Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
GOD DAUGHTER UPSET OVER GODFATHERS SIDECHIC

I don't know where this story will fit in but I feel like talking about it, my emotions are kinda messed up witnessing it, I have this man I call my father, he actually earned that title cos he's a good man with a beautiful heart, he saved me one time in Ughelli and since then we've been good friends.

He has never tried to abuse that friendship and I love him for that particular reason, he works in a different city from where his family stays, we reconnected here because I too moved into this city and I went searching for him and we reconnected

There's this girl he was dating, they started dating in 2015, I have known this man since 2011, the girl is from my tribe while the man is an Uhrobo person, the girl practically stays with him at his house in his work city, but finally the girl met a guy, she told my daddy about him and he told her to go on and marry any man she desires.

Marriage was fixed, my Daddy started to meddle, he chose and bought the material they wore on the marriage day, he paid for the sewing, foot almost all the marriage bills because to the groom, he is the bride's former boss at work and her godfather, finally marriage came and passed, it was a success, they sent pictures to my Dad, he rejected the whole pictures and said he'd pay for them to get a proper studio pictures, so he can choose the one's to take (wetin concern you with their picture? 

Are you the father in-law), that was still boiling my stomach when I suddenly got a call from him that I should rush down to his house.

I was very scared cos he's hypertensive, I got there only to meet a crowd of his coworkers, the bride and groom celebrating, my Daddy was doing send-off party for his sidechic, he bought her a lot of kitchen utensils , because he couldn't attend the marriage cos of the cash thing, na so them heap money full traypan for her, and then my Daddy started the prayers and advice and even offered to be the 3rd party in the marriage, in his words "I will give you my number, she's my golden jewel, I don't joke with her, if anything happens, please let me be the first to be informed and I will talk to her cos she's my girl, don't beat her ooo, if you do, you will see us all in action and you won't like it" 

Stella na so my belle de turn me, he even prayed to an extent and started speaking in tongues (wetin God go judge many shaa), I don't why I am so pained, but I feel its not right, I feel she's married now and my Daddy should let them be married and face his own marriage, the young man sat there like mumu saying Amen to the empty prayers.

now to why I am sending this message, he will be returning to work for the week today  (Wednesday), I may likely see him on Thursday by God's grace, I plan on telling him to stay away from them, that young man deserves better than being treated like such a fool, they lied about her age too, she's 42, my Daddy told her to say she's 35, who does that? Not like there's anything special in all this for me but I can talk to him, he listens to me, and I also feel this is wrong, please what do you think? 

Should I mind my business? Will I be seen as the enemy? Should I join the siddon de look group? Because those bunch of shameless old men that attended that party kept smiling like he deserved a trophy for hosting his sidechic, am I being too judgmental? Please help....  

*When he was dating her as a married man you did not sit him down to talk, so it is now? You are part of those who enabled his behaviour so do whatever you feel is right but be ready for negative reactions...I may be wrong but you sound a little jealous of the monies he is spending on her, if you were concerned you would have talked him out of the relationship...I may be wrong.....

68 comments:

1. In all these, nothing concerns you, the husband will soon find out everything and send her packing, she will eventually come back to her sugar daddy as a second wife

1. Go ahead and talk to the man. The past is gone and the future is her status as a married woman. After the talk with him, wash your hands off the case. Blank your mind out of them to avoid doing what you might regret.

As you're about talking to the man, pray for the SPIRIT to speak through you.

2. Poster talk to him and remind him that he also has children too.

2. People are shameless o

Poster, daddy,sidechic, and colleagues should leave me alone this hot afternoon, I am preparing for Saturday election.

1. I don't know why your comment made me laugh😂

2. 😂😂😂😂 funny comment

3. 😂😂😂😂 aswear... the triangle abi rectangle is turning my head. Poster, face your front. The husband will definately find out. As she has decided to be a fool at 40.

3. You never talk wetin deh pain you. I can tell you wished you were that girl.

4. Mind the business that pays your bills
    The meddling kinikan kinikan is not necessary

5. Poster I think you should face front and mind your business.

Tutu

6. I see a lot of daddies that are not even biological fathers.

I don't understand, was I cut from a different cloth? Why can't I date a married man? Once I hear someone is married, I lose my attraction for the person. Who raised you women?

A marriage of deceit. Some men deserve this. 42 to 35?
    Sugar daddy organising party
    Second sugar daughter is vexing.
    He will continue to fuck her in that marriage.

I am sure that man is like Danter, over careful and over scrutiny yet married a semi-retired global veejay. She will even pretend that she is a virgin. The man will be bragging up and down.

Poster, you are now number one sidechic...goodnews ba.

1. You analyses sotey call Dante name. To find trouble no dey hard u o

2. Dante the correct bobo dey sleep, trouble dey use feather scratch am for ear.

7. Poster is low key jealous. But when he was dating her, did you have a problem with it? Why are you suddenly sanctimonious all of a sudden? Abi the man dey enter your eye? Abi you dey think say na you suppose collect the kitchen utensils?lmao.
    Obviously she married a weakling cos I don’t get how an outsider will be so involved in their marriage. I really pity the young man. That woman will keep sleeping with her sugar daddy and possibly pass his child to her husband. God Abeg o 🙄

Sluttychic.

8. Aunty, forget this issue jare..it's gone.. OTILO, since you didn't condemned the act right from start why now?

Let go

9. Poster calm down let God use you to get your own settlement, don't be bitter.

10. He will still be browsing her website as a married woman. Leave them, nature has a way of throwing a spanner into a perfect work😄 you should know that most wedding sponsors actually are the brides sugar daddies.

1. I agree with all you said but that most sponsors are brides sugar daddies😒
      How did you come up with that?
      Why quote what you're not sure of?

Let me help you correct it:
      "...you should know that most wedding sponsors I know actually are the brides sugar daddies."

2. Be arguing with BB until sugar daddy sponsor yours..

I know one, the sugar daddy was introduced as an uncle, he even sat on the high table on the wedding day.. to think the husband with the wife even took drink to go and thank the sugar daddy 'uncle' for all he did for them, after the wedding..

Some people don't just have conscience or know when to stop, they just keep doing and doing like Agbado master..

When the husband found out later, that was the end of the marriage.. he was so disappointed in the wife's mother who knew the man wasn't family but her suger daddy but didn't say anything cos the man "a politician BTW" has been bankrolling the family cos he was dating their daughter..

It's so funny how people support bullshii sometimes, to think the children were blaming their dad for leaving their mom for another woman, but didn't see their sister/daughter doing the same thing they're blaming the second wife for.. their father must have left their mother when he saw how bad her moral was with how shallow and messed up her mentality was but they won't see that..

All the children are involved in one vice or the other.. Yahoo and other bullshii is okay so far as them dey buy land and car for mumsi..

If Una like no look the family background or research babe wey you won marry, shebi the past is the past bah..

No worry..

Me, you can't even tell me one guy is your cousin or uncle without getting 'that look' from me.. the worse is family friend.. no mistake tell me say one guy na family friend.. then best takes the cake..

Besties have handled your baby girl in ways you'll never in the next 20 years.. besties are legend 🙌

3. Anon 16:03 its the case many times

4. Thank you Dante oh. Check background people oh. Too many baggages

5. *baggage*

11. Hian
    I don't even know what to say
    Odiegwu

12. I think it’s the tray full of money that offended you more 🤣🤣imagine tray oo not Ghana must go sacks of money!! Poverty die!die!

13. Is like you don't value your life, better mind the business that pays you.
    Queenamy.

14. Advise him if you can and face front after that.

15. You should have talk to him when they both started having an affair, why now? Leave them karma will surely catch up with them. And i must say you sound jealous of the funded wedding.

16. Abi you want the man as a sugar daddy too? Abi he no dey give you the way he gives the girl?

Continue deceiving yourself you hear?
    Just dey play.

17. You are jealous or you want to be the man sidechick so what concern you about of he want to be part if you want to replace the girl just tell your dad ,this is even the most stupid issue I ever see hear.if am the man I will put you in your place,and the one you are also following who know who is his side chick

18. Replies
    1. And Jesus wept 😂😂😂😂

2. How can someone not even do a background check on who he wants to marry. Omo, this generation is TRYING. If he did his research, am sure all this would have been exposed.

3. Completely finished. How do you deceive someone like this? How 😳😳😳

4. 18.53

Asin ehn,. You would be forced to wonder what the communicate about as couples..
      I can never believe anything that comes out from such kind of lady's mouth, cos na lies full am..

When I said here the other day that women don't love, some people were arguing.. what you can get from a good woman is respect, if she respects you, she won't fall your hand,. Just look at how she's ridiculing this SIMP.. but if she no Sabi respect, then make she fear you

19. Since 2015 they started dating, you are just sending in chronicle now after she got married. Just dey play. make all of una just dey play

20. Poster face front abi you dey date the man too

21. I don't understand this Una God father thing anymore ABI na new name for sugar daddy

1. No it’s not
      Some people are blessed to have godfathers that take an interest in them And help

2. Don't let anyone deceive you..
      Godfather low key means sugar daddy in most cases..

That's how one Kaduna girl was using the Godfather thing for me and was giving me attitude that I didn't want to take her serious..

Na so I come sit am down ask am who Godfather be to am.. aunty you're a Muslim, how did he become you Godfather, him wife Sabi you? She say no,. your papa Sabi am? She say no,. Say but her mama and siblings Sabi am.. obviously,. It's mostly mothers supporting their daughters in sugar daddy parole because of goodies.. this is what happens when you marry 'retired ahewos',. they continue their hustle with their daughter..

3. Oga Dante - where do you keep meeting these types of women?! Haba! Maybe you should ask yourself what keeps attracting you to these women or what brings them to your backyard. If flies keep congregating in a particular place, it is usually because something rotten is being kept there. I’m just saying.

22. poster why don't you face your front and allow the husband catch his wife with her sugar zaddy. You sound like you are jealous of the way he is spending on his side chick, he did send forth by paying her off. I think he will not continue sleeping with her now that she is married, he only did her send forth for all the good girl she was.

Face your front from talking to him, after all, you did not tell her husband that you are her godmother for him to come and confront you. If that girl has any sense she should block that old man, and face her marriage. I hope she will be able to stay with her husband cos babes like this find it difficult to stay married especially if their husband is not doing well financially.

1. He will continue sleeping with her. That's a given. And he will continue to be the girls cash cow too

23. It's the way you call him "my daddy" for me 😂😂😂
    Leave them o before you spoil your relationship with "your daddy"

24. Do what your mind tells you if he is not okay with it, he should go to court.

25. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2023 at 16:57

Abeg mind ya business, It is not ya business, what is ya business self..

26. Daddy kor mummy ni

27. Can you just mind your business @ this point. let her hubby find out himself which am very such it may happen soon.

28. I pity that young man that just got married to a dishonest and soon to be cheating partner. Because I know she will keep sleeping with that sugar daddy. If she really loves her husband and is repentant, she would tell him the whole truth. It's a pity.

1. Soon to be or already cheating. That man has the map of her "inner inner'' already. No stopping them until they get caught. Life sha. I made a promise that I will rather remain single than sleep around when married. Las Las I no see husband.

29. You're 8 years too late!

I find it odd that you feel sorry for the newly-married groom, but never extended that sadness and guilt to your "daddy's" wife?

Why didn't you tell him off in 2015 when he took on a sugar baby? Why didn't you advocate for his wife back then...afterall it's "women supporting women", right? Why grow a conscience, now?

30. Junior sidechick is jealous of the settlement package of the senior sidechick, lol! It's the man's poor wife and children I pity, tueh!!! 🤮🤮🤮

1. This is just the case. This una daddy go reach everyone.
      Poster don't worry. He go buy you plenty kitchen utensils too and put dollar for your own tray.

2. You might be right

31. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2023 at 17:40

Iya boys where is my comment nah😭😭😭..... mind ya business, how is it ya business,what is ya business....

32. Poster, you actually think the Lady’s husband doesn’t know your Daddy is his wife’s sugar Daddy?
    😂😂😂…
    Uncle is just broke, and needs someone to take care of his bills Jare!!!
    My Aunty was collecting money from her ex to feed her husband.
    She told him, the ex was a distant relative because they were from close by villages
    My dear lo and behold, immediately her husband started making his own money, he opened can of worms and marriage ended

1. Wow.

2. 17:33
      Not all men know. Most men leave the marriage physically or emotionally if the relationship continues or once they find out about the sponsoring sugar Daddy even if the relationship stopped after marriage.

Women, do not let your sugar Daddys be visibly involved in your marriage ceremonies if you need their money

33. Poster you sound jealous. Leave them alone biko. Nature has a way of paying people back. It is a matter of time and the husband will know everything.

34. I understand poster
    Sleeping with her wasn’t the issue. It’s deceiving this innocent man that you hate
    If she wants to continue, you can’t stop her so I think you should mind your own

35. If there is anyone deceiving any here, it's the girl deceiving her husband.
    It's the hand she gave your daddy that he is using .
    So your daddy hasn't crossed any boundary cos none was set.
    As for you poster, be careful.
    I just hope you have not caught one stupid feeling for him ooo.

🤔🤔🤔🤔I'm just wondering why you are not pained and feeling bad for his wife and kids who he has been cheating on for years, but for a side chick.

36. Poster please face your business,all I know is whatever anyone sows..... The guy may even know that they are dating funny enough

37. Poster, daddy, side chick, side husband, all of una go dey alright.

38. Lagos Mainland Girl7 March 2023 at 18:33

Please, what exactly is your business? Are you related to any of them? Because, to me, it looks like you are jealous, I might be wrong Sha but this is what it looks like.

Please,try get busy with your own partner and job.

39. Aye 'urhobo, this your post wear head tie, wear padded blouse, and tie double wrapper on top high heel shoe.

If I be your broda, I go tell you to face your front.

Yes, you did not complain when your Daddy was keeping the woman as side chick because as per Urhobo man, he could marry two wives. And you use that cultural eye to look the matter.

Since the woman has married, leave her to decide her own marital destiny. If she returns to sleep with your Daddy, her husband will eventually know or find out. In fact it is your Daddy's co-workers or colleagues who will report to the Husband. Not all the colleagues at the ceremonies were happy as they showed.

So to avoid being suspected as the reporter if and when the gbege happens, stay far away from the Husband and wife. Quietly cut all forms of relationship with the woman. Refuse to be a messenger between her and your Daddy.

If the woman never get sense at 42, sorry no be you go teach her sense.

And so long as your leg clean concerning your Daddy (atink you undastand me) continue as before. But if he ask you any day whether he can continue with the woman, just use play play tell him to leave the woman alone.

God will give you your own Husband.

Doh.

1. Poster take this perfect advice

40. Poster, nothing like jealous. Talk to that man. The least he will do is to stop picking your calls. Tell him the truth, if he wanna stop fine, if not, face front.