Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative,,

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative,,

Hmmm....

NARRATIVE ONE
NO IS NO

A colleague asked me out last year, and l told him I don't do office romance. Though still friends, last week he revisited the issue that he can't let me go because of the calls I receive recently.
Now, how can I tell him I can't have him as a boyfriend let alone husband because of his height. I'm 5'7 and it's obvious I'm taller. I can't please...

You are short and he is shorter but Please dont height shame him, stick by your NO and soon he will get it

NARRATIVE TWO
GUILTY CONSCIENCE

My wife distanced her self from me cos of little misunderstanding since July last year. i couldn't hold my body so I had sxx with my ex a few days ago and i have been feeling guilty, dirty and feel like killing myself.
You cheaters, how do you feel comfortable doing this?

See question!
Your wife is not the reason you cheated, its your state of mind. Since last year you fell out and still not made up? Oga you be man right? sit your wife down and talk things over abeg.... And stay away from your ex

62 comments:

1. It would have been more appropriate saying you're not that that tall to the poster than telling her she's short. You body shamed her too.

1. Nawa o! What on earth is wrong with being short? Some are tall, some are short and some are average. I am a short girl and have never ever felt bad about it. You people should stop attaching bad connotations to realistic words.

2. Stella please learn your height, 5'7 is tall for a woman few inches to 6', get your information right!

3. 5 7 is not traditionally short for a girl
      That comment seemed like pepper body comment lol

4. So Baltika, when do we ever get to use the word short? Or has it also joined the long list of words that we are banned from using, even though they have meaning and are very much in the dictionary? E.g fat, barren, illeterate etc…

5. 5”7 is actually a good height for women.

6. 15:47 na because tall ones will never get old or end up in the grave🤣🤣🤣 The heightist ppl are one of a kind. How many times I have read chronicles they even lament they are tall and some part of life is harsh to them, as though their height is supposed to protect them from life's blows that everyone else is feeling. Just laugh and don't pay them no attention.

7. This "you wanted to cheat comment" gets to me, especially when the wife denies the husband of intimacy. So your partner denies you of food, you shouldn't eat and just die, come on!!! And yes, sex is food to many people.

2. poster 1 please do not tell him to his face that he is short and you are also short. Stick to no, maybe you can tell him that you are waiting on God to speak to you since height is one of your turns on. Do not say yes to a person that you know deep down is not your spec cos that guy will suffer.

Poster 2 you decided to cheat on your wife and used the excuse of you and your wife has a little misunderstanding. You did not tell us what was the misunderstanding that made your wife distance herself from you. Go make peace with your wife, and leave your ex alone before she will do more harm than you ever think. Hope if your wife goes to her ex to collect one round, you will also feel okay. This mentality that most men have that is okay to cheat on a woman but wrong for a woman to cheat on a man sabi is okay? you people should continue.

1. I feel so bad when I hear people talk badly about people's height. I have 2 not as tall as me people with the most beautiful hearts
      A man and a woman. The woman is married to an equally amazing man and the man is yet to be married but whoever ends up with him would be one of the happiest in life. I'm not so tall too but it hurts when people say bad things about heights.

3. Poster 2:
    Before indulging in such an act I believe you've nurtured the thought for days or months. Why didn't you make up with your wife when the urge was there.
    As far as I'm concerned you don't feel guilty in anyway you only want validation that's why you sent in your chronicle.

Poster 1:
    Stick to your "NO" since he doesn't fit in

4. The problem of exes.
    Oha you have always fantasised about your ex and how good she was in bed. Now you had a so called valid excuse. You went it.
    Clap for yourself inugo

Zendaya

5. That one say "you cheaters"😏... What are you now?

I'm 5'7 and I'm not short abeg🥱

1. It's definitely tall. The girl average is 5′4″ for all ethnicities in the United States , White girls average is 5′4.5″, either way, 5′7″ is above average and taller than 80–85% of girls in the US. The average height of girls in America, as per google is 5 foot 4 inches so 5′7″ is considered tall.

copied

2. You eh 🤣😂 is this ex of yours married? The way he said “you cheaters” made me laugh.
      You didn’t say exactly what caused the little misunderstanding. Or you are at fault and don’t want to own it?

Sluttychic.

3. Excited Courtesy, why are you using white girls and US citizens as a yardstick for us here? It’s obvious most of us here are Nigerians and the blog is a Nigerian blog mostly dominated by blacks, so why use white girls not even African American girls??

4. My own opinion is that the new cheater’s wife is also collecting from her ex. 2 can play the game well

6. Weelllll, is it that short, like akachi mark njoku kinda height?
    Even if, what about other things like his character, dressing, hygeine etc etc.
    Trust me height alone shouldn't put you off. To get a GOOD man is very very rare in these parts o, if you see a good one hold am tight. Dem be like unicorns.
    But if he has bum bum and/or potbelly abort mission immediately.
    You cant be short and still be like cartoon.

1. Wetin be this 🤣🤣 big bum bum and cartoon Kai una mouth no good 🤣🤣

2. @ if he has bum bum and/or potbelly abort mission immediately got me laughing..........

3. Anon 15:30, if by in these parts you mean Nigeria or Africa, then you haven't met men abroad. You can't even date them, that is how terrible men in the West are.

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

5. 16:58
      Men in the west are bad?

So which men some Bvs compare Nigerian men to and then insist they can't deal with Nigerian men?

Wonder of wonders. We learn and relearn by the day.

6. 22:36 so because one person says so, it is now fact?
      Cant you put on your thinking cap?
      Has that person experience ALL the men in the West to make that kind of sweeping generalization?
      Don't make it look like its only leftover sponge up there.
      Think.

7. 5'7 isn't short for a lady,just be firm,you don't have to use the height as an excuse.
    Poster 2:confess to your wife,so you can feel better.i will also advice you both see a proper counsellor.All the best.

1. you said he should confess to his for sleeping with his ex? oga you better take that one to your grave cos alot will change between you both. Just apologize to your wife, block your ex and keep moving forward.

8. Baltika no dey collect giveaway money hence the comment 🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Who's this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Chronicle of a weakling. You let a misunderstanding simmer till you knack your ex this year... Smh.

10. Over to those ho loves to give relationship advice

11. Obviously stella really isn't in the mood today. She as she use vex just blast OP1. OP2 I won't call what you did cheating. If you and your wife still have unresolved issues from July last year. Then I'm not sure what you have is still marraige. Get a divorce and frolic in peace. Be kind to your conscience.

1. Not cheating ? 😮 pls tell us what that is. Na them.

2. Me I don't even understand..
      Even common relationship sef, you quarrel with me for 3-4 months, how do you think I've been coping for those months?

Soapy or seminary school?..

Then wifey would distance from me for almost a year on top misunderstanding and believe I'm not banging? Infact dem no born am well make she do that stunt for 1 month, when no be say she no well or those non sex days after childbirth..

Dey play..

12. Poster1,continue to say no na and i am pretty sure he will eventually grab it
    Poster2,you are not serious rara
    You didn't cheat cos of the misunderstanding you both had but olojukokoro
    Lol

13. Is 5’7 really short? Na im be say I be akakpo oh 😂

1. Could be short depending on the average height of women where you are from. 5' 7 is not generally considered short, but it is not considered tall either. If Stella is 6' or above 5' 7 would be short for her.

14. First poster. It is not that difficult task. Next time he brings up the topic, respond by preaching to him to repent and be born again. Tell him your religion abhors opposite sex relationship. .

Poster 2. Go and sin no more. Only you know the kind of woman you married. Cheating is a deal breaker for some. Weigh your options if you decide to tell your wife. Ask the holy spirit to help you overcome sin.

15. Lol how can you say 5"7 is short? Poster 1 there's actually nothing wrong with office romance if you both can be matured about it. However if he doesn't tick your boxes in terms of character and personality then let go. His height should be the concern.

16. Poster 1, I pray you find your spec and I pray he has sense.

I have no words for poster 2

17. Poster 1, it's so clear that you don't want to go into office romance cuz of his height and not any other thing ....just dey play

Poster2.... Ur question funny oooo, u be like person wey lick pot just to confirm the pleasure wey pikin dey derive from such act..

Sit down make pant dey wear u...u better re-ignite the love between you and ur wife before u go use ur own hand scatter ur house

1. Are you sure the house is not scattered already?

18. If my wife stays away from me from July last year too I will nack outside.What rubbish?any spouse that deprives the other of sex for long is already mentally out of the marriage.Let’s stop lying to ourselves

1. Make dem dey play..
      Na SIMP the guy be..
      Shame dey even catch me on him behalf

2. Real simp.

3. Poster 1 reminds me of the chronicle from yesterday or a few days ago. The woman let a good guy go and was regretting it. The guy married her colleague. I’m 5’5 my man is 5’7. He is my bestie. I don’t like wearing very high heels anyway but look at the character and totality of someone’s look not just height. If you are a 6 footer & im not attracted to your face it’s a no. To each his own. Marry who you will not mind your children resembling.

4. any fool knows for her to stay away from him for so long means the issues are still unresolved....some men behave stupid and think sex solves it all....no sir, any woman pushed that far has decided enough is enough...he should fix whatever has made his wife stay away for so long

19. Poster I
    Be firm with your decisions.let him go if that's what makes you happy.
    Poster 2
    Communication is key for a successful marriage.speak to your partner and mend the broken bridges.

20. Since July last year over "a little misunderstanding?" Oga please tell us what the misunderstanding of close to one year was all about

21. Poster 2, please I have question for ex
    What if your ex she is pregnant for you after thi your ghensh. How and what will you do about it and if she insisted she will not abort the baby.
    Since June, that is 9 months
    Anyways, find way by all means and trash things out with your wife before it will be late

22. Poster 1, stick to your beliefs and taste. Short men love taller women for some unknown reason.

Poster 2, Spouses should not be keeping malice. I am not sure why your wife would be angry and denied you sex from one year to the next, that does not sound like small misunderstanding. It is unhealthy for you both, even without adding cheating to the mix. Please work on resolving your differences so you never come to such a place again. From July till now? Some ppl really living somehow. Cheating will only complicate and intensify existing problems. Suggest counselling to her if you cannot come to a resolution on your own. Stop looking outside while your own house is on fire. Fix your home!!!

23. If your wife refused to forgive and denied you sexual intercourse since July last year, I suggest both of you go for a separation, so you don't pass each other STD. Your wife still bears a grudge since July last year? if your partner can hold grudges that long then you should be more careful how you approach this issue. Well, I will stick with the popular SDK Women's advice here "take it to the grave''.

1. Lol..
      Bold of us to assume the woman has not banged since July last year cos of ego fight 🤣

Na she dey really use the "take it to the grave" advice.. I bet she's a BV

2. 😁😁 The guy is too dull, his wife has a side bobo that's why she couldn't care.

24. Poster 1: for some reasons height has never been a deal breaker for me, maybe because I am a 5 ft 11 lady sha. Face is more of a deal breaker for me, if you arent fine to my taste it's a nah.

Poster 2: Cheating will only complicate your already complicated marriage. You haven't told us what made your wife to hold such a grudge for so long. Anyway , block that evil ex

25. 5"7 isn't short for a lady. If you're keen on marrying a man only taller, stick to your no.
    Just want to advise that of he's not way shorter than you, consider other physical traits like good looking, neatness, charisma.

The man who cheated, you should have settled with your wife when the urge was high. Go and settle your scores with her, stay off your exes and sin no more.

26. OP 1:
    Sweetheart, most people have certain preferences when it comes to physical attributes. It's okay not to be attracted to a guy considered short or a guy you are taller than. I totally get it. Personally, one of the things I adore about my man is that I can conveniently rest my head on his chest when I'm wrapped in his embrace. Be that as it may you have to be compassionate but firm when turning him down. Remember, no one chooses to be born in a particular form. The tables may turn and the guy you fancy may not like a particular physical attribute you possess. Treat your colleague the way you want to be treated.

You don't need to tell him about his height, you can tell him you've already "friend-zoned" him in your mind and you wouldn't want to complicate things by being in a romantic relationship with him. Tell him to, please, respect your decision by not bringing up the idea of dating again. Romance can sully an otherwise good working relationship, especially if things go south.

Make sure you don't send him mixed signals, don't take advantage of his affections for you. If you don't like a dog, don't covet its bone. Don't accept any "benefits" he may offer to try to win you over. He should know and feel your disinterest.

e-hugs and kisses.

27. Poster 2 + men out there.

If your wife does something. And you deem it as “little” you need to check yourself. You see it as little because you are not in touch with your emotional side and you are not “seeing” your wife. When you do this, the woman knows that you do not get it or get her or understand and will continue to lock up until you see it and understand her and where she coming is from.

There are just too many immature men. So sad.