Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Celebrates 66th Birthday...

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Celebrates 66th Birthday...

Nigeria's Vice President Yemi Osinbajo is 66 years old today Wednesday March 8, 2023....
This will be his last Birthday as Nigeria's Vice President...

15 comments:

1. Na only this guy photographer deliver among all the staff in state House..

MM where we go come celebrate your oga birthday 😁😁

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚mm dun hibernate ssssshh don’t disturb

2. Happy birthday Sir

May God perfect all that concerns you. Amen!

3. Happy birthday sir, wishing you many more beautiful years ahead.

4. This man and doves, here does he hire all these doves?

5. I love this picture. Happy birthday to him.

Sluttychic.

6. Happy birthday my prof. One of the very few shining lights in this APC administration. I still believe that someday you'll preside over this nation.

1. He's 66 now.
      When do want him to preside?
      When he is 70 or 74?
      Instead of you to wish him a very peaceful and healthy retirement.

2. No mind superv. Youths are the leaders of tomorrow no concern her. As much as I like him, make he retire well and concentrate on other things. We need young people between 45-65 max as president. No more old folks making aso rock retirement homes.

7. Happy birthday to Pastor and Proffessor, Vice President Yemi Osibanjo. God be with you

8. Happy birthday daddy ❤️
    we love you