Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, March 31, 2023

Friday Night Post....

Exciting Friday night post to entertain you specially......

30 comments:

1. When Saga and Nini were housemates in BBN, Saga got lots of flak for being a "mugu", "mumu", "odè" etc.
    Me, I saw a young man who genuinely LOVED a woman and was willing to do whatever it took to get her. Even though she made it clear she had something serious outside the house, I told my friends that this woman will eventually fall for Saga. The boy sabi love jaré!🙌
    I was super thrilled to watch the proposal video this evening. I hope it's for real and I pray their marriage will be among the best. Always beautiful to see love winning! ❤️❤️
    Una Gud Evening...#ALiSpeaks

1. Saga my boy oo
      He will finish totori with love 💘

Twitter is undefeated, somebody said don't let your bf let you miss your husband and some are still waiting for nengi and ozo in there dreams.🤣🤣😅

2. I'm chilling and enjoying Davido's timeless album.He outdid himself.
    Still repeating track 1-5,will move to 6-10 tomorrow😅🤣

And that no competition ft Asake is for me 💃💃

Happy weekend

3. So someone gave me a takeaway plate this evening, reached home to see nsala soup made with chicken as the protein.
    Uwa!!!🤤🤤

4. Happy weekend everyone,may the mercy of God speak for all of us here, amen
    Oracle of God

5. Today was a good day sha, God have been faithful!

Hope everyone of you are OK?

I went to my nieghbours house, I met her cooking, this woman was so happy ehn, she told me 3 of her kids have gone back to school, she kept praying for the elections to be over so they can leave her house😂

She said her kids are consumers, she buys half bag of rice every month, a basin of Garri last just 1 week😲. She has 3 boys and a girl, the girl eats like a boy. Her account balance is weeping

She warned them not to come back till the semester is over, she will waybill foodstuff for them and send money. I don laugh tire this evening.

E no easy biko, God bless all parents

1. So what’s the point of having that many kids when she’s not financially boyant. Now she’s chasing them away because what?? No oo, she must buy that food and feed them ni. I don’t find this funny at all🙄

2. @7.10, Maybe things were not as tough as it is now, she might even have the money but the raising cost of foodstuffs can make the very intelligent mother look like. Learner. It is not easy in the present day nigeria

6. Pass me some popcorn plus a glass of chilled wine to wash down.

Back from the gym with some abdominal pains, just trying to rest.

7. My heart breaks for May.
    I can't just fathom the heaviness of her heart. May the Lord comfort her!!

8. Thank God for the first quarter of the year 2023,indid I am finally on my covenant high way of life.

1. While walking to the bank today I took a brief look into shops admiring goods displayed; so, immediately I looked away to focus on where I was going I saw a mad lady coming. All clothes she had on was very neat. She applied about five colours of eye shadow on her face in place of powder. She was walking slowly as someone who was counting her steps. It wouldn't have scared me that much if I saw her earlier before she got close. I was shocked Immediately I saw her. If you see how I scattered someone's plastic chairs displayed outside out of shock. People were just shining their teeth at me. Thank God the owner of the shop didn't react over what I did. I didn't even remember to say sorry I quickly walked ahead as I turned back to continue gazing at the girl in surprise. Someone walking beside me told me that it's mpkuru mmiri that caused the madness, that she knows the girl. What scared me was the colours she used as powder. I though she was normal but doing an occultic assignment given to her. With the way she was walking and all that. Nawa o and people keep taking the mpuru mmiri every minute even after knowing the side effect.

9. My breastfeeding neighbor always drink monster energy everyday. Like everyday. I tried to let her know it's not safe cos the baby will get d caffeine through suckling and she almost insulted me. I just mind my biz

1. She is addicted to it. Why can't ppl get addicted to lemonade or peppermint tea. That innocent baby☹

10. Nothing much,am still in the kitchen getting dinner ready,am very tired bcs I went Mobile today,I hate being broke, instead of me to seat and wait for customers to come,and they might not come,I have to go mobile, so that I can make little money to foot our expenses..ok ,it is well.. Okiroyalty

11. First quarter of year , am grateful to God for the things i have been able to achieve so far, no matter how small, God's grace keeps me going.......

12. Reconnecting with some of my old friends. Oh la la.

13. I was still lamenting where to get money from to cook for my children since market plenty for months now, my old family friend just sent me 20,000 before then I was just blessing God even when I didn't have shishi for account nor foodstuff at home,hmmmm God dey!

14. Angus did a number on detective Sankey...

15. Cold evening here, been reading old post and comments. I pray comfort in to the life of Kambili parents.
    Have a peaceful night rest everyone.

16. After watching Crazy maltilda, I said let me watch Mad wife. Abeg I had to pause it, which kain yeye attitude be that from the wife???
    Eka Joy it looks like this is a pattern with Ruth kadiri’s movies. No?
    I better not bother.

1. No its not o

Mad wife cracked me the hell up!! Gosh

But you see crazy wife left me speechless! i was like, are there people like this in this life? I though she was over doing it, till I hit the comment section and saw people confirming they are like that and praising their husbands for being understanding😲🤔

People dey this life o, God create something.

17. Rainy Friday evening, no sunshine today, all gray skies. The joy of children is so infectious. I am grateful for the innocent beauty in children. May we all find our own inner beauty.

To any going through hard times and sorrows, may the peace that surpasses all understanding finds you. No matter how hard it gets, remain hopeful. So many are passing through all kinds of teials. Please remember to pray for each other and help each other wherever we can. May we all be victorious over every obstacle we face