Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Charlyboy Shows Off His Tattooed Body..

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Singer Charlyboy Shows Off His Tattooed Body..

Charlyboy is so handsomely and ageless...Look at his skin, Oh My God!!!
HOT! HOT!! HOT!!.... I need to cool down!--LOL!

36 comments:

1. Call him anything u wish, he is a grandfather, still married, over 60.

1. Over 70 sef. He's super fit for his age

2. Jeweluchi, you be drama Queen, honestly.🤣🤣

Person wey resemble wench na you dey play like this.🤢🤮🤧😷🥴

2. Individual differences, big no for me.

3. Hmmm.
    Charlie is still a Boy.🥺

Stella what are you typing?
    Dead it biko.😏

4. Old papa youngie. I just like him because of his love for our obedient family

5. One thing for sure, he marches to the beat of his own drum.

I honestly feel that the tattoo ink is making ppl sick, but nobody wants to talk about it.

1. So why am I not sick? I have 4 thigh tattoos (3 big red roses and one Ying yang)

6. I just love the man.

7. Papa should try and use a foundation that is closer to his skin color. I don't understand the charcoal face wey no too match the body color at all

1. Anonymous as you get old most people their face skintone often look dark. So face front and leave a grown ass grandfather to do as he please.
      Focus on your self..

8. He looks like an 👽 alien

9. Area Father, looking young at his age.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)18 March 2023 at 22:11

Grandpa Tattoo...

11. This must be 'face app'. Stella haven't you seen that app? I name the app 'hope for the hopeless'

12. Nothing fascinating about his new look...

13. Replies
    1. And Botox injections. But seriously guys. He goes to an Ikoyi Aesthetician to get those fillers
      Don’t always believe what you see online

Zendaya

14. Oh! I meant to write 'cap cut' not face app jare

15. Ovulation can make someone to cap.
    Stella honey, are you ovulating?