Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ChrislandGATE - Electrocuted Student Whitney Adeniran Buried Amidst Tears..

Thursday, March 02, 2023

ChrislandGATE - Electrocuted Student Whitney Adeniran Buried Amidst Tears..

Whitney Adesola Adeniran, the student of Chrisland School Lagos has been buried. The Autopsy report revealed that she died of Electrocution.  

34 comments:

1. Kai, may God almighty comfort them.
    The authority of that school are so shameless and heartless, all the lies and deceit!!

2. So it was true after all that she was electrocuted yet the school kept saying she just slumped and died...my heart goes out to her family, honestly this is so sad. That school should be closed down

1. Why is their first thought to lie and cover up instead of identifying the root cause and putting measures in place to prevent it from happening again?

2. They couldn’t even pause the sports to call out to the parents. Tufiakwa

3. Rest in peace,Angel 🙏 💔 😢

4. Bamcity I can't imagine your pain 💔
    No parents should go through this,totally heartwrenching.

They knew she was electrocuted according to the student who witnessed it and water was poured on her and the interhouse Sport continued as if nothing happened,yet they allow her body be cut in that manner. I have been avoiding her page cos no one will watch with crying 😢.

That chrisland should be shutdown forever.

5. This is heart wrenching!!
    May her soul find rest.

Sluttychic.

6. Really sad. No parent should go through this pain
    But I thought that yorubas parents don’t bury their children according to their culture

1. Yes,they preserve the corpse in the freezer.

7. May her soul rest in peace and may God give the family the fortitude to bear the lost.

8. To the parents who continue to have kids there, you are irresponsible and continue to encourage bad behaviour. I do hope this poor girl gets justice

9. This is heartbreaking...The Most High God will console your loved ones and grant you eternal rest little angel.Ameen

10. May God comfort them.Only he understands the extent of their grief.Can the govt shut down that Chrisland since they are not ready for business

11. At this point, they need to sue the hell out of the school. Get a good lawyer and make sure someone pays for this.

12. I thought they would corrupt the autopsy the way they did the elections. Thank God the truth which was already reported by some of the brave students that day has finally been officially verified.

So why was CHRISLAND SCHOOL lying?

Why did the CHRISLAND AUTHORITIES tell the mother that the daughter was ill?

Daughter that left home hale and hearty that morning?
    Why were they threatening the mother?
    Do you know what it is as a mother to lose a child?

"ehn Leave it to God, God will avenge" blah blah rubbish. The usual Nigerian mantra. That is why the country a smelling cesspool.
    Why has the principal and all the other teachers on that day not been in suspension.
    How careless of you to hold an event of with NO FIRST AID AND NO AMBULANCE.
    So if a child had an asthma attack on that field what would they have said?
    That the child fell on his head.

Very dirty, careless, demonic school forever in the news for either rape, assault or death.

Keep sending your child to institutions like this since you wanna keep up with the joneses and dont value their lives.

Whitney, may your soul rest in peace.

13. The school should be asked to pay dearly though no amount can bring back the child

14. This is sad! Lord please have mercy!

15. Quite unfortunate! Rest in the bosom of The Most High, Whitney.

16. May her soul rest in peace. And some parents will still see this and leave their children there...o.k.

17. The owner or whoever is in charge of that school is heartless. Shebi they will soon release press statement, i would really like to hear what they have to say now

18. So sad. lord pls take the pains away from her parents

19. What a grief😭The school was more interested in selling a wrong narrative. Rest in peace little angel. Thank God for your fellow pupils who spoke out that you stepped on the candy maker's equipment and slumped. Only God can console your parents. Chrisland should be made to pay dearly for this crime.

20. Parents always make sure you pray with and for your children every day. Very important.

1. What an extremely silly vapid comment.
      So these parents did not pray for their child???

21. This is heartbreaking to watch.

True accident can happen, but, why not be proactive and inform the parents immediately it happened?
    Why the lie?
    Why the cover up?
    Must citizens beg for everything even the barest minimum thing?

May God, who alone knows how to console, please console the grieving family and friends, Amen.

22. Sue the hell out of the school, May God comfort the parent.

23. E be like the owners of that school na occult members and these deaths are their way of Sacrifices to their masters/devil or whatever god it is they are worshiping

24. Holy Spirit, please console this family.

25. Since the 80s children have been dying in that school it only just came to light cos of social media

26. Some fifteen years ago, I lost a dear friend in a boarding school. He was flogged by a senior student on his stomach, his stomach was swollen, he was taken to the dispensary hoping he'll recover till this friend of mine, died.

27. This is just painful to read

28. Hmm this chrisland school,for the two times I've heard about them now,it has not been for good news.

First was the alleged video of students misbehaving that appeared online sometime ago,now again someone is dying there🤷‍♀️