Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, March 09, 2023

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#almostweekend #itiswhatitis #positiveday #Jesusreigns #awesomeGod #migtywarrior #jehova

Good Morning.......
Today is a blessed day and its blessings will rob off on us all in Jesus name....
Have a memorable day!

😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

186 comments:

1. If you like, go to church every day of the week/24 hours....
    If you like, speak all the tongues and kabash endlessly....
    If you like, carry microphone and preach in every street in your neighborhood....
    If you don't GENUINELY LOVE human beings, your christianity is absolute banzΓ  (RUBBISH)!!
    If you don't love people you can see, how can you claim to love God who you cannot see???
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks.

2. Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name! – Psalm 103:1
    We thank you,Heavenly Father, for waking us up this beautiful Thursday morning, to see another blessed day to brighten our day.
    Lord we pray that you be in absolute control of this Thursday, remove any stumbling block the enemy would try to place on our path today in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord give us eyes to see, ears to hear so that we will walk in your wisdom and have the strength to stand strong in our faith.
    Thank you, Lord. for answering our prayers in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. WHEN YOU FEEL DRAINED

'He makes me to lie down in green pastures.' Psalm 23:2 NKJV

Even when you're living right and doing all the right things, life can still be draining. We have all received post addressed simply to 'The Occupant'. Sometimes you're drained not because you did anything wrong, but because you happen to 'occupy' the planet. The combination of the world, the flesh and the devil will suck the spiritual vitality right out of you if you let them.

You try to pray, but no words come. You know you ought to read your Bible, but when you try to, the letters all run together and none of it makes sense. And you don't want to listen to spiritual people, especially when you suspect they may be faking their positive viewpoints. You're just going through the spiritual motions, nodding and saying amen; yet in your soul, you're running on empty.

David, who had been a shepherd, said that God 'makes' us lie down. Why? Because, just like sheep, we would keep on wandering all over the place and wearing ourselves out. Note two things David says: (1) 'He makes me to lie down in green pastures' (Psalm 23:2 NKJV). The word 'green' means 'fresh'. Each day you need a fresh encounter with God through prayer and a fresh intake of his word. Bread is not the only thing that can go stale; your spiritual life can, too. (2) 'He leads me beside the still waters' (Psalm 23:2 NKJV). The word 'still' means you need times of quietness and reflection. 'Be still, and know that I am God' (Psalm 46:10 NKJV). The only way to know God intimately, sense his leading, and draw on his strength is to 'be still'.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

4. Think The Kingdom Way!!
    2 Timothy 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"Someone might say, “You know I’m African, Asian, American, or European, and I think as such”; no! When you’re born again, you’re from God’s Kingdom. You’re to think as one from heaven."

"Walking in God's Word and having your mind renewed by the Word is the easiest thing for a Christian because the Word is your life."

"You were born of the Word (1 Peter 1:23); you have the life of the Word; so it’s easy for your perception, your outlook on life, to be from the Word. It’s easy for you to think and live the Kingdom way and have Kingdom results."

The Word of God is my life; it regulates my mind to think and live the Kingdom way and have Kingdom results. As I continually meditate on the Word, my mind is programmed to produce victories and excellence. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    Romans 12:2 NIV; 2 Corinthians 5:17; 1 Timothy 4:15

5. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish y'all a great day.

6. Amen πŸ™ to your prayer stellz..
    Good morning to y'all ♥️😘

7. Good morning to y'all on here.
    INEC postponing the elections is so demoralizing.
    The whole thing should be done and over with now.
    #ThrowbackThursday

1. Good morning from my side.

2. They are arranging their BVAS for another rigging

8. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Starr my darling, hope you are good Hun?

9. Only me inside this keke now, praying for more passengers to enter, so that the driver won't think I'm bad luckπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I think like that sometimes ooh πŸ˜…

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thank God I'm not alone with my over thinking. Lol

3. Sometimes I'd even tell him to hang around a particular junction and see if he could get more passengers

4. Lol I used to think this way when I was in school. Anytime I'm the only one in the keke I feel uncomfortable and pray for someone to join. Sometimes I don't even stop an empty keke.

5. na Ubar keke. Enjoy the self con ride jaree

6. ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I think this way too.

7. You are not a bad luck because you are carrying God's grace

8. I pray for passengers too whenever I am alone inside Keke.
      Make e no look like person na bad luck for the driver.

LoL πŸ˜‚, this life ehh 😎

9. I'm smiling while typing this, it's nice knowing I'm not alone. I always pray for the vehicle to be filled to its capacity so that the driver will make gain. Sometimes I add something extra when I'm the only passenger

10. I don't like entering an empty cab or Keke. They would waste your time stopping and waiting at bus-stops, looking for passengers.

11. Aaah! See my fellow Whatsapp group members. Kosidumsy, You are not alone oo. I even panic small cos of the awkwardness.

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I pray God comes through for us all for miracles to happen in a massive way. Amen.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

11. Good morning everyone
    Today will be good to us ☺️☺️

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning

2. Yassssss πŸ‘

You saw how Bayern Munich eased passed PSG yeah? Make them go queue for next season.. plenty matches tonight,Europa league and Europa conference league! Hoping for a win against Real Betis

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      @Paris,I knew Bayern Munich wwe will especially when it involves Messi playing. I hope Manchester united wins today

12. Glory, honor and adoration be unto his Holy name. I bless God for his grace and mercy bestowed upon our lives.

13. Amen.
    Good morning everyone
    Thank God for the rain.

14. My hope is built on nothing else but on Jesus christ πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Bvs

15. Good morning everyone, Amen to your Prayers Stella.

16. IGBO vs IJEBU
    Odutola, an Ijebu man business man, bought a well from Mr Emeka Chinedu, and paid in full.
    The next day, Mr Emeka Chinedu came to meet Odutola at his office.
    Odutola:
    Mr Chinedu, welcome. I hope no problem ooo my friend.
    Mr. Chinedu:
    No problem sir, Otunba. I just came to tell you that I sold you the well, but not the water inside the well.If you fetch water from the well, you will have to pay me.
    Otunba:
    Mr.Chinedu I am very happy you came. In fact, I was just about to come and meet you.
    I don't need the water in the well, I want to use the well to store some of my goods. So, I want you to come and carry all your water from the well so that water will not spoil my goods. If you don't carry your water by tomorrow, I will start charging you rent for using my well to store your water...
    Neighbours are still trying to revive Mr Chinedu who had since fainted in the street.πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜œπŸ˜
    I think I told you, no tribe in the world can compete with the great IJEBU's
    Laugh and also find way of extending the laughter to others.Laughter is good for the soul.
    Copied
    Good morning blogfams Enjoy your day ❤️πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ€

17. Freedom is a life of principles and boundaries.True freedom is having someone who you are accountable to, someone who can say sit and you sit without asking questions. My point is you are never free until you are free from self.You will actually destroy you before your so called village people.

18. The day is bright, it's bright & fair; O happy day of joy.
    Good morning people of SDK ville. Here's wishing us a productive day ahead πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

19. Martins pls help, I transferred money since Monday to someone through my Opay acct. Said it's successful but the person is yet to see it. I hv reached out to the customer care yet nothing . First time having any issue with this Opay.

1. Hello,sorry about that..

Last 48 hours has been very difficult for most banks to receive deposits..

Some go through but the person has to either use their card to check their balance,mobile app or internet banking..because the sms won’t even come in to let the recipient know they have been credited..

It’s not an Opay issue once it states “SUCCESSFUL” on your dashboard,and most of the banks credited since yesterday morning got theirs earlier today..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. You can ask about the location of their physical office in your area (they have in all states), then pay them a visit, go very early.

3. Go to where you have Me, on the App, scroll down you will see, transaction history. Click on it, you will see transaction successful but not credited. Click on it. Click the I'd session. Click on the transaction. Write to them the problem and submit

The person will surely get it. That's how I sent money on Friday and my sis got it on Sunday through Opay. I did again yesterday and she got it instantly. Just be patient. It's network. Hope this helps

4. That's the problem with these online banks. Opay is good opay is good I downloaded and it took almost 24hrs for the recipient to receive alert, I quickly deleted the yeye app abeg. Normal banks don't take that long despite the network glitches

5. Someone sent me money through Kida since Sunday and I'm yet to receive it.

20. Good morning blog fam, thank God for a brand new day!

21. Good morning folks, hope you all had a lovely night. Chai! Inec has postponed the elections causing even more hardships. When we all thought by next week things will start getting a little bit better. I feel sorry for those getting married next week or any form of events. Imagine the money they have already spent on those occasions to find out that weekend is now for election. The way we citizens are treated it so ridiculous. Anyway you all have a beautiful day πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

22. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Amen to your your prayers Jewelu πŸ’•

23. They should just conclude this election and allow us have peace. Why postpone it again?. See queue everywhere. So we will stay like this till 18th?. Oh God.
    Those of you that sell goods that have expiry date how market?. I have even forgotten that Nigerians don't check expiring date again.
    Good morning great people. God no go shame us.

1. Zaram , e no tire you?

2. Ikegwuru...
      Morning Zaza πŸ’š

3. The worse government ever!

They don't care how the poor masses are suffering, all they know is their interest.

Nigerians, please vote out APC and anything that resemble APC. They represent hardship and evil!πŸ₯΄πŸ€―

4. Not all. Me I still check expiry date as we are now in a new year. It saved me from buying one expired butter and even biscuit recently.

24. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life, good morning Fam.

25. You said you love the people and have their interests at heart, yet you'll keep doing things to stress their lives! How can you be fixing a major road when people are shutting down for the day and need to get back to rest? The traffic caused by the work being done caused a lot of people to get home at almost midnight! Kilode? Now we are all out so early to work again. Smh.

Pure eye service, so we will know that you're working! πŸ™„ I sha know who I'm never going to vote for as governor.

What's with these tribal comments all over Obj's internet since this election period? Na wa! Thank God for using this period to expose what has been hidden from a lot of people! I now know how to thread. Eye service everywhere! Just make sure your doctor and helper are from your tribe. Rada rada! πŸ™„
    #ensofrant.

I greet you all. ❤️

1. This thing really pained you Cynthia. See rant from Cynthia Iyede.
      I'm just tired from all the evil that is being perpetrated from both the government and the citizens themselves.

2. Cynthi don vex oo. My sister, the whole thing reach to vex jare. Everything just taya me. Anyway, God dey.
      Have a blessed day, sis.

3. E reach to rant my sister
      And it's a black lagos today,only God knows how train and brt colluded at ikeja this morning.Some dead and injured,may God keep protecting us

4. I greet you too Cyn Cyn ❣️
      Calm down, take a deep breath
      It is well with us

5. Sorry about the traffic, the day I spent 4hours between Mowe and Berger, I promised myself not to go close to that area again until they finish the work. May God help and strengthen us in this country.

6. Fuel scarcity doesn't select tribe,bad roads doesn't select tribe, Money scarcity doesn't select tribe, bad health care service doesn't select tribe, Even Stella giveaway doesn't select tribe (I'm sorry to add your name Stella).

Politicians are just using some people to create division among us. It's well with this country. We all need to love one another and live in peace ✌️✌️

7. Thanks blackie

the tribal war is uncalled for, haven't people learnt anything? Why give these wicked polithiefcians the satisfaction of quarreling on line, why?

Can't be me, we dey look!

8. That's the only thing this regime achieved, tribal war and nepotism.

Don't know why some people are doing their biding by engaging in this tribal rubbish, when we're supposed to be one.

26. Arise... be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Thankful Thursday
    Why did INEC had to postpone this Saturday election? So annoying

27. Good morning beautiful people.

So, there's this my customer owing me. He told me to send my account number twice, I sent to his WhatsApp and SMS so that he won't tell me he didn't get. Since then, I've not gotten alert. It's not like this man doesn't have the money. I don't like why rich people like owing the 'poor'. This debt is over 2mnths now so I decided to go to his house to remind him, when I opened the gate, it was a huge big dog that welcomed me. Omo, I quickly locked the gate and when back.(I've been going to the compound but the dogs are always caged) My tired is tired honestly. This honorable bought a car for his wife just before the election o but to pay my 10kis a problem.

Sorry for the rant, I'm just angry.

1. This thing really pained you Cynthia, see rant from Cynthia Iyede.
      I'm even tired with all that is going from government and the citizens themselves.

2. It's the way some people use the ongoing cash crunch as an excuse to owe that pains me so much. Reason why I will get a POS machine as soon as I have enough money to pay for it.

3. Na wa! Sorry dear

4. Sorry about this...
      GOD will catch him soon
      Honourable ko! Honourable ni!

5. Thank you very much everyone.😍♥️

28. Good morning Stella and bvs
    I'm not happy that they shifted this election forward. I was already counting the days and happy that by next week, normacy will return, now this.

29. So banks here pay people with the old notes and when you want to deposit it, they tell you to go to CBN portal, fill the form and pick a number blablabla. This has made sellers to be rejecting it as they don't have time to pass through all the stress before depositing it.
    I feel they should ask them to fill this form if the money is plenty, like from 500k upwards, since they want to catch thieves. Why stress small business owners and ordinary citizens?😠

30. We finally have a vibrant, eloquent, extremely intelligent young and handsome man contesting to be governor but his knuckles are burnt??? I'm watching Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour on channels and I can't get past his burt knuckles staring me in the face 🀯 when will we get it right? God!!

1. Shooter, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Shooter πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…
      Is that all you could see,you know some people have dark knuckles naturally. Have you seen his wife,I love the way he is pressing sanwo's neck.

3. It's not about the knuckles na Shooter.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ laughing

5. This is funny right Shooter🀣

6. At least it's still better than what Edo people have been facing. They've never had a fine governor πŸ₯±
      Even us Deltans. Minus Ibori, the rest ehnn

7. Fab, his wife is very beautiful. Those knuckles I saw isn't natural please

8. Thanks for the laugh dear, I really needed it.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have been reading all I can about the LP candidate for Rivers state and frankly I am not impressed.

who do I vote for now? Definitely not Sim or whatever😏.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my shooter baby saying her mind.

10. 🀣 🀣 🀣 It could be natural naaa but who knuckles eep.
      As long as he will perform...

31. #Fact

Fish have great memories. Some species of fish can recognize and remember humans that give them food.

Good morning bvs!

Ms tee

1. Lol. All those cat fish 🐟 I have fed before now, let me go and visit if they will remember me. πŸ˜‚. And they had better do.

32. Good morning SDK and all my wonderful fellow bvs.
    Thank you for your birthday wishes and prayers for my dear mum on IHN yesterday. God will bless you all.

Do have a beautiful Thursday.

33. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone. May God come through for us all.

34. Good morning everyone

AmyViv

35. Miracle no dey tire Jesus oo
    the #400 I had since yesterday going home still gum for my body like say... 😁
    My tfare to and from school yesterday and this morning na transfer i do, bcos it's a straight bus to and fro and I know most of the drivers.

Branched enter market yesterday evening and used ATM to buy everything I need at same shop 😁na so I take see food chop this morning.

Baba God I thank youπŸ™.

Beautiful Morning Jewelu, Glam and everyone 😍

36. Good morning, Amen to your prayers stella, it's ending in praise

37. Bonjour Blogfam! My heart is so heavy after someone sent me a video of the Staff bus that crashed into moving train at P.W.D Lagos this morning,it is well

38. Good morning SDK and everyone here. This election should just come and be over. What's with them postponing it? INEC una no dey tire???