Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portable Arrested By Police After He Failed To Honor 5 Invitations

Friday, March 31, 2023

Crooner Portable Arrested By Police After He Failed To Honor 5 Invitations

Controversial Zazoo crooner Portable (real name Habeeb Okikiola) has been arrested by the Nigeria Police.
He was arrested on Friday after the 72-hour ultimatum given to him by the Ogun State police command expired.

He was handed a 72-hour ultimatum by the police to report himself to the nearest police station after he was captured in a viral video resisting arrest by operatives of the force.
The Ogun State Police Command spokesman, Abimbola Oyeyemi, confirmed his arrest and say he is currently being detained at the Command’s headquarters in Eleweran, Abeokuta.

Portable was reportedly arrested after he failed to honour five invitations.
he will spend 72 hours in detention and will be charged to court on Monday.
from daily post

18 comments:

1. The police have tried in respecting him by giving him a fair treatment to report himself to the station but he disappointed.

Resisting police arrest or invitation is an unlawful act and offence on the other hand.

I have listened to his narration earlier before now and I will say, it's people he helped that are trying to stab him according to what he said.

I hope he tune it down after this and focus more on his music career.

2. One nuisance down.

3. Wahala wahala wahalaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. They will still release him. Is it not our country police again.

5. Lesson to others....
    "No one is above the law"
    Baboon has finally gone to the Zoo
    He will learn by force

6. Chika(hello iya boys)31 March 2023 at 19:25

Guyman is freaking scary..Jezz

7. I still like him πŸ˜€. Guy makes me laugh like a fool.

I am a babooo
    I live in the zoo
    Zazuuuuu πŸ˜‚

8. I'm a superstar, I'm celebrity .... I work for APC, I work for Tinubu

9. Akoi Tinubu, akoi APC, akoi grace, akoi likes and comments.

10. Guy with a whole content. Zazuuuu hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 guy can make me laugh. I just watched his arrest, he said he did not know they were police. Guy man don humble

11. I cant beleive that he could be humble sha, so awkward to watch

12. Always looking dirty…some women dey try. Can’t imagine having sex with a character like this…jeez