Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Accused Of Marrying A Minor Says She Is 21 Years Old And Was Not Forced To Marry Him

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Man Accused Of Marrying A Minor Says She Is 21 Years Old And Was Not Forced To Marry Him

He is 60years old and she is 21 years old and they recently got married and thier marriage video went viral as Netizens bashed him for marrying a minor but he has clapped back at doubting thomases and blackmailers spreading the lies...

34 comments:

1. Na southern Nigerians hypocrites that won't respect people culture ,tradition and norms.trouble makers
    Awon woke generation in foolishness.

1. Kai... But how can you celebrate this culture? Should it be at all??

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars23 March 2023 at 12:28

Pls. Don't make it a southern thing. While you hide behind thr keyboard and spew nonsense. I'm a northern lady. And this is so despicable to say the least. Is it a cultural thing or religious? Its disgusting. Doesn't he have children her age??? 🤔
      Its an abuse. Incase you didn't know.

3. 10:38, Stella warned you not to go Anon and troll on this blog, else you will be banned. You have started trolling🙄
      Be warned, I know your handwriting no matter how you try to twist it.
      Use your time and data to do short online courses to increase your chances of getting a job.

4. He has grandchildren her age. Despicable

5. Oga Alhaji if you still satisfies this young blood in the next 7years, come and take a plate of pepper soup.

My friend add wife, me to I go add.

2. Still… 🤮🤮🤮

3. A whopping 39yrs age difference???
    Ndisime!

1. Ata ata ndisome, ndi culture and practice.

2. Regina and Pa Need Nwoko was how many years age difference again? Their life,their choice.

1. He needs a live in nurse and she needs a fat wallet to take care of her parents, siblings and maybe extended family.

So they sharply did the needful before e cast.

Tale as old as time...

Now that it is public, pressure don set.

I just hope that as he is pounding her to prove he is just as energetic& virile as men of her age, everything go smoothly.

Not the one that as he is cumming, so is he going...

5. Alot of difference in the Old and new pictures, if the person or media that used the old picture knew the truth then we need to do something about fake news.

6. Another Ned and Reginal wannabe

1. It's been happening before Ned and Reg, close your mouth

7. Hmmm... enjoy your honeymoon ooo, wetin I wan talk again?

8. Pele ooo grandad isonu

...and to the girl I hope she finds what she's looking for

9. Don't mind them sir. Ned dey there.

10. Oga go and enjoy your fresh show for now

11. This child cannot be more than 14 years.
    No need for stoopid lies.

12. Non of my business, the girl looks happy

13. She looks different from the bride that was 11yrs. The first gist was probably fake.

14. Since the girl is happy with you, netizens should leave them alone. Oga please concentrate on your honeymoon and ignore them, the same thing happened with Regina but right now everyone is singing praises.

15. This young woman have to deal with a damn hippo for a husband. For what? Mtsscchhww

16. ..........and the truth shall set us free

17. Marrying an old man that makes you happy is better than sleeping with different men, accumulating body counts,sexual spirit s,stds,etc all in the name of relationship s

People should learn to mind their business, women of the old were married out as early as 15 and there was nothing like runs unlike this our woke era where small kids re already sleeping with their fathers' agemates, is it not better the grandpa wifes them than to suck their juice and discard them like empty oranges?

18. This lady here does not look unhappy.

A lot of us celebrate a certain billionaire and his last wife whenever they do something and SDK posts it. (they have been married now for at least 25 years)
    He is 83. She is 45. They look great together and the man looks well taken care of. And she looks regal.

As long as we can't ascertain certain things, we really must learn to focus.

1. Shade okoya and her grandpa,right? Don't mind the hypocrites. As long as she is above 18...her life,her business.