing nose job as well

20. she looks amazing now make we no lie