Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Celebrates His 6 Wives And All Women On International Women's Day..

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Ooni Of Ife Celebrates His 6 Wives And All Women On International Women's Day..

A man with plenty beautiful wives will never forget a day t celebrates them!

''Today, on International Women's Day, our ambition must be to renew our pledge of building a global society in which women are given equal honour and the resources they need to achieve their fullest potentials. Our amazing birthright, cradle, adolescence, and even adulthood are inextricably tied to their aprons. Without their sacrifices, hard work, invaluable efforts, our societies would have fractured, household cultures would have been negatively impacted, and communities would have suffered.

Despite some difficulties and struggles, as well as the gender imbalance that still exists against women in our political landscape, boardrooms, employment, and gender gap in earnings, our national economy's unprecedented dynamism would not have been possible without their magical powers, competence and resilience spirit. They are the engines and symbols of our economic growth from house to house, community to community, as our lives thrive and flourish because of them.

We must reminisce on their powerful contributions to our national treasure through the prism of history. Legends such as Funmilayo Ransome-Kuti, Margaret Ekpo, Alimotu Pelewura, Mama Aduni, Ladi Kwali, Flora Nwapa, Buchi Emecheta, Mabel Segun, Nana Asma'u, and we can see millions of others indelible footprints on our national history We must celebrate the continued outstanding efforts of our women through icons such as Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Aminu Mohammed, Yemisi Edun, Mariam Olusanya, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, and other inspiring women who keep shattering the glass ceiling with their incredible stories.

We must continue to celebrate every day landmark contributions that our young women are making across all fields of human endeavours.

28 comments:

1. Ashley Ashley
    Polygamy must be easy for them.

1. 😂 😂 😂 Na Ashley me I see ooo. She looks so happy and very visible.

2. Which one be Ashley? But thr wives are really glowing. Them like they shared 3rd leg.

3. 19:06 the dark one in the first picture is Ashley

2. I'm yet to see Olori Elizabeth Ope on outing with Ooni.
    Happy international women's Day. Let's love one another ❤️

3. Beautiful Ashley must be his favourite, always by his right hand side😍😍

4. See as e don old just a few months ago from marrying them..

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. He looks so tired
      E Don settle fight taya.
      Shared sperms taya.

He should have stayed with one.

5. I miss Naomi in the palace, omo Kan soso tan fi 7 replace

6. This Ashley really likes the idea of polygamy, sharing a dick, she is really obsessed with the Ooni 😂

7. Please, who is who?
    At least give up captions, so we can put names to the faces!
    I noticed only one is wearing a wedding ring. It's safe to assume she is the legally wedded wife?!

8. Ashley is the happiest person there.
    Like someone who won an award
    The first wife seems tired of the whole charade
    His favourite is the oldest one, Queen Remi
    Her regal majesty looks regal
    Queen Tobi looks good

All of them put together = One Naomi
    All of them put together = One Wuralo, the Edo Queen.

9. They can’t all fit into one picture.

10. Chika (hello iya boys)8 March 2023 at 21:56

Ooni is looking tired oo..Biko dnt be tiredddd

11. Do they do 3some, 4some or 6some?

12. None can match Wuraola, that lady was class and royalty personified. Even after leaving the Ooni she still looks like royalty, even more than some present wives. Class cannot be bought

13. very irritating to me....when i see polygamy i just see women who place no value on themselves..

14. Only six? It remains one to complete the seven deadly vices in a man's heart... Each of these women is a vice in the man's heart... if you’re good at psychoanalysis you will will understand..