2. Nancy ur outfit is beautiful

3. Cute cute people from beginning to end.😍😍😍

4. Beautiful kehinde bankole, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love mondays ooh

5. Moet really?
    Yetunde Barbara's is more beautiful without the heavy makeover.
    Kehinde and Nancy😍

1. Baby stress is telling on her.

6. Truth be told, Moet is becoming tacky and dirty. This isn’t same Moet of 7 years ago. I’m sorry if I offended anyone with my comment. TSays

1. I am so surprised with this her look, I don’t understand her looks these days

2. There was never a time she got it right with her clothes, she's been tacky and never know what suits her body type from day one. I hope that she gets it right someday.

3. Moet has always been tacky, not now.

7. Moet never gets it right with her dresses,always very tacky and I’ll fitting πŸ˜’

1. You bvs know how to abuse words eh, chai. Tacky have suffered today, ever since someone brought the word "Tacky" here, you people won't rest if you don't use it in a single day.
      In another life, Tacky would run faster than Usain Bolts once it sights any of Stella's BV.

2. New word alert "tacky tackier tackiest"

8. Nancy ❤❤❤πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

9. Stella, White Money don cast BBN girls on his latest Podcast show with Nedu & a lot of ladies are not having it. Na wa.

10. Yetunde Barnabas...a great beauty you are😍😍😍

11. Kehinde has that honey/amber brown I don't see so often. Magical skin.