Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Healthy Breakfast!

Count me in on greens for Breakfast!

I am having moin moin balls for breakfast (in my mind)...........but having oatmeal in Reality.... Today i am buying what i will use to make Akara balls.....

You are eating?

28 comments:

1. That soup looks good! Stella pairing moimoi and oats is really nice. I always enjoy it.

2. I'm still lying down abeg! Who breakfast help 🤪 akara on my mind but no light yet,so I will prolly make pancakes 🥞

1. Love me some good pancakes 🥞 and coffee ☕

3. Sausage leftover noddles wt Ovaltine wt bread, breakfast came early cos I couldn't eat yesterday due to food poisoning,I tank God for healing.

Ada ohafia

1. Thanking God for you. May the Lord perfect your healing. 🙏🏾 Please drink a lot of water too.

4. I'm having moi-moi this morning.

5. Efo and Eba.. We bless God for sufficiency.

6. This is the exact way I like my vegetables. Very greenish and eye catchy.

7. The dish is awww. Greeny and healthy. Less oil🤭. Me like!

Breakfast is Cremé brulee and peppered crêpe with lemon water.
    Will be having a hard time at noon making groundnut soup with lots of dried fishes for lunch,that's where my mind is now.

Bv Castle... thanks for your reply on the other post.
    Couldn't recognize those black things were "crunchy" snails as someone else also notified me. 😂
    I apologise I don't eat them.

8. Replies
    1. Hope you are fine... Take care

9. Rice and catfish stew! Iam feeling lazy to make Akara this morning

10. Jollof rice for me

AmyViv

11. Beans and rice...... Josaria