Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Costa Titch Drops Dead While Performing On Stage

Monday, March 13, 2023

Musician Costa Titch Drops Dead While Performing On Stage

South African Musician Costa Titch (real name Costa Tsobanoglou aged 27) reportedly collapsed and died while performing at the Ultra music concert at Expo Centre in Nasrec, Johannesburg on Saturday March 11, 2023.  

16 comments:

1. Oh my God 😭😭 really sad.

2. Most of these musicians can't perform for a long on stage without drugs.
    May his soul find rest

1. It's not drugs, is the vaccine!

2. Vaccine in drugs?

3. Rest in peace,handsome 😒 😒

4. Ahhh! Not again, south Africa. So sad. May he rip.

5. Chai😭
    May his soul rest in peace

6. Chai, may his soul rest in peace and comfort to his family.

7. Oh no! May his soul rest in peace.

8. Kai maybe heart problems. RIP man

9. Stella you came late to this one..no be today im happen nah

10. Na wa.i saw the video.Nothing dey this life abeg.Anything can happen at any time.May God accept His soul.

Tutu

11. Chika(hello iya boys)13 March 2023 at 11:25

Rest well

12. Something seems to be going on with musicians for some time now. Effects of rough life?

13. Folks are dropping dead en masse all over. Na reverse rapture. The excess deaths issue is real. Whether its spiritual or man-made only time will tell.