Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, March 02, 2023

THURSDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#thursday #funda #thanksgivingday #breatheasy #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godreigns #lovemakesiteasy

Good Morning...
Have a terrific Thursday!

๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

203 comments:

1. Actually, school nor be scam...
    School helps to broaden your horizon and expand your scope of reasoning.....
    School helps you see everyone as equals, without any gender, ethnic or religious bias....
    School helps you understand and respect people's choices....
    If you claim to be educated, yet you dislike people on the basis of color, ethnicity, gender or religion, or you disrespect people because they are not on your 'level' financially and otherwise, then it is unfortunate. Very unfortunate!
    Una Gud Morning..♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. On point ๐Ÿ‘.
      Good morning bro.

2. good morning. a beautiful day ahead

3. Is this a joke? After you go to school to be different, you then look on everyone as same or equal including the uneducated. Please think before you post. It’s ok to be respectful of everyone but social class differs and so others

2. Lord God Almighty, shaper and ruler of all creatures, we pray for your great mercy, that you guide us towards you, for we cannot find our way.
    Lord guide us to your will, for we cannot do it ourselves.
    Father strengthen us against the temptations of the devil, and remove from us all unrighteousness,shield us against our foes, seen and unseen.For you are our maker and our redeemer, our helper, our comforter, our hope; praise and glory be unto your name now and forever.Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Joyful In Tribulation!!
    2 Corinthians 7:4.

Excerpts!!

"Is it possible to be joyful in tribulation? Emphatically yes! That’s our life in Christianity; it makes no difference what we face, we’re unruffled and full of joy because we know the end from the beginning! We always win."

"Always remember that the adversities of life are the opportunities for your greatness to be tested and manifested. Therefore, in the face of opposition, always declare, “Greater is He that’s in me, than he that’s in the world."

"Christ lives in you! With His Word in your heart and in your mouth, you’ll withstand any test and always prevail."

Confession!!

I live the transcendent life, a life of absolute victory, success and excellence! I have an ever-winning, joyous life, with power over crises and dominion over circumstances. The adversities of life are for my promotion, for I’ve been built to overcome. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Psalm 40:2-3 AMPC; James 1:2-4 TPT

1. The adversities of life are for my promotion, for I’ve been built to overcome. Hallelujah๐Ÿ™Œ

4. Good morning people
    Trust you slept well
    Is the second day of March
    Let us be positive in this season

5. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

6. Good Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Before you decide to spend the rest of your life with anyone, please check that person's mental health.
    A friend and brother from my community was stab to death on Friday night by his wife, and they have 5kids together, I actually saw that guy on Friday night at about 8:40pm, and he greeted me and asked me when I came back to the village, I told him in the afternoon because I traveled on Friday afternoon for the presidential election on Saturday, only for me to wake up on Saturday morning and hear that the guy got home, one thing led to another and he got into a fight with the wife and she stabbed him with kitchen night that night and he was rushed to hospital, and the first 2 hospital they took him to rejected him cos the wound was much, and they took him to hospital in Owerri that night only for us to hear he died on Saturday morning, wetin cause fight ordinary food oh.
    RIP Favour.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Just food? That woman will regret this for the rest of her life. There are better ways to resolve issues than fighting and grabbing dangerous objects. Those kids are not even safe with her. May his soul find rest.

2. This is really sad! May his soul rest in peace.

3. This is so sad, God rest his soul.

4. ๐Ÿ™†
      May GOD rest his soul

5. Chai,nawa oo
      May his soul rest in peace

6. 'Mind is nothing but a traffic of thoughts' as written up there!! I have this neighbor, brought his wife (20years old) to join him here after marriage in Nigeria, girl was naive, too innocent, young and to an extent uncivilized! In less than 6 years girl has given birth to 6 children (some twins), they still live with the kids in a single room and parlor, each time his mother in-law had to come for Omugwu he either have to travel or beg my husband to stay in our guest room till his mother in-law leaves!

When ever this lady comes to visit us she leaves in tears, in tears because of our lifestyle, she will cry and be like 'why can't my husband see such nice life' ? Me and my kids would Like to taste some of this living please, help me talk to my husband to at least move us from this one room now that the family has grown larger!!

This has continued to a point I felt uncomfortable inviting her over, I pretend to be asleep sometimes when she is at the gate, I lie severally Giving her excuses why I am avoiding her! Imagine such woman with such mind already!!

Ms K.

7. (Continuation)... Husband: feels his greatest achievement was to get married, he married the young lady to show to his friends in his village meeting group that he is also capable of getting g a wife and BRI going her over, to prove to them that he also can be a father hence no year passes without the young woman being pregnant! What does husband do for a living? One would ask::

Well, husband sells used phones in a popular market, husband leaves home 5am to return 9/30/10pm daily (except on Saturdays of course), before man leaves the house he drops little amount of money for the day, man doesn't eat out so all his meals are made by his wife daily (including his native foods that takes hours, time and strength to prepare), no maid to help wife with chores, nothing modern in the house, not even a blender or a washing machine, no money for taxi (as the house is far from the market) literally this woman is a JACKIE!!

Honorable neighbor never misses to stop at his favorite pub for a bottle or two of chilled beer before heading home, on arrival (at that wee hour of the night he expects wife to be awake, to serve him food, to unpack his bag (which will consist of the used plates from the day) and wash them, get it ready for the next day! If husband is in a ceremonial mood wife has to satisfy him sexually also, breastfeed children before getting her sleep!

Now, any day woman fails to cook he rewards her with insults! He regrets the money he used to marry her, he reminds her that her mates are still in the village farming, that she should be grated that she is among the few ladies in her community that have seen Lagos, and more grateful because she has crossed the boarders of Nigeria! Lady will cry herself to sleep after that insults!

Ms K.

8. They have five kids?
      As in 1,2,3,4,5?
      In this present Nigeria?
      May he rest in peace

9. Recently, wife joined a female group in her church, meeting other ladies and mingling has started making wife to have an overall change! Wife now wants to change her wardrobe(because the other ladies made fun of her that she looks 60), wife no longer want to cook daily therefore asked for a fridge/freezer (even if it is bedside or table top), wife now wants beauty sleep (meaning he should help with heating his food when he finally comes home), wife wants a little shop (as she knows how to sew but never got to open a shop before marriage and becoming a mum), she only sews her children's cloths with the sewing machine that was offered as bride price,

Husband is Angry, and threatening to return wife if she do not stop attending such meetings or listening to other ladies, he now adds beating to the list (when wife serves him Indomie instead of the moi-moi he requested for).. Lol.. Wife is now really sad, confused whether to return to Nigeria but she has no desire to leave the kids behind for another lady to raise them, husband says his children are his PRIDE!

Now, such a lady (Mind is a traffic of thoughts) what if that husband comes back home drunk as usually, request for food and wife says she has nothing for him he raises his hands to hit her and she picks up a kitchen knife in panic or confusion and accidentally stabs the man (no intention of killing) but unfortunately the man dies, what would one say????

Ms K.

10. My dear this is built up anger. When people build up anger for a long time. Any small thing will trigger unexpected reaction.
      May his soul rest in peace

7. When Nigerian politicians wanna starts their manipulations and fraud, even Satan sit back and tell all the demons in hell to sit back, watch and learn some new skills.

Alแปฅ mee n'o obodรฒ

1. Oburo obele alu melu n'obodo. Ya di ba.

2. UBA has done it again this morning.

Bought some items few minutes ago at a shop and did a transfer through the banking App and it shows network issue. I tried again and I saw a message displayed insufficient balance.

They have removed the money. No alert and no successful message.

Why???

The seller didn't receive the money. This thing don tired me I swear.

They did this to me in January and till date I didn't get my money back and today they're doing it again.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. Haaaaaaa.... Make access Bank no just play with refunding me my 3k o else I go worry their life tire. Things are hard, nobody should just kolobi my one Kobo for any reason

4. Jazmine, things are really hard aswear. and that other bank that is red be doing the most. i regret having an account there. na to dey bag award of Best bank of the year my foot!

8. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Manchester United just dey person joy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Good morning slimzy boo ๐Ÿ˜˜ how're you doing?

2. Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ–ค

My team dey give me joy no be small ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ unto the next one

It's Copa de Rey semi finals El classico tonight Madrid vs Barcelona.. familiar foes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Good morning beautiful Supernova, I'm doing great. I hope you are good
      @Morayo, maximum respect to you ma'am ๐Ÿ˜š
      @Cynthia,we are getting lot's of trophies this season. Have a stress free day ahead
      Good morning beautiful NN, have a fantastic day ahead ๐Ÿ˜š

4. Abeg o,, una still dey 'BOO' for this blog?? Hian!!! After all these MM saga! Abeg, I dey greet all Bv's oo.. Normal hailing.. No boo or bae.. I waka pass.. Make everyone chop good morning.

5. Ashiri, face your front ๐Ÿ˜

9. I have come to the conclusion that a lot of these Yoruba actors are crude, uncouth and shameless. Normally, I don't rate them but this election actually confirm how crude they are. Watched a video of Bimbo Akisanya yesterday and I thought she was actually cr@zy all in the name of celebrating Tinubu's win. This woman actually took off her top and trousers, exposing her underwears and started dancing like a m@d person. Y'all should see the video to understand what I am talking about. Was it not the veteran (Olaiya Igwe) that actually went stark naked all in the name of praying for Tinubu's win? A grandfather!! See the rest of them on the internet embarrassing their family members all because of the chicken change...

1. I saw the video and honestly it's shameful to watch.
      They are all shameless..
      Just few of them have shame.
      They are all fake people pretending to be happy for Tinubu but they are happy for their stomachs...
      Shameless people

2. I'm just seeing it now, Very disgusting! ishh!

3. You all should rest. Tinubu has won , he has won.
      If Peter had won, do you know how his supporters would have celebrated it?๐Ÿ™„

4. Anon 8:48 you clearly have comprehension issues.

5. 8:48, you obviously don't get it.
      But since you don't, I can't help you.

I saw the video yesterday, and to say I was embarrassed is like stating the obvious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      Make I go find the video

7. I watched the video, very shameful, irritating and embarrassing thing to see.
      It is well

8. But they said NO ONE is celebrating. Ok na

10. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ’‹

11. Good morning blog fam!!! Have a great day.hi morayo,mor, blogbrity and Fidel.. kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Good morning blog fam!!! Have a great day.hi morayo,mor, blogbrity and Fidel.. kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒž this morning.
    Arise and shine people for your light has come and the glory of the Lord is risen upon you.
    It's a new dawn and the Lord has gone before us to prepare the way.
    Rejoice!
    For when men say "there is a casting down", we will always say "there is A LIFTING"

14. Good morning neighbors ๐Ÿ˜˜
    One love ♥️♥️๐Ÿ’œ

15. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒž this morning.
    Arise and shine people for your light has come and the glory of the Lord is risen upon you.
    It's a new dawn and the Lord has gone before us to prepare the way.
    Rejoice!
    For when men say "there is a casting down", we will always say "there is A LIFTING"

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

16. Goodmorning everyone.
    Deal with your fears, rejoice in the Lord.
    Enjoy your day ๐Ÿซ‚ ๐Ÿค—

17. Grateful to be alive again, it can only be God.
    Good morning everyone here.
    Who is watching 81hrs marathon praise?
    Gen 50:20.... But as for you, ye thought evil against me; but God meant it unto good, to bring to pass, as it is this day, to save much people alive....
    This shall be our portion in Nigeria in Jesus name.

1. I'm tired of praying. It is like God has turned his back at us. I no pray again abeg. My faith is gone.

2. @ Anon 10:34, please don't be tired of praying because it is only God that can do that thing.
      If you are tired of praying, why not turn it to praising?
      He is God of season and time, your time will come in Jesus name.
      Praise is another tool of getting fast answers to one's requests

18. #Fact

In 16th century France, women could charge their husbands with impotence as a reason for divorce. The convicted husbands would have to prove themselves in a public trial through successfully ejaculating.

Good morning bvs!

1. Please, such should return in this our generation.. Am tired of the rate at which some young men are impotent.. Some deliberately (drug abuse) in their youth, (one young man I know practically have used all the aphrodisiac there is in his reach, imagine that one go marry tomorrow a virgin and no see road again perform! Also, we ladies too are not excluded! Some ladies visit the doc for abortion like they visit their ATM machine.. Abortion is so common for some young ladies now.. Imagine later marrying my shy brother and looking for a surrogate mum to help you carry pikin because you don throwaway all ya eggs!! I jump una pass.. Such ladies, may ya nyashes be opened before my brothers will put a ring on that filthy fingers of yours in Jesus name!

19. Let just imagine I was the one called out to be a scammer and not their 'real man' MM..
    Omo.. comments for reach 1000.. some for even volunteer to go and make a petition to the police on behalf of the victims.. people wey dey try to still say me and the werey na the same even though them know say I no like the guy and I been warn them to dey careful am but instead na insult them use rush me,.. people wey even right now, them leave their 'real man' wey scammer them come dey attack and blame me for nothing exactly..

Why Una dey hate on a real gee nah.. hating on a real gee only translate to hating on yourselves..

Son of Grace๐Ÿ˜Œ
    Shey Una dey whine?!๐Ÿ˜
    Put some respek on my name๐Ÿ™..
    Not your average Nigerian Boi๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž..
    OG no be for mouth☺️๐Ÿ˜Š..
    Real men not Ass lickers..
    Testing a Soldier on fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ..
    You go just burn throway..
    Stop hating and go make money you broke asses๐Ÿ™„

Quick salute to them real Gees on this blog.. keep the flag flying soldiers.. it's not easy to be the wise one amongst unwise.,it's not easy to be the Real amongst Fakes,. it's not easy to help people who don't want to help themselves.. but we stay True tho๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Dem hear say him dey work with VP osinbanjo, dem begin rush am... Awon Ole๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    It's a case of the best scammer winning.. they wanted to scam him but ended up getting scammed ✌️

1. Dante OG
      Maximum respect ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘✅✅

2. That guy I saw on Facebook looks exactly like one of these affiliate marketers that wear coat and sweat profusely, trekking under hot sun, with rat infested shoes.

3. Boss Man Respect.

I know you're not letting the attacks get to you. If there's one thing I love about you, I think it's the ability of you not sugarcoating things or words.

I've also been at the receiving end of your bullet. I respected you more in one of the advise you gave me privately when I had reached out to you privately. You hit me as well before advising me.

You say things the way they are. I still remember when you dropped that comment that very day.

Pls let's move on over this. Keep looking out to your comments..

4. Lmao, some would have even added lies to garnish it. God Abeg o I don laugh tire this morning.

Sluttychic.

5. Pls bvs, let's ignore this boy. See him hammering on one issue since how many days, mental issues is real

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Laughing at post for don reach 1000. Oh Lord.

7. Lol.
      Them say if to say you dey act as a "Real man" dey for not rush am.

You know they hate to hear the truth, so as you tell them the truth na why they go dey gum body with their "Real man" wey ssbi lie give them.

No worry DANTE, another one will lick their ass using the same pattern and play them again.

8. Lol.. @Teejay

Shebi I told you never to say you contacted me in private after you did ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      This Ezege sef๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฆ

9. Ooo Chim๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ This Feminist slayer eehn
      Dante zukwanu Ike๐Ÿ˜‚

20. How do I tell all my toasters in the abroad that I am now ready for marriage ooo since I don’t want to be eating agbado in Nigeria.

Please ooo, it’s like they do me something, I have about 15m and I can’t still make attempt to japa. What do I do. I can’t do this corn thing for 8 years ooo

1. Make up your mind dear.

2. Check your mental health pls. Just take small from the money and go for mental health assessment. You need it badly.
      Since two years ago you have been coming here to talk about this your millions and what to do with it, we have run out of advice for you since your brain cannot pick anyone of them till now.

3. 10:01 LOL

4. Uhmm
      15m,omo!
      100k from that money to me will change alot faa๐Ÿ˜ญ

21. Hmmm! Walahi fa I’m stressed out!! ๐Ÿฅน๐ŸฅนMy work is messing with my mental health oo. Imagine losing close to 300 birds in your pen within a space of 24 hours.

Las las, na to find another work oo, make I no turn to *Someone that must take alcohol before she sleeps * kind of person abeg oo. This hot season isn’t it at all oo.

Felicity dear, I saw your comment and trust me we have all those equipment in my pen, but recently our fogger spoilt so the birds body temperature wasn’t able to be cooled.

Forgive me for my rant fam.

1. Sorry for your economic loss, don't think it too much

2. Sorry for your losses , I pray that help will come to you.

3. OMG! 300 birds is a huge loss.

4. So sorry dear I know how you feel cos my dad once had a poultry

Stay strong if you have enough space bring them out to recieve air the heat this time is too hot
      Don't give up

5. Ple dear ๐Ÿค—

6. So sorry for your loss dear.

7. It messes with your mental health and really painful. It can be exhausting and frustrating. 300 birds is no joke. May God protect the remaining ones and also provide so you can get more.

Sluttychic.

8. Oh my God ๐Ÿ˜ฎ that's a whole lot. Were they properly immunised when they were little,like they you give all the vaccines? Pls look for a doctor asap. So sorry dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. Mehn it's not easy
      So sorry ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Wait, Khaleesi, you said you worked in a poultry farm, now you own the poultry farm? I don't understand. Pls explain cos most of you cook up stories to gather pity and giveaway

11. Anon 11:17,
      Please read properly! Where did I state the poultry farm is mine. I wrote as you can see up there: My work is messing with my head,,,and I wan find another work!! Did I say my farm?? Abeg carry your wahala shift for here

22. Good morning BVs...
    Pls which is more lucrative to learn; web design, coding, graphic design or app development.

1. Thank you Miss Betty

2. @Anon, Full stack developer, which means you learn a bit of html/css/ javascript for the frontend, which is simply put Web design/UI, and then for the backend, that is databases, containers, you learn programming languages like Python, SQL, Java. @Betty, nothing like software program, except, you mean software development which I just covered. At Anon, start with Freecodecamp. Good luck!

23. Good morning Beautiful, how was your night?mine was wonderful๐Ÿ˜Œ

24. God his the greatest, all power belongs to him and him alone, my dad has been sick for almost 12 years now, we have been managing his health all this year's, then my most eldest sister ( my father's first daughter) Died February 12th this year after a major operation, my father couldn't hold the pain, dear BVS MY FATHER DIED ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญON TUESDAY 29th FEBRUARY VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING .

Pls house pray ๐Ÿ™ for my Mum and my entire family

1. Oh! God. I'm really so sorry. May God comfort you and your family. So sorry

2. Oh this is sad. So sorry dear. Accept my heartfelt condolences ❤️

3. So so sorry for your losses
      May God console and comfort the family. Accept my condolences

4. Sorry dear. May his soul rest in peace

5. Oh dear!! This is so sad ,I'm so sorry for the loss of your Dad,may the sweet HolySpirit comfort, console, strengthen your family at this time..God rest his soul

6. My condolences to your family. So sorry dear.

7. Sorry for your loss

8. The pain of losing loved one/ones hmmmmmmmm
      I'm yet to recover from it.
      My dear, it is well with you.
      May GOD rest their souls ๐Ÿ™

9. I am so sorry about this dear, may God comfort your family.

10. Sorry o. But February 29 nor de this year. When your papa kpeme?? Welcome to the fatherless children’s club. Our own kpeme since 30 years ago and we were all young. Thankfully, you be adult. Sorry again

11. OMG! So sorry for your loss, may God comfort your family.

12. I'm so sorry for the loss
      Accept my condolences

13. May God comfort your mother and everyone of your loved ones. This is so sad. May God's mercy speak for you and family. Amen. Please accept my condolences

14. My condolences, but Feb has 28 days this yr

15. This is Sad, the Lord will comfort you and your family.

16. Oh dear sorry for your loss
      May God console you and yours

17. Its well with your family. Accept my condolences ๐Ÿ˜ข

18. This is a lot. I am so sorry about your dad and sister. May God rest their souls.

Sluttychic.

19. So sorry for your loss darling, may God comfort you all. Please be strong for your mom.๐Ÿซ‚

20. Chai! May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

21. Tuesday, yesterday was 1st of March, February is 28 days this year.
      My condolences to your family

22. May the Lord strengthen your family. So sorry.

23. So sad. My condolences and may Almighty God comfort your family.

24. Ah! My condolences to your family. May God comfort you all

25. It's well with your family dear. May God comfort you all

26. May God comfort you, may the holy spirit comfort your family.It is well with you

27. Chai ๐Ÿ˜ญ so sorry dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— may the good Lord comfort and console you and your family. This bring back sad memories of when we buried two people in my family same time,one was buried on Monday and the other the following day. It is well with you.

28. So sorry for your loss..
      May God comfort you and your family

29. Chaiiiii so sorry for your loss. May God comfort y’all.

30. So sorry dear. May their souls rest in peace.

25. So, some women actually know the number of panties they have? Chai! I need to do better๐Ÿคฆ
    Wait, maybe they only have less than 5 panties. Ok bye๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. Lmao @Ok bye!! I've missed that line! Please, do let me know how you go with the counting because me too I need to do better.. Donno if I should add Strings, bikini's and straps as panties.. Lol

26. Good morning beautiful people of SDK, i do not understand how i feel lately or have an interest on things happening around me. The reason is that my dad's health challenge is getting to me. I want to just wake up and find out that old man is okay and better.

I need your prayers please, now i really understand health is wealth cos all the money you have both saved and unsaved will be spent when a loved one is sick. Please remember my dad in your daily prayers.

1. My prayers are with your family. God will perfect all that concerns your family.

2. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Christ is Rapha ..may He heal your Dad completely ๐Ÿ™Œ

4. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. Prayers up for your dad, he’ll be okay.

Sluttychic.

6. The healing of the Lord rest on your Dad in Jesus name.

7. Your dad is healed completely by the divine grace of God.

8. May total healing come upon him today. Amen

9. May God healing hands on your father in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

10. May the balm of gilead heal your dad๐Ÿ™

11. I pray for God's healing hands upon your dad and may he get well soon in Jesus name.
      It is well with you, and your family ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

12. It is well with your dad

13. God's healing hands is upon him ๐Ÿ™.

27. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

28. Let's just be hopeful and don't pronounce a negative things to this country all because tinubu emerged as the president.

I believe with God, all things will change for better.

One love

1. Same mindset I have right now, even if Lucifer is the president of Nigeria, I strongly believe that I'll be favored by God. All things work together for good unto them that love God.
      God reigns

29. Goodmorning fam
    In every situation,God is good

30. Good morning all, blessed day all

31. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful thursday.

32. Good morning Stella and BV's.. Bilatrd birthday to your Bambino, I hope it was a fun time for him! No pics? Lol.. Just kidding! Good morning everyone! Stay positive in your thoughts and actions always.

Ms K.