Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newthoughts #newgoals #newattitude #positivegoals #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #terrifictuesdayloading #awesomeGod #hustlepayingday

Good Morning!
It is the start of a beautiful new day and I hope that you started off with a positive attitude?

Have a nice day and try to impact your environment positively..
Mwaaaah!
🥰🥰🥰🥰

198 comments:

1. The Labor Party Effect is still reverberating all over the country....
    The party they said had no structures, is making them pee their pants right now!
    Governors are now writing letters to LGs to plead for votes. Governors are organizing town hall meetings to beg youths. Governors are now asking forgiveness from their people. Amazing!
    Wetin happen for election 2 weeks ago, shock them! Now they can clearly see, that there is no greater structure than the people!
    Regardless of what you think of Peter Obi, the man has started a movement that has changed the status quo forever!
    Nigeria will be Great again Insha Allah..
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You just echoed my thought down there

👇👇👇

2. Yes oo, Nigeria shall be great again by His grace.
      Greetings bro.

3. Like! I'm so happy. It's we the people that have the power,not the politicians. We're getting there gradually,this country MUST work!

4. Yes Nigeria will be great again

5. Dem polithieves think say dem don "SEE" the masses "FINISH", now na dem dey run kitikiti dey run katakata, dem no even fit drink water sef 😂😂. Peter Obi (OBIDENT) is a MOVEMENT!
      Great morning boss Ali B.

6. Pinky kindly point me to what's so funny about what Ali wrote. I might be missing it cos I got so serious overnight.

7. They will still pay thugs to scare voters away especially in Imo State.

8. Pinky get on laughing you hear don't stop laughing o since what Ali wrote looks like tom and jerry to you.

9. 9:16 and 9:43, he is a BAT baby, so it should be funny to him

2. Heavenly father ,we thank you for this beautiful Tuesday morning .
    Father we pray our;
    Our today will be better than yesterday.
    Our today will be a wonderful and fantastic day.
    Our today will bring us a step closer to our dreams and heart desires. .
    Thank you God for providing and protecting us from every danger.
    Thank you God for lightening everything that is dark in our path and creating a way for us In the midst of failure,challenge and scarcity.
    Lord may your name be praised now and forever.🙏🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. BEYOND THE GUESSWORK!

'God...works in you...to fulfil his good purpose.' Philippians 2:13 NIV

Remember the game Pin the Tail on the Donkey? Winning in that game was 'a-stab-in-the-dark' process. And for many of God's children, determining his will and purpose for their lives amounts to a similar method. But it doesn't have to be.

Here are scriptural steps to take the guesswork out of it. (1) Commit yourself to obeying God's will. Understanding God's will is impossible until you commit yourself unreservedly to doing it. Any desire to retain your own will blinds you to his. You don't need a detailed map; it's a journey of faith. Be confident that God loves you and wants only the best for you, and that when you submit yourself to him, 'You will be able to decide what God wants for you; you will know what is good and pleasing to him and what is perfect' (Romans 12:2 NCV). (2) Listen for the Shepherd's voice and trust it. Jesus doesn't leave you alone to figure out his will for your life. He is our Good Shepherd, and his 'sheep recognise his voice...he...leads them...and they follow him because they know his voice' (John 10:3-4 NLT). Note the words, 'recognise his voice'. With time and experience, you will learn to know when God is speaking to you.

Like Abraham who submitted to God's will without knowing where he'd be led, you're called to surrender your will without knowing where he will lead. God promises wisdom, insight and understanding - not to the spiritually smart, but to anyone who lacks wisdom (see James 1:5-6). Believe that his wisdom is yours!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis👍

2. Lord I will always seek for your wisdom

3. Lord I believe and know that your wisdom is mine

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💜❤️

4. God's wisdom supercede all understanding. Thank you Jesus. Remain blessed Essa baby 💞

5. Kudos 👍 Essa beddings

4. Understand The Truth Behind His Instructions!!
    Proverbs 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"It’s important that you understand the spirituality of divine instructions. Divine instructions are for your life; so always take them seriously."

"A lack of understanding of spiritual truth and yielding to a fit of anger led to Moses’ grievous mistake that cost him leading the children of Israel into the Promised Land."

"Practise spiritual understanding, spiritual wisdom, and walking in the Spirit. That's your call. Only if we live this way can we please the Lord in all things. Understand the truth behind His instructions and do them."

I’m filled with the knowledge of God’s will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, walking worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing; fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God. Every time, in every place, and in every situation, divine wisdom is at work in me to the glory and praise of the Father. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 12:1-2; Colossians 1:9-10

5. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

6. You are in the rain 🌧️ soaked and still looking for where to pee? 🤪 Agnes must I tell you everything?

7. Goodmorning blog family.
    Stay safe and be more positive today, pump up and be energised,God got us!
    Bye

8. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Thank God for the rain last nite,cool weather

9. There's a pattern I'm currently seeing this couple of days. I will tell you about it but first let me say this to you.

Never allow anyone define you in life.

Don't accept people's definition and narrative about your person and aspirations in life.

Hold unto your conviction and dreams.

At the very end, that same people will marvel how you made it through.

So back to the point of this writing.

When Peter Obi became the face of Labour party, there were so many talks, mockery and caricature on the party by politicians, saying they have no structure.

Labour Party was said to be social media party with online polling booth.

Today, the party have made an inroad into the National Assembly with 40 persons and counting at both chambers.

With the look of things, they are likely to produce governors and assembly members at the state level comes this Saturday.

That's not even the issue. So what is the issue?

The Governor of Anambra state spoke few days ago, begging the good people of Anambra, the Obi-dent to vote his APGA party in the state assembly so he will have a smooth sail in power.

Shortly after that, the Edo Governor did the same begging the Obi-dent to vote for PDP members in the state assembly so he won't be impeached.

In Lagos State, FFK have started instigating bad blood among the Lagosians not to vote Labour Party, saying the gubernatorial candidate is married to an Igbo woman so also was his father.

In Rivers State, the Governor held series of meeting with different Igbo stakeholders and also the Obi-dent people apologizing and begging for their votes to save his candidate on this gubernatorial election.

Now my question is;

Why all of a sudden these politicians became afraid of the Labour Party they mocked for being structureless? Why are they begging at this point for help from the same people they defined months ago that their polling booth is on social media?

Saturday is upon us already. There will be surprise and shocker that very day.

Never let anyone define you and your purpose in life. Prove them wrong by succeeding.

Ellu P 74,

Ellu P 75,

OBI 76,

Kererenke 77,

Obi Nwannem 78 🤣🤣🤣

1. Labour party has taught them a big lesson. They can now see that the people are truly the structure.

2. A 32-year-old Labour Party House of Representatives candidate, Uche Annie Nwankwo won the House of Representatives Election for Idemmili North/South Federal Constituency of Anambra State.

When I look at my age, I just shout WOW!!!

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I love this lyrics. Some ‘peoples’ still refuse to accept that it’s not about Obi or Igbo or the party but someone who spoke the peoples’ mind and vision with the hope of bringing them to progressive reality.

4. I love that part' prove them wrong by succeeding'

10. Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone.

11. Good morning blog fam,may God bless our hustle today, amen!

12. Hello everyone. ❤️
    God bless your day. Amen.

13. Bonjour Blogfam! Thank God for this rain! I almost slept off to prepare the kids for school,the breeze is soothing!

1. You can say that again,I was almost late for work due to the cool weather.. sleep carry me go where I don't know 😅

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you 2 though.

3. The rain was heaven sent! I've been having less sleep latterly due to work stress, stress at home (cause kids are back for holidays), other extra curriculum activities( it was independence day here Yesterday) etc.. Last night at about 10pm I forced myself to sleep (which was not successful till 11/30pm thereabout and gave up) donno when it finally took place but, I woke up early thus morning to downpour!! Air was fresh, cold breeze, light thunder romps and I just managed to switch off fans, closed with windows, switched off daily alarm and went back to sleep . see me see 8:30am.. Lol.. Am not apologetic for waking up late, kids didn't mind me sef, they already sorted themselves! Oga done leave me go work.. Today na my own individual holiday!! Hehehehe.. Let the party begin! I go chop breakfast in bed from my children.. Hehhehe.. Mummy is down this morning #sideeyes.

4. I tell you all, that rain was much needed

14. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Please when is CBN releasing money to the masses??

1. A bank in ph paid old notes of 500 and 1000 as I was told. I think the old notes will soon circulate again.

2. This week oooo,the situation is getting out of hand..
      The masses are suffering seriously.

3. I don't know ooo, they are still waiting for 'Emefielele' to speak

4. I don't just understand jare,I'm tired

Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

5. They have started releasing the old notes. I saw them yesterday. Some sellers are also accepting them from buyers

6. They have started collecting old notes? This is good news, let them release more of it so it will circulate. Business will improve too

7. By next week after election, everything will go back to normal

8. Please they should release our money to us.
      Good morning blacky

15. HELP ME . I AM SHOUTING. I HATE OWING PEOPLE MONEY. MY GTB account has been telling I me I dont have access to this service since last week. I can't transfer to the woman I I owing 2k. Please help me. What can be done. This woman is on my neck.Th a ks

1. If you have money in that account, then u have to hold on till your network is strong enough besides, GTB can't tell you that u have no access to the service if truly there is efficient amount in your account.

It will only give you such information if you don't have money in that account or if you have not registered for such service and also, if you have been using the service before and u mistakenly deactivated it

2. Maybe you should call their service line to lay your complains or go to the bank. I know that feeling, kpele

3. If you are using the *737# and your ATM have expired it won't go unless you make use of the GT app.
      You can also try in the mid night but if it doesn't go again,you will have to visit the bank to help you transfer.

4. Same thing I've been experiencing since Friday. Made cornrows and haven't been able to pay,N400 fa! IV sha been explaining to the woman since. Things will soon get better

5. Go on their social media pages and tell them in the comment section, enter their DM after commenting

6. Go and make transfer @the POS close to you or you try their APP if you have it on your phone, I believe their bank will work

7. Use your ATM card to make transfer yo her via POS. They won't charge more than #100.

8. Same message I've been getting from gt since Saturday. I can't transfer money to my customers I bought things from over the weekend. I don't know what to do.

9. Honey is right, try that option.

10. Keep trying same thing happened to my UBA account for two days. The 3rd day at night I tried it .
      Surprisingly transaction was successful.

16. I am tired of this country oooo. I transferred money using POS in a fuel station. After queuing for over hours. I transferred using my GTB atm card twice and a whole 24k was debited. I can't go to the bank now. Please, what is the fastest me a of collecting back my money

1. Check ur GT app,login and click on me or an icon that looks like contact then u can pick ur account officer's line then give him or her a call and explain..it will be resolved immediately

2. Reversal normally takes three working days;if after that you don’t get it,use their twitter channel for complaint or Google their customer care Rep(eg first bank customer care etc) and lay your complaint..

I have never been to a bank for reversal complaints,either of the two options works perfectly..

@MARTINS

3. Another option is the POS you used requesting for a refund,it’s faster and dispute will be issued and sorted;then you get your reversal..

But most people like fuel attendants don’t know the option,as their own is to swipe and debit,then issue print out..

You just have to go to the failed transaction from your transaction history;fill your account no and phone no and that’s all..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

4. Martins,

You're right. There's actually a refund option on the POS machine and any failed transaction that was debited will quickly reverse back to the customer's account but unfortunately not every POS operators know this.

5. We learn everyday. If I get a POS in future, I will check out the refund option. Thanks for this @Martins and Teejay

17. Good morning folks, that rain last night was really heavy and made everywhere cool. Time for hustle have blessed day everyone 🙏🏾 ❤️

18. Good morning folks, that rain last night was really heavy and made everywhere cool. Time for hustle have blessed day everyone 🙏🏾 ❤️

19. Cold Tuesday morning here..
    It rained through the night and it was awesome..
    Good morning everyone ♥️

20. Assuming You're Leading PRAISE IN CHURCH And You Suddenly Saw Someone Unplug Your Phone And Go Outside. What Will You Do?

🤔 Copied 😂

21. Good morning Bvs😍🌄

22. I smiled watching Sunmisola Agbebi's engagement video. May their joy be permanent. But one thing has been bothering me, these christian brothers and sisters are definitely aware that they will marry each other na or am I wrong? I feel they just do this "extra" proposal thing just for the sake of it. Some christian sisters will even act surprised

1. Sunmisola is beautiful,most ladies to be engaged is aware,the acting surprised is also part of the package. 😍

23. #Fact

Water is the only substance on earth that is found naturally in three forms: liquid, solid and gas.

Good morning bvs!

24. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful tuesday.

25. Good morning people.
    Been so choked up lately but get to read the blog much later in the day.
    Nawa for all that's been happening o. MM! We'll nothing surprises me anymore.
    Ladies guard your emotions,singleness is not a sin. Emeka come,e scam you! Tobi follow e scam you. Desperation is like body odour,it can never be hidden. Please let's take things easy.
    Have a great day ahead

1. Sincerely speaking babe, singleness is not a sin!
      People really need to stop being desperate, so many predators out there in the form of spouse, both genders should be alert bikọ.

26. Wonderful money all. It's a beautiful Tuesday for us. God will not allow the enemies to shame us Amen. Peace and comfort to anyone needing it. Jesus Christ loves you Amen

27. Beautiful Morning Everyone 💕❤💖💚

28. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for the rain last night the heat was too much

AmyViv

29. The rain This early morning was sooo soothing. Slept like a baby despite the power outage.

Beautiful Morning Jewelu, Glam Granny, and my lovely blog famZ.

Wishing everyone a Blissful Day 🥰😍.

1. Have an awesome day darling sis😘❤️

2. Excellent day Baybie ❤️💜

3. Cold morning dear... Good morning mo boo

4. Yes ooo I enjoyed the rain

5. Teacher NK, sorry I thought you have relocated ?

30. God is love. Life becomes beautiful when we share love.
    Good morning.

31. This country is so messed up, imagine two days of fuel scarcity, and the other day there will be fuel. One is fed up with the whole stress plus family, and personal stress.

32. It's my birthday today💃💃💃💃

1. Fabulous birthday to you darling 😘

2. Happy birthday darling 🎉🎊🥳🎉🎈🎂 God bless and prosper your new age ....have a blast 🥂🥳

3. Happy birthday dearie

4. Happy birthday, Mary. God bless you

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful 🎈🎈

6. Happy birthday Mary🎊🎉,more blessings.

7. Happy birthday Pretty Mary.
      Have a blessed one.

8. Happy Birthday! May your days be filled with favour!

9. Happy birthday Pretty Mary,wishing you many more beautiful years ahead 😘

10. Happy birthday Mary. Llnp

11. Happy Birthday Pretty Mary

12. Happy birthday to you pretty Mary

33. God is good folks. May the will of The Lord come to pass in our lives. The time is near and Jesus Christ will be back to set up His kingdom. Prepare the way for our King.

...MadeNew.. .

1. Yes... Christ the king of all nations

34. Good morning everyone
    We thank God for a brand new day.

My kids school are preparing for inter-house sports, they asked them to pay 15k per child for the wears and the rest. I told them my children are not participating.
    Small mushroom private school too want to do inter-house sports, how many big kids are even there? I asked how they want to do it, they said they will take them to another school that is bigger and more schools will join them, they will will do it together.

We don't have that type of money, let them go and do their sports. Even if we had the money, with what happened in Chrisland school recently, I won't even allow them to participate. I'm still scared.

I went to drop them this morning and they were asking me if we have changed our minds, I told them they are not participating. They now said one of my kids is the queen of their house, I told them to look for another queen, na by force? 🤣🤣😆🤣

1. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ your patient paragraph, wucked something 🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @Fatee wetin happen? Allow the poor school to belong biko.
      You don't want them to shine too, they will make big banners with he pupils in interhouse sports attires and plaster in front of their school🤣🤣🤣.
      Jokes apart, they need the publicity to get new entrants, they also make money from events like that. That 15k charges, maybe it's only half of it they will use, they will pocket the rest.
      Two kids will be 30k, chai! My kids school know better not to try such at this time, have parents finished paying the normal school fees?

3. 🤣🤣 abeg they should look for another queen.

4. 😆😆😆
      Allow your daughter to do queen o. Let the girl shine

5. Let them go and look for another queen jor. In this hard economy where sales is very dull, where people are using money to buy their own money, it is interhouse sports that they want parents to be paying 15k for. A whole 15k fa. They want to compare themselves with all those big man schools.

35. Good morning, have a blessed day

36. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    We thank God o, money has started circulating small small, I saw old 500 and 1000 notes yesterday, the woman said ATM paid her in old currencies.
    The POS guy in my street has reduced his charges 😂😂😂😂

1. Same o.. I took 2k for 200# with POS... Pray things goes back to normal

2. I'm telling you bv Honey, let them not reduce it, no sales for them. Some banks ATMs are now paying regularly

3. Tor! Thank God. Sebi na who get money for bank will k ow what they are charging. My account balance is 48.13

4. @Mor,in my area here, 2k is 100 but if you go to the main road, it's 200

37. Good morning beautiful people

38. Hello everyone
    How is the cash situation now in your area? I can notice some improvements, I pray that everything goes back to normal this month.
    Keep holding up, don't give up, it will soon be in the past.
    Do enjoy the rest of your week SDK and bvs.

1. We are hopeful it will soon improve. Good morning Exco

39. Please has zenith bank started paying either on ATM or over the counter? I don't want to waste my transport fare to the bank and come back without money

1. You should have mentioned your location so that those on that area will reply you. In Ibadan here, some branches of Zenith bank are paying over the counter and in their atm galleries

40. Good morning Stella and all bvs

Tomorrow is my mum's birthday. I thank God for keeping her alive for us despite the sickness, surgery and complications that arose later, she fought them all. I wish I have the means to surprise her with her favourite meal tomorrow. She would be so glad cos it's been a long time she had it. As it is now, we will just sing for her, pray for her and thank God for everything. God is faithful.

1. Happy birthday to her in advance

2. Happy birthday to your mum in advance, wishing her all round good health

3. Happy birthday in advance to her.

4. Happy birthday to your mum in advance bv Asia.
      I wish we knew my mum's birthday 😞. The poor woman said she doesn't know her date of birth as it was not documented in those days. She doesn't even care about birthdays. Thank God she documented ours.

41. Good morning house, please learn how to say thank you Lord in any situation.💜💛💚💖💋💕❤️💗

1. I thank God for life and good health. These two are no 1, other things will come later