Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KWAM1 And Wife Emmanuella React To Viral Video Where He Turned His Head Away When She Tried To Kiss Him

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

KWAM1 And Wife Emmanuella React To Viral Video Where He Turned His Head Away When She Tried To Kiss Him

King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal and his beautiful wife Emmanuella have reacted to a video making the rounds where he turned his head away when she tried to kiss him...Rumour mongers went to town with the allegations that their marriage is troubled and about to hit the rocks....

PRESS RELEASE

K1, EMMANUELLA SHOOT DOWN RUMOUR OF CRISIS IN THEIR MARRIAGE

Our attention has been drawn yet again to another rounds of unofficial and unreliable piece of information that the Mayegun of Yorubaland, K1 de Ultimate is not in love with his darling wife hence the rejection of her kiss at his surprise birthday gig held at Radisson Blu over the weekend.

These rumour mongers have turned what ordinary was inconsequential to something they feel in their delusion, they should celebrate and spread for a gain we do not understand.

It is rather unfortunate that these rumour spinners who thrive only in negativity should be able to see through their hate that love indeed has found a place to stay permanently in the couple's hearts.

It is so evident that K1 and his wife Emmanuella love each other dearly. This should be understood by many especially those who are waiting to rejoice at any bad news about the couple.

Many of these gossips believe that the union will not work are in perpetual agony when they see the marriage flourishing. It engulfs them with sadness and pain so much that their daily activities is to shop endlessly for ways to transfer their unhappy mode to a couple who is constantly enjoying the bliss of their union.

We wish to say it clearly for the umpteenth time, that “Ajike Okin” and her darling husband K1 de Ultimate have mastered the way to always keep their faces toward the sunshine, so that the shadows can fall behind them. They are still sailing on that love boat with no intention to halt the sail or sink it''.

Signed: Kunle Rasheed
(for K1 de Ultimate band)

38 comments:

1. I trust him to respond
    I knew the red lipstick was the culprit πŸ˜€

1. πŸ˜‚ Turenchi ya yowa.........

2. It wasn’t red lipstick, he is rude to have behaved that way. He totally behaved like a child and embarrassed her. He was not like that with Titi marshal, his first wife’s niece who he ended up marrying. Stop trying to cover rubbish behaviour. He needs to publicly apologise to his wife for that epic disgrace the way he publicly disgraced her. The woman is strong sha she really tried to hold it together.

2. Dear kunle, so why did he reject the kiss?dont tell me it cos of "lipstick".

1. Yes it's because of the lipstick. He even cleaned it later πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This long epistle ontop kissing.Nawa

4. Anything wey una like, make una tell us. We don hear.

5. Some people just not mind their biz. Na wa.

6. Dat woman is naturally beautiful; but her makeup na ayamatanga…. Too much

1. Just too much. Her natural beauty is flawless. Her make up is 🀦🀦🀦

2. πŸ˜‚ even na me,I go run

3. Na why the husband no gree kiss her nahπŸ’„

7. I watched that video, and I was a bit shocked, because of the comments I read before watching the video. I saw where he pointed at his lips, like you will stain it, and the wife playfully, force the kiss, like in a playful way. And he clean it off, with a smirk on his face. So many guys don't like being kissed with that pepper red lipstick or any at all. Most Nigerians are not happy people sha

1. Exactly, some men don't like it no matter the colour as far as it's a lipstick. So no big deal.
      I don't know why some pple think that showing "PDA" outside is a sign of love or everything being OK with a couple.

Chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

8. World people will not allow some marriages to be. if the love fades away is that your business?

9. We all know when they start debunking rumours, there is trouble in paradise

10. Lagos Mainland Girl8 March 2023 at 10:05

Pepper Red lipstick wahalurr LOLπŸ’„

11. I know it's cos of the lipstick. I had a boyfriend who hated lipsticks and even lip gloss. Before we kiss, I must wipe everything hahaha. So when I saw the video, I laughed.

12. if wahala dey start for naija, na rumor they precede.

13. Too much big English to explain a simple fact

14. She knows he doesn't like being kissed with lipstick, but I think it's their normal playful act, cos there was a video she posted herself sometimes ago that k1 did same thing, she's playful and they're both in love

15. My boyfriend doesn’t like me kissing him whenever I put on lipstick. He acts like it is radioactive. I find it so funny. Sometimes he will run away and I’ll be chasing him all over the house trying to smother him with love. He would have jumped out of the seat and escaped if I tried to give him a kiss with lipstick on in public. Sometimes these things have no deeper meaning. He might simply not just like the stain of lipstick and has nothing to do with their marriage being on the rocks.

16. As Buhari/InEC come de irritate us coupled with the heat, even kiss come join.

17. Press release on top kiss mata, abeg make them rest.

18. Very unnecessary dogoturenchi

19. Story! Emmanuella must be behind this press release LOL. No decent man will reject his wife so publicly for whatever the reason. How you get a man is how you lose him. She will never be secure in this marriage because she knows deep down that another babe is waiting to snatch this man the same way she snatched him from Titi. The cane used to beat the old wife must surely be used to beat the new wife

1. But the titi woman is his first wife’s niece… that means she was cheating with her aunt’s husband and then married him … so what are we in about

2. @Anon 21:35 Thank you for proving my point, which was that Kwam 1 can never change.
      Titi did it to another woman, it was done to her. Emmanuella has done it to another woman (Titi) and it must definitely be done to her too. Kwam 1 is the common denominator and nobody can change him. So if you as a woman come in thinking he won't betray you like he betrayed other women because you're "special" and "different" better think again. You will never be secure in a relationship with such a man.

20. All you women kissing and smooching boyfriend and even giving them free sex, una dooo! If you can get the milk πŸ₯› for free, no need to buy the cow.