Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WICKED STEP MOTHER

I feel as if my whole world is crumbling. I have a step mother whom I have always treated like my biological mother.

Everything I do for my mother, I have done for her. We are all girls from my own mother and God has been good to us. She has three sons. We made sure they went to school but they refused yet we are carrying their financial loads.

I got married and the marriage collapsed after 6 years due to infertility.

A former colleague called to ask after my husband and children. Told him I am no more married and no child Yet. He shouted. No wonder God has refused me to have peace because of you. He called me by my name and said my step mother vowed my enemy will never marry or bear Children. Her reason is because we are prospering more than her children.

Can human be this wicked?. I have cried my eyes out. Oh Lord where at thou.

*How did the person who told you this know that it is your step mum? Do you so easily believe everything you hear? Did you do all the health checks? be careful how you let people poison your mind please.

41 comments:

1. Tell that person to break the vow or forever remain quiet.

1. Abi? Since he or she knows the root of your problems, make he or she breaks it!
      My prayer for you is that May lines fall into great places for you. Amen 🙏

2. I hope he proffer solution since he knows your step mom is the cause of your predicament.

2. Do due diligence before you escalate issues with your step mum, people can be vile.

Does he even have solid proof?

3. Na so them tell me say my mama be witch. Liars. Liars. Liars.

4. What's with people easily believing every bad thing they hear about them?
    It is absurd!
    Go for proper health checks et al please

5. My step witch deliberately set up our family to break up and does not even want me especially to be close to my dad cos I never wanted her so if they said she did sacrifice I believe it

6. Poster, Check well do you discuss your family related issues with this your former colleague? How close are you to him/her? She should also disclose how she knew it was your Step-Mom.

7. Did you check with your doctor if you were the cause of the infertility between you and your ex? As for your step mum, continue to do good let the heap of coal burn her head IF she's behind your worries.

8. Why are you people helping her sons? Are they disabled? Na una find trouble. Imagine three useless men . God Abeg oo

9. Nothing is new in this world, so it might be true.
    But know that God is above all and seek Him concerning this issue.
    Remember that when you do good to your enemy, you heap hot coals on their head.

It's well with you, Amen

10. God cannot show him problem without giving him solutions. So ask him if truly God spoke to him, he should tell you the solution. Hope he's not planning to bo card you in the name of God says to shift pant that he's your husband

11. Please don't believe this. Dreams often do not show context and unless you are a skilled interpreter anyone could be confused or misled by a dream. Also, the devil plays in the dream world too, not every dream is a vision or a sign from God, some are their simply to cause contention and bad blood.

Go for proper medical testing at a clinic that specializes in infertility. Get a full board test done to see what is going on with your body. If you did this already, go to a different clinic. Speak to you doctor and ask for a referral. There is no power in the universe greater than the power of determination and perseverance

12. Poster go and do your findings properly o, it's might be true or false, but my sister, you see in this life, people are very wicked, I have seen first hand family wickedness, So do the needful.

13. Poster what ever you believe in affects you in one way or the other

14. I can never be close to my step-mother to avoid stories that touch the heart like this one. Just like you Bv, my mum gave birth to 3 girls, dad eloped with another woman who bore him 3 boys & 1 girl. He has tried to force a non-existent relationship but we no gree. Everyone is on his or her lane now. Mum did not accept her and we too don't even send him, his wife and d kids. May God bless and uplift everybody so that nobody will beg for bread from each other. We don't even have each other's number. Iya mo eye omo to bi abeg. All these niceness doesn't pay imo oh.

1. I agree before they feed you poison. You done with the step witches with a long add spoon

15. Sdk, some of these things are true. People can be that wicked to go diabolical on you.
    I'm trusting God for the fruit of the womb. Only for a friend to tell me some weeks ago that many years ago she had a ream that some people in the dream were saying they will see how i will have a child for my husband. He was widowed before we married. So he has 2 children. And his late wife's cousin is still with us. She has refused to submit to me. She doesn't see me as a mother. And is manipulating the girls i met before they were 10. We had a good rapport with children but suddenly they are growing the first child has been unruly and defiant.
    I keep having dreams with this supposed inlaw my husband has refused to let her go. She has parents and relatives but doesn't go home.
    My dreams have consistently being her.
    So pls don't down play the wickedness of men. But yes the r power of God is greater only the warfare eh you have to keep at it until the war is over. There is no reason why i can't have children. But ive not being able to take in. My story is long. Maybe when the r war is ober i will come. And share my testimony. But font harbor people whose origin yiu can say much about.
    I lobe the girls and if you are not told would not know they are not my biological children.. I have tried to be friends with this oje but no she has blocked me. So i just maintain.
    People can be wicked and diabolical.
    Poster, just pray and ask the Lord to reveal what it is. And He will. Don't point fingers at anyone. Its a spiritual war, so Fight on your knees.

1. What is your husband’s ex wife’s cousin doing in your home? She is not even a sibling so I don’t get why she’s still there or she was sent to monitor you?
      Be very careful in that house. Make sure you have holy water and anointing oil in the house. Put some in your food when cooking and make sure she never prepares food for your husband. May God bless you with the fruit of the womb. Your mom gave birth to you, you’ll give birth to yours.

Sluttychic.

2. You’re married to a man who’s refused to let the cousin of his ex wife go away and you think she’s the problem? Women will blame everyone else but the man they’re married to who’s refusing to do right by them.
      My dear your husband is the issue here, he doesn’t rate you enough. Know this and have peace .

16. Find out how your colleague know this, it's very possible but please don't act on it till you get something concrete and with proof. If none is this is available then it's mere accusation and speculation

17. Thank God you know where to direct your prayers now.

The heart of men is full of evil and wickedness, being good to the children does not stop an evil person from doing evil.

Move close to God and intensify prayers, give alms, sow seed, choose a day or 3days a week to fast and pray and see how God will turn your situation around.

18. That's why once you have a step mom, don't be close to her because, any potholes in your life, will be attributed to her. Don't give her anything connected to you, because she'll be the culprit in any downside of your life. Even if she's nice, run, it could be a ploy to rope you in and crush you.

1. Very true. They won’t want you to rise at all and they will be bad mouthing you so good things don’t come your way.

19. Lemme laugh first 🤣 😂
    The kind of advice some people give na wa.
    Una doh o.
    Poster pray to God to reveal your problem amd give solution.

20. So your colleague ‘knew’ you couldn’t have children and still called to ask about your kids?🙄

1. He knew when I got married but left the company few months after. This is like 10yrs ago.

2. Poster according to him, it was revealed you wouldn’t have kids nor marry, since his revelations are ‘fact’, why then did he ask about kids?

21. Poster in whatever prayer method you choose to do with your colleague in the end please don't be desperate enough to use any spiritual material. And if your prayer is not free of charge then don't do it.

Secondly, as you pray, ensure you go for proper medical checkup and your husband should not be leftout in the checkup because you may be thinking that the cause of childlessness is from you , not knowing that your husband has some medical issues that has made him unable to impregnate you

22. The last time I saw and spoke with that former colleague was 8years ago. Yes he knew I was married. We are not close and had no reason to discuss personal issues. He is far older than I am. I was surprised when he called.
    Before the marriage scattered. We went to different hospitals and fertility centres. Did all the necessary test. And HSG. Everything came out fine. Hubby was fine too but no.pregancy. Guy man got tired and left me for another lady. I had no option than to find my way and bride price was returned. This revaluation from this man came as a shock because I have been extremely good to this step mum and her children. Life happens. God is stronger than man.
    The colleague called me two days back to say he intends to pay 12k on my behalf to his prophet to do spiritual work to reverse what my step mum has done. Told him no need. I have gone too far in God to do sacrifice because of man. Jesus has done the sacrifice for me already with his blood. I am redeemed

23. Poster
    Did your ex husband go for fertility tests?

24. It is always women and not the men.

Does the man not have stepmother or anyone after him?

1. That's eeh, woman matter no be beans. Everyday my husband, my boyfriend, my mum inlaw, my friend, my colleague, my neighbour, etc. we are beautiful.

Licious babe

25. Poster before you complicate your situation you better check well, pray to God to reveal the reason you are facing all you are facing. Do not start having sleepless nights over what you are not sure of.

If that person who told you is your stepmother, how comes the person couldn't see that your marriage parked up and no child yet? Asking cos alot of people has been pretending to know something which they didn't know nothing.

26. Please do your own findings. Pray, fast and ask God to reveal the cause of your problem to you.

27. Step mothers don suffer sha! This is why i can't marry a man who already has a child. People would be quick to call you wicked even when you have done nothing wrong