They're already investors

2. It's not their fault, blame CBN

3. I paid 6500 to get 4000 naira at nnewi yesterday

4. It's a little too late,they are already landlords and benz owners hehehe😅

5. This same POS people are the ones helping me with cash now (how they got the cash is not my concern for now). No cash in the bank, so how are we supposed to survive. EFCC, please look into the banks and leave POS people alone for now.

6. What does it read biko. I'm on free mode

7. This useless commission..
    Una go leave the real perpetrators dey pursue the victims..

Why don't you go to the banks that are selling the cash to these operators in high price.. ABI make them buy money come go dey sell am below cost price..

If banks are giving people money, would anyone be going to pos to pay such an amount to get cash?

Dey play!

1. Are u minding the annoying cowards?

8. Medicine after death

9. EFCC ...
    This is coming rather late.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)13 March 2023 at 11:33

Burial before death..

11. Stupid EFCC. Go and catch the bank managers selling the money to them first, mtcheeeeewwww

12. Nonsense and radarada. Don't go and face the banks, be there chasing shadows.

13. you guys don't have any work to do.

14. EFCC na now una wake abi?? POS guys don build mansions finish!!! Medicine after death!!

1. Aswear! In a week my brother don get 150k no capp'n

15. Leave wack byforce rhymes and actually post actions!

1. Low intelligence system of communication, unprofessional and childish

16. GO TO THE BANKS AND STOP BEING COWARDS!!!!

17. Absolute Nonsense! I want to 4 banks on Friday namely; First bank, Union bank, Zenith and Fidelity bank, all these banks claimed not to have money, I was seriously stranded, I didn't go to the market that I intended to go in the first place. EFCC should tell banks to release our money, how can I have money and yet don't have access to it???

18. ...It is how these people take us for granted that is my annoyance. So EFCC is acting clueless, as if they do not know that these POS operators are buying these monies at exorbitant prices too, especially codedly from the bank...
    POS is run by the common man you can push around, you want to flex muscle there now abi. If you want to break a chain, aren't you supposed to nip it from the source? Should your toothless team not be more concerned why banks do not have cash but POS operators do? Are they plucking it from the sky?

There really was a country!!!

Leo inspired!