Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Liverpool Trashes Manchester United 7-0

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Liverpool Trashes Manchester United 7-0

God abeg!

How could this have happened? Who watched? Man United fans please take it easy today oooh...LOL

16 comments:

1. The Match was on Sunday.

2. SDK you dey look for trouble where trouble don finish lol

Manu collect wotowoto lol

3. The worst time to be a united fan. Fernandes was just throwing arms up and down 😀😀😀. Defenders went on holiday and FATIGUE killed the whole thing.

4. I no understand.Something wey happen since on Sunday na now una dey post am.Are you trying to remind us of our pains or what?

Tutu

5. Funniest match ever..
    Like they were kidsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Till date i never understand that scorelineπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. SDK well done Ma,since which day now? 😏😏😏

1. Sorry sis, Stella just wan drag una legs small.

8. We will bounce back, because of this defeat we are going to win the premier league.

1. Yesssooo

Tutu

2. Na lie o Blacky, Man UTD should wait till next season.

3. Huhuhuh!! Win which league?

9. I did not watch but the wotowoto was much with shouts from football lovers watching from screen in streets

10. You do post for us abi?
    XP momma, I dey your side now, let's beef her togetherπŸ˜‚

11. Replies
    1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Which team you dey support